#5 has happened to me..my cousin was like u know naokiaaa?..mujhe noakiaa pone chihciye..oh aur mujhe woh bhi pehji o jere daadnd nooh chita neh kardende..o vi zara pehjdawi menu..i didint say anything but i just rolled my eyes..thinking yeah sure buddy in ur dreams..but god knows he neededit cause his teth were like rotting and looked like hell..yelelow and deteriorating cause he was addicted to pan..lol..
one time when we went ot visit i brought bunch of makeup and i distributed it bewteen both of my cousin’s biwis..but i think i did it wrong or soemthing or they didnt like it..bcs i just told one to choose some and i thoguht ill give the rest to the other bhabhi but then a fight broke out!..lol..serioulsy a n argument occured where my 2nd bhabhi got annoyed bcs she thought i gave allt eh ‘good’ makeup to her jithani!..i was like holy wth!..then her husband starts bickering about how i was unfair ingiving the ****ty stuff to his wife adn that i didnt bring anything that great naywayzz..LOL..i couldnt beleive these grownup ppl acting so immature..
#2..had happened to me but not just in paksitan..very little over htere axctually it happened here!..were meeting htese relatives of ours after a loooong time and uncle ji started interrogating me asking me if i knew how to ‘read namaz’?..can u beleive htis guy!..i didnt say anything cause it would be dirsespectful but inside was like wth?..gimme a break buddy..![]()