WHO will SIT on front seat......

Re: WHO will SIT on front seat......

The easiest way to solve this situation is to have a baby and fix his/her car seat in front next to the driver's seat.....na rahe ga baans na baje gi bansri.

hawww.....

you weren't whipped by your mother! what would you do super hero?

shut up and don't generalize it, I guess you like to be a THIRD CLASS CITIZEN

can't you freakin' shut up?

what's so wrong when the mother sits on the front seat? Won't your mother like to sit in the front seat with your brother, even if his wife is present? You have no values for mothers, sad...because one day you'll be mothers...it's just so sad to see this...

Someone who said "Kick your mother in the front seat till she gets angry":

even if this is a joke, please take care that this doesn't happen to you someday...

We never had this issue. When my father drove, my dadda was sitting on the front seat and my mother never complained, she didn't mind...actually the "whole car" was talking and having a great time...

woman like you got such a boring life and now join GS to find someone who buys your BS...no offense, but that is crazy nonsense...I didn't imagine when I joined GS I'll read this BS someday in 3-4 years...

Sadly many buy this sh't and now come to the battlefront to support you and the thread starter...

Yeah, it's like a war to me "MEN AND HIS MOTHER AGAINST WIFE"

what have we come to today...

Seems like a good solution to me. :halo:

I agree with you amina :slight_smile:

I feel sorry for the people who treat their MILs like dirt. I bet apni maa ke sath aisa kerain to khud ki maa do thapar moun pe lagayain. The thing is there is no tolerance left in the world. I wish people were more broad minded but they’re not. MashAllah my mom or any of her sisters have never had any problems with their MILs. Reason: tolerance and you need to treat them as your parents. If they aren’t nice to you don’t stoop to that level and do the same thing.

Mrs. Shikra that’s very nice of u :slight_smile:

^ What about MILs who treat their DILs like dirt. Its sad that she gets no chance to sit on the front. I feel for her.

Saadia: I wasn't refering to the thread opener. Obviously that was harsh of the MIL to tell her to get out. I was talking about those people who make a huge issue out of a small thing. In my post above I mentioned taht there is no tolerance left in the world, this applies to both :)

Okay :)

What?? That's incredibly unsafe.

How so?

^ Baby seats are not allowed in the front, at least in the US, for safety reasons.

The saddest part was when she was asked to come out of her seat and sit on back of the car.

oh okay....here you can have infant car seat (rear facing) in front if the air bags are locked.

^ Oh! Okay. Didn't know that.

hey u posted dis 2 dear massi on asian image 2 didnt u? wel if u didnt go on 2 asian image website story sounds familiar lol

peasize brain comes up with this ^ !!!

Re: WHO will SIT on front seat…

Just make her read some research reports that 80% of the people killed in an accident were riding in the front seat, inshallah AAFAQA ho ga :slight_smile: waisey bhee its better that you sit in back seat, MIAAN JEE kee attention bhee tu divert hotee hai na driving kertey howey ager BEGUM baraber main ho :blush:

I am all for a Govt campaign for “Wife take back seat” to reduce accidents on freeways due to diverted attention! :wink:

:rotfl: You are so funny and so original.