Why are BB and Altaf Bhai silent?

Re: Why are BB and Altaf Bhai silent?

MQM itself burnt Jang press and newsrooms in karachi for a number of times and killed Pakistan greatest journalist Salah-ud-Din as he was exposing MQM facist techniques.....

this thread relates to the current crises, whatever and whoever resorted to similar actions are not the subject of discussion. Whosoever and for whatever reason refers to past actions are only venting their personal bitterness, biases and propagating their political affinities and dislikes.

Having made the necessary legal disclaimer, one can take a journey through pak history or for that matter global history and find many many similar acts of state sponsored terrorism.

Premier institution responsible for terrorism in Pakistan is the Jamaat e Islami when they used their goons to attack Bengali intellectuals and institutions in East Pakistan with the blessing of Pak army.

The same JI was also responsible for numerous attacks on newspapers in the remaining pakistan, once again under the protection of Pak army and their Isi.

This organized state terrorism has been practised for decades and since it had the state sponsorship was never the subject of discussion. Newspapers were censored by force or govt threat while those who chose to challenge these forces were either beaten up, traumatized, harrassed and in many cases killed.

Deliberate campaign to malign the nationalist and liberal forces was orchestrated with religious, rightwing lobbies getting state asheerwarth. State media conti nued with their propaganda how Jihad against all forces opposing state policies was the right thing and those who oppose them were either delinquents or state enemies. This organized brainwashing continues even after the repeated mistakes that have led to the current state of anarchy.

Now the LT, LJ, Al Badr, SSP, SSP etc etc are all offshoots of this period of state approval that sanctioned their illegal activities and they all have their roots in the national parties that are JI, JUI and other right wing smaller parties all funded and protected by the state or their patrons in Saudi Arabia.

These ppl have no respect for state laws, human rights, international treatise and believe in imposing their religious and political views with no opposition of any sort, meaning fascist wearing religious clothing.

Counterpoint... so now you are in MQM international Secretariat , London or shifted to some Unit Sector Incharge of Karachi !!!!!!!

http://www.fas.org/irp/world/para/docs/yearwise_detail_mqm.htm

I'm gonna join the army. Then take over in a coup. Sort this mess out...

Naheen sahib, humaree aisee kismet kahan.....then again, one has to wonder whats worse sitting in a cave in the Pak-Afghan border, beheading innocent ppl and making their videos, blowing up innocent ppl in the name of religion, brainwashing innocent kids in becoming human time bombs, telling lies in the name of religion or being accused of telling the truth? I wud choose the latter. Have a nice day, cause i certainly will.

Totally agree AQ

Imran is a loud mouth good media fodder, nothing he says is something that some retured geezer cant say. he has no real solutions or answers thats the problem, but for around teh clock media, who cares, they are interested in viewership and ad revenue.

btw PPP finally beginning to thriw its weight with the lawyers...I guess it took them this long to figure out where they had more of a benefit. speaks volumes about the lack of will to do what is right for the country..but more to watch out for their own power and pick the option that is good for them.

Nobody is to your liking, except Mush, we know

nope even he is not to my liking, you can go as far back as 1998 to confirm that. I do however think that he is better than the rest of the crooks and haram khors who masquerade as our leaders...whether its BB or Nawaz or Altaf or Qazi

PS: regardless you failed to address the point that it took your beloved leaderani and her party this long to decide what is right? while you knew what was right day 1? so are they just too thick to need all this time to figure stuff out, or did their backdoor deals did nto work out, or did they just sit and wait to see what gives them more political currnency

PS2: you can attack me again and avoid answering it, thats okay :)

1st para- ok then, if u say so

2nd para- e-mail them, i'm hardly part of their decision making body!

sure you are not, but the fact that it took them so long to pick a side speaks volumes about them, and its all bad.

either they were cutting deals to get more power..with this dictator you so hate..
or they were sitting in the wings watching what was more profitable for them.

does not look like they really gave a damn about the nation, but then that is hardly surprising.

Strange, I never realised PPP,PML-N were ever on Mush's side?

You are right,

they are on their own side. ... not on anyone else's side, not even on pakistani public's side. :)

For a second I thought I was reading an anti-islamic hate literature found on extreme right wing facist and zionist websites...

Then again with Altaf in the mix, he does have something in common with all facists of the world....

Dude, you have too much time to waste visiting all those sites it has made u just like one of them, or maybe u were always like them but with a different label. Do us all one favor and crawl back into your cesspool of hate and bigotry.

The whole world know about Altaf.. ...who he is !!!!! your views cannot make him "Masoom" !!!!!!!!!!!

this single man changed the city of lights into city of fear..terror..blood...and bones....do you think people have a little memory to forget all torture cells...chopped off noses...ears..burning sensitive parts ...pulling the skin..pulling nails from plas...burning feet and belly with hot tarcoal.....drilling bodies...hammering the paichkas in the hands and feet...electric shocks...and all such barbarian...inhuman...crossing all limits of brutality acts... i am shameful for calling such animals as "humans" ......!!!!!!!!

Do u have problems in reading english, suffer from amnesia or are you just plain ignorant? Title of the thread reads "Why are BB and Altaf Bhai Silent?". Here u r talking about issues totally irrelevant to the thread. It shows your insecurities and nothing else.