Why do girls lie about having had boyfriends ?

There are many men who marry girls who they KNOW are not virgin, so u are wrong, many men do forgive. Secondly, if she tells him the truth and he does not forgive her, then she is better off without him. Why should a girl stick around with a guy who cannot understand her?

If a guy tells a girl to do it if she loved him, she should tell the guy to shut up if he loves her. If he loves her, he would respect her and not want her to commit a sin---he would first marry her. It's not about being a 'good' girl, its about not being a stupid girl.

And if the past doesn't matter, then are u willing to marry a guy who has raped little girls in his past? killed innocent people? Its the future that counts right? So parents should arrange their daughter's marriage with a gunda because they're hoping his future will not be like his past? GET REAL.

I am very much real..and u know what Im talking about.. knowledge of the basics is obviously enuff.. he shudnt be a murderer or rapist! Isn't that a given?

Guys are understanding but when it comes to other men and past-relationships they usually aren't! I really don't wanna keep arguing back n forth here.. I just said to tag such girls as "filthy" "dirty" etc etc is plain wrong! If she's committed a sin, repents for it in the eyes of Allah why dig up everything and put it back in her face?

Anyway, that wud be all from me now..

Ujji, when people are young they make mistakes. Thats what youth is all about: Making mistakes you will hopefully never make again. Dont you have regrets about things you've done in youth? If you dont, congrats! You're perfect! Most girls who get sweet-talked into it do it when they are young and naive. They dont know any better and really do end up believing this guy will marry them. And then he doesnt and she is left with the aftermath to deal with.

No one really bothers to ask a guy if he is a virigin or not but the pressure is always on the girl to be a virgin. Interesting, isnt it? Its almost understood that men can be with dozens of women if they want but a woman is considered unclean if she does the same.

I actually know a family like that. They are three boys and one girl. The mom is okay the with the boys dating but literally locks up her daughter if she steps out of the house. One of the boys ended up going out with this girl for over 6 years!!! That is a long time to be together. The mom not only knew but met the girl often. She knew they were dating all their teenage years but when it came time for marriage, she said no to the girl. The mom said she didnt trust a girl who hangs out with guys before marriage. Her son didnt fight back either. He merely informed the poor girl and said Bubye.

She is married now to a really nice guy, Mashallah. But that time was sooooo difficult for her and I remember even seeing her at a gathering, she looked so pale and heartbroken. That is a hard pill to swallow, isnt it? You depend on this person who talks of laying the world at your feet and then he is gone.

You guys want girls to tell the truth but do you see how hard it is to fight these double standards set for us? Its difficult.

I know judging from my posts I seem to be some sort of bitter feminatzi. But Im not. I know their are good guys out there and I hope to find one of them, Inshallah.

Powerful words.

never looked at lying from that angle before.

Re: Why do girls lie about having had boyfriends ?

I know man I know.
Watch and learn :snooty:

If you like my advice pay some “chiller” to PSquared.
She collects for me.

I actually laughed out loud on this one!!! LOL

^ Uffoh!

If you are as intelligent as humans should be then you should note that I have mentioned whole different thing than to animal mating process.

I am saying if old boy friend wins ... then he should NOT go to that STUPID girl friend. He should spit on her and should find new girl friends for him.

And animals CAN'T do such things.

Here behaviour of girl was exact like female animal. I am accepting right of human female to act as if she is an animal.

But I am proposing that boy should not act like male animal. Yes he should fight. But he should not fight for a female. He should fight and die for his honour and dignity ... which was at stake due to the stupid female animal like attitude of his girl friend.

And ... I do learn many things from NAT Geo channel... But I am not dependent of this channel. In fact ... this channel also needs to learn many things from me...!

You just write keywords "Human Mind vs. Animal Mind" in google search.

I hope you will find FIRST few articles on this topic written by ME.

My name is Khuram.

regards!

there is a lot humans should learn from animals..

animals fight to win their desired female. once an animal male wins he remains loyal to that female.. and all women should note that an animal female accepts and submits herself only to that male who wins her through proper way (in animals by fighting and showing his bravery and strenth)(in humans it is marriage) and then she also remains loyal to her male..

some humans(men as well as women) fall at much lower degree.. they hang around with any other man/woman avaiable to them hence their past, present, future affairs/scandals..

