Where are they now?????

Re: Where are they now?????

No it doesn't - and the case is over here - why Blame them for every crime that is happening on the soil of Karachi :)

The gangs in Lyari and Katti Pahari ( Orangi) , sorab gotH are not operated by MQM :)

No Karachi does not belong to MQM and in same way not every killing/crime occurred in Karachi is by MQM

You can not meetha meetha hup hup and karwa karwa thoo thoo

I blame wali babar's murder on these MQM goons. Bus keh diya. We dont need any proof shroof. A biased accusation is enough.

and your original question to me is part of constitution?

nope that was from qarar-dad-e-maqasid

Yes, an election that is constitutional, provided Altaf Bhai, who is a convicted murderer as per the supreme court of Pakistan, and is an absconder, comes back and contests. You will still vote for Altaf Hussain, even though you know Imran is a better person, capable of MUCH more, vs a murderer and a rapist. This is because you cant look beyond his ethnicity. I will vote for Imran, and no Imran and I do not share the last name of the same ethnicity.

So aliyish, how does that make me against 'karachi', i.e. by blaming MQM of all ills. Are you saying your beloved quiad-e-fisaad altaf bhai the charismatic leader owns Karachi?

and btw, unlike you, I am not into character assassinations and throw hatred laden insults at the people I dont like, but its funny that that while comparing Altaf and Imran, you used the word RAPIST for Altaf. That really made me chuckle.

Sheesh DC this gives your identity away - isnt it the favorite tag line of Altaf Hussain , used by him in many speeches :)

To me TLK - These people have never lived or been to real karachi ( may be few visits here and there ) - They simply dont know the ground reality ....

SO arguing with them is like as we say in Ireland ' As useless as tits on a bull ' :D

Really? Are you forgetting Altaf's own bodyguards have mentioned accounts of that. Forgetting the Nazia Hassan incident? Please dont be so naive, I am sure you know that. p.s. what do you have to say about the fact that the highest court in the country convicted him of murder. Phir bhi vote quaid ko hi dena hai right? p.s. even if you think hes not a rapist, being a murderer makes him worth of your vote?

As for Altaf's love for his country, remember how he burnt Pakistan's flag, and referred to Pakistan as the biggest blunder in the history of mankind? What do you have to say about that?

oops. Now Altaf Bhai will not give me pay raise on next review, right Spock?

Man he knows everything who is MQM's worker, who is paid blogger, who killed some bystander in some street of qazba colony and what not. I wish we just had 2-3 more people like Spock working for our ISI.

Can we somehow clone him?

I mean its amazing just if someone says that "in addition to MQM other parties are also involved in crime/killing in Karachi" he can tell you which unit of MQM that guy works for...just amazing...

bhai jaan, I think pretty much everyone knows who is who on this forum. Aap ko agar altaf bhai aur us ki party itni pasand hai, why not be open about it. Why hide behind this fake persona. Even khoji keeps saying hes not an MQM supporter lol... Whats with this munafkat.

*I would actually respect a MQM supporter who atleast has the balls to say that he supports his party. *

No body does except the real people of Karachi - who are born , work and live here - They own Karachi ....

The Hazara guy - who sells vegetables in our block - he owns Karachi..

The Quetta chai wala in our commercial area - he owns Karachi

The punjabi Milk Guy - he owns Karachi

I - fecking born and bred here - I own Karachi

But all the outsiders - who are coming to ruin our heaven and opening their con shops - Should simply understand that we wont let them do that ..

told ya... just amazing ...

Well you were in Ireland (?) until you were kicked out or deported or whatever, so that makes you a fake karachi-iite too then right?

Re: Where are they now???

So I am opening a ‘con’ shop over there? This is laughable :hehe: What the hell is a con shop anyways?

No my kid - I came back to work on the biggest CBA ( Core Banking Application) project you guys are doing in the history of Pakistan :)

so doesn't it make me more feckin patriotic Pakistani then many of you :)

now you are simply getting personal

it is okay TLK - he doesnt have a clue what he is talking about :)

Blind in his anger:)

Re: Where are they now???

:chai: whats new?