Who's death has shocked you

Re: Who's death has shocked you

I think she had an affair with Mahesh Bhat and he even made a movie on her life. Kangna Ranavat played Parveen Bobby. What was the name of that movie DA?

My Indian friend told me may be someone killed her. So her death is mystery.

Yes I would like to know name of the that movie.

Re: Who’s death has shocked you

Ok I remember name ’ Wo lamhe’

Woh Lamhe - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

:bummer: @ pic.

Movie bhi aesi hogi?

What kind of lifestyle you expected from a heroine who was labeled as sex-symbol

Maray howe logo ko achi baton Mai yad karna chahiye, and she was Muslim, we should pray for her forgiveness.

I agree, but respect for dead should not lead to fake image.

In my lifetime, probably Michael Jackson. Was quite sad, especially as I had tickets to go see him 2 weeks later, but it wasn’t meant to be. :bummer:

Saw the movie. I liked Parveen Babi

What exactly about her was so bad? We judge so easily.

I did not know she was a Muslim she was a decent lady.

We all judge, don't we?

MJ's I literally had tears in my eyes watching the news

One of my uncle death and cousins death was shocking too.

My cousin died too she was just 21 when i was just 14 :(

I don't say we should judge someones personal lives, but we should not hide facts just because of respect for dead. In case of Parveen Bobby there is nothing to be judgmental, she lead a life which was expected from a bollywood heroine

My cousin died last year, It was just a month before i went to Pakistan, I wish Mai usay last time dekh pati ya bat karti :naak:

Thats really sad how she died?

Yup...same for me..I still remember my aunty telling me, I was in SL at the time...I did not believe her, I told her not to lie!!! Then went and switched on the TV, and there it was.. :(

She Nahi He, he was 22 and very healthy masha Allah, never had any health issue, all of sudden he was hospitalized, doctors said he had hepatitis c, he died in hospital. Inna lilahe wa inna alahe rajoon/