WHO will SIT on front seat......

:rotfl: now this is prize winning sentence :rotfl:

Re: WHO will SIT on front seat......

^^ yea sum real awkward purani third class soch...tell her that she was a bahu once...and nw she has lived her best moments with her hubby..so leave these two bechare larka larki alone...
omg some women r so hard ..and thick headed...
anyways best thing is that u avoid her..and if i wuld u..i wuldnt go with them next time..jst sy tht u cnt go or sumthing like that..
akele use apne shok pure karne do...
50 saal ki umar me bhi sochti hain 16sal ki larki he.....
and tell ur hubby to be a mard....

^ How could you use such harsh words for a women who is like your mother ?

I truely feel sorry for your MIL

sometimes....women your mother's age dont act their age...I think its pretty much a known fact..based on evidence...
in this case..i feel sorry for the poor girl...

well dnt feel sorry for my mil feel sorry for that girl..
well in this situation the mil is nt like her own mother...
koi maa mukable nai lagati apni beti se..so how on earth is she like her own mother??????

I know its bad for a girl whose not getting a ''chance'' to sit at the front but it doesnt mean we act same as MIL and use harsh language for her, oh well thts my opnion, everyone is entitled to have their own :-)

The only issue i see is that he should make arrangements for two of them to have some time alone, that is like dining out or recreation etc.

I have heard many women saying, husband buhut mil jatey heiN, baap tu aik hi hota hai

Ok so you buy one of those fart cushion things....then use your imagination :)

okee thats a little extreme…:bummer:

as my hubby has mentioned i dont mind my MIL sitting in the front…ive seen all my life my ammi giving the car front seat to my dado…so i guess i learned from her…its just a way of showing them respect

After reading some of the comments here, my respect for my wife has increased many fold.

well my dado sits in front no matter who drives...or what car...she has trouble sitting in the back because of her legs. So she always sits in the front when she comes to stay with us..BUT she lives in her own house..not with her sons. All her sons visit her there, I dont think she would be comfortable hopping around from one son's house to another. She is happy, and not cranky this way :)

yeah i agree:cb: u can marry 4 times:hehe:

Mrs SHikra:wink:

:hain???:hmmm:

my MIL and FIL sit at the front seat as i am skinnier than her so i can squeeze in with rest of the family at the back seat. if i am travelling alone or with SIL or BIL i try to sit at the front. my BIL is only 9 and he wants to sit at the front seat but i wont let him!

Re: WHO will SIT on front seat…

So ladies,

ye Back Seat Club kub membership ke leye khul raha hai?

Re: WHO will SIT on front seat…

the issue isn’t the backseat or front seat :rolleyes:

come up with some ridiculous fictional story with you ending it with "its important i ride shot gun", give it time.

Kya ho raha hain yahaan :aq:

your husband is a tool. living with his parents after marriage. what are nut.

i remember a case when a Pakistani guy got married and stayed home with his parents in a joint family structure. the guy wanted to shag his wife around 5 pm. his dad came charging in the room, banging the door and screaming....." bathameez, you watch out when you come out, how dare you etc" <--- i cant type in punjabi but it was all said in punjabi.

the next week he left home.

smart man i say.