^ animal with such behaviour is...... u know who

Please please don't teach us to follow animals. A male Lion kills the small children of some other female Lion ... so that when female Lion is without children ... she will get ready for mating with that male Lion... and then she will remain "loyel" to that new male!

Animals don't choose "life partners"... Mostly Animals only choose one time sex partners ... In many cases they do remain loyel to their partners also ... especially when they have to raise their children through mutual efforts.

In humans "words" matter. When someone has given his/her word/promise/love/affection to someone of opposite sex .... then that he/she should honour his/her word/promise/love/affection at every possible cost.

If after it .... girl finds some other "better" boy friend ... then that girl should first kill first boy friend... if she wants to kill him by herself ... then old boy friend should willingly let her do it. He should die for the happiness of that girl friend and for his own dignity and honour.

If girl friend asks new boy friend to kill the old boy friend ... then old boy friend should physically fight with that new boy friend. Then either of the two should die. First boy friend now should not fight for that girl friend. Now he is to fight for his dignity and honour.

i said marriage is the proper way to submit urself to someone.. is ur fight fight game is applicable on Husband wife as well... if yes then i have serious reservations..

i just wanted to say that boys/girls shoudnt indulge into affairs..develop a clean relationship

i am unable to imagine how a girl feels who develops relationship with one man, then another, then another. same is true for boys.. insan hein ya ! !

:aq:

LOL. You cannot be serious. :cb:

All I have to say is: :offtopic:and :omg:

[quote="shortdog, post:2, topic:189325"]

Many girls ive met in college/uni/work who have/had have serious/just fun relationships with boys say they'll lie to their future husbands about ever having boyfriends i.e. when they get rishtas

i don't get it why?/quote]

BTW-----IS IT ONLY THE MAN (MALE CHAUVENIST) WHO IS ALLOWED TO HIDE HIS SCORES OF AFFAIRS WITH GIRLS !!

KIYON...KIYA MARD KOI KHAAS KHAMEER KA BANA HUA HAI...KE JO CHAHAY KARLE....PHIRR BHI CLEAN SLATE AUR DHAUNSS RAHE LARKI PE..! LARKI WALON PE...!!!!????

AGARR MARD JHOOT BOLE SAKTA HAI..APNI HONE WALI BIWI SE..ABOUT EVER HAVING A GIRLFRIEND OR AN AFFAIR----IMO, THE GIRL HAS EVERY RIGHT TO RESTRICT HER--IF AT ALL, JUST FUN OR EVEN SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP WITH BOYS.......INFO TO HER HUSBAND or WOULD BE

Re: Why do girls lie about having had boyfriends ?

@ Mehar1982

Well ... girls can do it .... and they do it more than boys do.

And ... if a boy has more girl friends ... then surely it is the reflection of his abilities, manners, guts etc. This is really a positive quality for boys.

But when girl does so ... it is now the reflection of her stupidities. Most stupid girls ... to whom no one would like to marry ... can find many many "boy friends" for them... Therefore having many boy friends is NOT any ability for girls. It is actually their "inability" i.e. their inability to remain loyel for one person.

If I try to snap shot the exact reality,,, I can say that boys also should remain loyel to only one girl. But they can do mistakes in it. And their mistakes can be ignored.

But girls must not be allowed to do such "mistakes"...

And I am talking of that love that either starts with marrige or starts for the purpose of marriage. So you should not worry in it.

Hi... tum girl ho kya...???

Want to have relations with me...???

Janu jhoot bol lena apne hone wale husband se.

Mera kya hai ... main to apni hone wali wife ko mazaq mazaq main sab kuch bata he doon ga:)

Now try to feel it....!!!!!!!

Iceburg: now I am convinced, you are surely out of your mind. But what is more amusing is that you are precisely the answer to the question this thread poses: men like you are the reason why women feel the need to lie about having had boyfriends!

Dude even if you are being funny in all your posts in this thread, I really believe you need some serious help. ------------------------- -----------

Spit on a girl? What are you on?! wow..

1-That's usually because guys has no values.
2-He wants to take advantage of girls.
3-He knows his prey, like vulture .
4-I HAVE NO RESPECT FOR SUCH A$$ WHIPES.

Fooling and luring a girl into bed is called "abilities"? Wow.. men lie to trap girls.. they want to emit the aura of being absolutely pure and perfect so girls think that they're the ones for them!