which celebrity did you meet in your lifetime!![merged]

Re: which celebrity did you meet in your lifetime!!

queen rania of jordan?
she’s pretty :wub:

mukhtar mai who is she i’ve heard this name but dunno who she is :S

Yes habibi, queen rania of jordan. Man she is so classy. I was like :shikra:

Google her :smilestar:

i just did :bummer:
poor woman

stuff like this is so common in pinds of pakistan though, its quite sad

^ only in the few really backward pinds. If you pick a sample of women from my pind, adolf hitler would look like a pink lil bunny.

I meet 'Ibrar-Ul-Haq' and 'Junaid Jamshed' and 'Shahzad Roy'. Alas! I wish the times came back once so i'll grab my cam and take some snaps with them. :D

Mooner, I’ve met Abrar ul Haq, man he is such a nice guy :k:

:k: but Ibrar is shorter then me :smiley:

abrar's the only pakistani singer worth listening to. Especially his first and sec album
after that it kinda went downhill for him too.

But he's really cool person and very charming personality... :D

Imran Khan
H-Dhami

very nice arleiter that u have met Rajiv Gandhi, tell us yaar. bc i can remember it like yesterday when i did hear the news of his assasination i know exactly where i was.

He is a wonderful person and very humble indeed.

abhee to tum bachayyyy ho yaar
kamaal hai
after 50 one can be called "old" aur woh bhee nahin it depends how young yourheart is.

lolz awww that is sho sho shweet.

wow Diana cool

I have meet RJ Prakash Paul, RJ Mukta and RJ Shabbeer :frowning:

Nobody big though, :hinna:…anybody here who I can meet :@:

ehhh
ehum
ehum

I also seen Nancy Ajram

omg!!!! youre sooo lucky, ive met none :(

ahh ok she has a nice voice.