Re: Why are people so insensitive…
:mirch:
You are one of the most level headed Life 1 posters. I have admired you many a time for not getting ticked off by snide comments by others , what happened this time ?
@nadz123 i find you one of the coolest member here. but enough is enough. it is time to do some tuning :ASA:
I LIKE that!
Re: Why are people so insensitive....
firstly, dewar isnt marrying cousin.
secondly, theres nothing haram about marying your cousin, im sure if islam didnt allow it, we wouldnt marry them at all, so nothing to laugh and poke fun at.
thirdly, we are the only 2 couples married in the family, my husband being the only poakistani man from pakistan, so no importing going on here. he wasnt imported in either, he came here to do his Masters degree, and paid over 12k for it, do you guppans have that kind of money or degree, and if you do, then youll know how hard it is and how much effort you need to put it in do do a masters, so save the jokes paki import jokes for someone else. your parents/grandparents were also imports once upon a time.....
fourthly- is this how you guppans answered any exam questions **you may have done, obviously depends on wether you went to school **or not in your respected western countries, but did you actually ANSWER the question asked, or splurted random trife, which doesnt answer the question, because most of the replies in most threads DOESNT answer the OP`s question.
Now you're stretching it and making yourself look incredibly silly. Are you honestly equating your clustermuck at some online forum with exam question that all of us here are obliged to answer? Perhaps its you who need to show us first that you went to school by posting a 'question' that makes some sense to begin...the responses you get on these forums are as good as the things you write.
Dheeruj rakh-e-a mahrani.
^ samjh nahi aayi Mirch bhai...
he means to say that you(queen) should keep light hand on nadz123. :@:
ok. It took me few days but I have now figured out who is who in this problem of Nadzzz. So whats the problem once again? ![]()
he means to say that you(queen) should keep light hand on nadz123. :@:
I'm sure he's not advocating harrassment.
Ever think translation isn't one of your strengths buddy?
yeh what mirch really said in hindi is, jolie ji you need to shower asap.
your right. you are not obliged to answer.
So why do you.
What, did I really "answer" your question?
Cool. I didn't know. I guess you can be happy now. :)
I'm sure nadz means why did you contribute to/participate in the thread.....not answer her question.
its one thing to go on the offensive when you're trying to prove a point and convince someone of something.....its entirely another thing when you're just being plain old nasty.
and this is what Mirch was trying to say too.....go easy on her.
we have all sorts of people around us....each with different needs. if we are not going to accommodate those needs then why should we expect that our needs will be tolerated at some point?
She's posted hundreds of normal to pretty controversial threads here, and she's received pages and pages full advice and answers, even in cases where she was nowhere to be seen after the initial post. I don't understand why she should act all offended over an highly confused question, I'm sure just like before, people would've bothered answering her 'question' (or whatever it was) if it made some sense to begin with.
As far as I'm concerned, her OP seemed pretty trollish, my response, you can say was as nonsensical as her initial post. Besides I thought this thread was 'dead', I had no idea she would return with vengeance.
meh....she is who she is and the majority of us have accepted the way her mind works.
like a kid sister that needs reassurance every so often.
Some people need reassurance at the minor of things too. One gets annoyed, ticked off and mad but at the end of the day you like them and want to help them.
Nadz is one of those ppl :)
Really? I’m so bad at recognising sarcasm if that is what this is
I want a family tree.
And these cousins must be labeled (cousin A, B, C, D) along with relationship to YOU directly before I can understand this. Four cousins are in this post. FOUR. And then you talk about some cousin’s inlaws. WHICH cousin bhai?
Your narration needs work. I want to make that confused question mark smilie which you made.
I want a family tree. And these cousins must be labeled (cousin A, B, C, D) along with relationship to YOU directly before I can understand this. Four cousins are in this post. FOUR. And then you talk about some cousin's inlaws. WHICH cousin bhai?
Your narration needs work. I want to make that confused question mark smilie which you made.
i will recommend her to take US undergraduate level English 1, and English 2. :@:
Nadz, did you tell parents your SIL's wedding dates? I hope you were able to solve that issue.