Who Initiates

Re: Who Initiates

ae gringo ki honda, puttar?

LOL! Gotta find me one of those.

Most desi men a hypocrites in my experience Ive found that its okay for them to initiate or do whatever they want yet if it was us ladies dong exactly the same thing no matter what it is unspeakable or unforgiving.

A woman is going to be even more curious about what it would be like if she isn't experienced or knowledgeable about whatever "techniques"-(what in the world does that mean) men think she would know. The ones that have felt it before would be like "been there done that" so less likely to initiate because they would know exactly what has to be done. I don't know but i would think women are better off being totally uninterested in intimacy and 500 times more controlled than men.

I'm surrounding myself with bhai men in my pursuit to understand the opposite gender. I work with all men anyways. Not generalizing all men but understanding them.

^Nah, they initiate cause it's fun.. 'been there done that' doesn't normally apply to things which give pleasure..

GG, are you in the West or in Pakistan or India? I'm sure you've mentioned it but I've just forgotten..

^using bhai men to develop understanding of intimacy? U need some fixin

Not me :p

We men are LAZY . . . from proposal to initiation in romance to shopping to house chores . . . if you’ll do it , we’ll only appreciate it :jhanda:

all you ladies need an Amir Liaqut blow up doll

doll that feeds them aam and initiate affection

I'd have to disagree.

akhri ashry ka hi ehtam karlo.. kambakhton...

not every desi men.think.like that. but then again since initiating intimacy is such a personal matter, the desi guy.might just not admit to the world what exactly they expect from the wife. if a man loves it that his wife initiate the romance and enjoy feeling loved...it doesnt mean he will say so in open discussion with his males friends.

Mullah-intellect, saraaa ehteraam censorship se shoroo hota hai kya?
is tarha ehteraam karna hai tou, GupShup ko tou band hi kardo 10days k liyeh

If 'been there done that' applied to intimacy people wouldn't keep doing it, would they..

Grew up in the States
I'm just trying to adjust to this mentality of if a woman is even remotely sexual she's a "" or experienced. I can't change the thinking, I can just adjust to it til it changes as a whole.

But the being eager abt it shouldn't be an indication of experience level.

All men,married or single, are bhai men until I find ma man.

^Or just find someone who doesn't think that way.. Mindsets are changing..

Shouldn't need to be stuck with a partner with that mentality..

Thats very interesting OP i've also heard the same even in western and white men. They all like the role of being masculine and initiating the strange thing i found is that even those who say they don't mind the girl initiating things usual have initiated things in their own relationships.

I have heard other men state other reasons as well such as the woman seeming desperate and not appearing to be a good catch as a result, or has had experience in that area. Either way alot prefer to do the serenading and like it when a woman plays hard to get.

Once you've tried certain aspects of intimacy - you may very well say been there done that and you wouldn't want to try it again.