Re: Why cant men wear
^^ Just being your annoying self eh:snooty:
Like always:mocking:
Achcha ![]()
I did not know that, I thought I was just being friendly
I am sorry ASK, I wont do that again .. I wont bother you by talking to you anymore
and I quote:
"Men magazines have women at main. Women Magz have women at main page. That is because women body is considered sensual / sexy. Men body is just different parts put togehter"
so in essence, we don't want to see men showing body. More covered the better :)
depends on what type of magazine you are reffering to. mens health, mens journal, GQ, esquire, details, best life, mens vogue usuallyhave men on the cover.
if u are referring to 'totay' then thats a whole diff topic :)
What the heck is Totay ![]()
I hope X2 bhai is not talking in spanish ![]()
it must be an urdu word he is saying which means “pieces” :halo:
What peices have to do with ladies picture ![]()
nudies
and no I dont mean lakes.
kaash tumhari urdu bhi weak hoti, toh divan-e-anwaar say bacch jatay guppies ![]()
so i wonder.. can a man wear skirt and come to office..? u know. like those in the balochi dances..!!? :p
well too bad… ![]()
naheen yaar itni burri bhi naheen hai, practice kartay raho, theek ho hi jaye gi shairi ![]()
so i wonder.. can a man wear skirt and come to office..? u know. like those in the balochi dances..!!? :p
dekhain ji, please keep the contents of your PMs to TLK private..
he did talk about wearing something ..
he is keeping it private .. totay Bhai jaan :p
I read a story in which 'iss de'yo ki jaan eik totay main thi'
I think that de'yo was X2
Mohabbat lafz thaa meraa
uss naY sunaa “Roti” :halo:
If you like your job , talk to your boss first, if you own your own business be prepared to handle the passes which of your male customers will make at you.
And now you know!!![]()
to should i tel tel about u and the stilettos..!
i can understand.. but i do wonder how that is treated in the other parts of the world..!! man wearing skirts.. well.. Irish wear those kilts (skirt like stuff) that has its own myths ..! lol
I wonder now, do Irish people wear kilts at office.. ? :hmm: