Re: What's your favourite Subway combo...?
i like the vege patty.. on italian herb and cheese sub.. with lots of jalapeno and sweet peppers..onions, lettuce tomatoe .. oil and vinegar dressing..
she can feel an urge to vomit but depending on how severe it is. Whenever she gets a pain like this give her something Basic such as yogurt or glass of milk - if she feels better then it could be gerd or some prob around that area.
If she don't feel better then take her to the doc - he might give antacids or protonpump inhibitors/ medication
Re: What’s your favourite Subway combo…?
u know when i came home this time, I had lotsa achaar and then had halwa poori and then nayhaari - all the goody goody desi stuff tht I wasnt suppose to eat and next thing I know, my stomach reached it peak n gave me trouble for 3 days
now if i take a sip of pepsi - ill get the terrible pain.
so its a no no for me :no:
pachtaou gi ![]()
p.s Maddy kay bachay - I cant comment in ur Blog - fix it!!! ![]()
never eat alot out at subway. but... vegetables with brown bread, swiss cheese, few round slices of pickles, olives and grilled tomatoes. when make at home or bring the sandwich home, try with steamed baby spinach, red beans salad with little mustard.
u guys making me hungry ![]()
italian bread, hot steak n cheez thats it
kioon pachtaoon?? gii?? EMM
zyadah mirchi achi nahee hoti khoobsurat larkyun kay lye ![]()
BTW.. filtered water is acidic and spring water has alkaline in it.. 'alkaline' is the stuff that makes the body less acidic..
dont drnk water from those jug or tap filters
Emmy…sounds exactly like what she’s got…!! I’m gonna tell her to see her doc…thanks ![]()
Hin33: I’ve never had the veg patty…I might try it next time…
Dushy: mmmm I love spinach…!
AiD: We don’t have a halal Subway here… ![]()
i m badsoorat… isi lieey to khati hoonn
mirchi mirchi mirchi ![]()
filter water is acidic?
gonna do search on it ![]()
alkaline is exactly what u need after digesting loads of mirchi ![]()
Pheeny: no prob ![]()
I used to do that too when mom would stop me :halo:
n now I dont even wana hear the word mirchi ![]()
n no u r not budsoorat ![]()
EMM - I fixed my blog!!! ![]()
potatoe is a good alkaline source,, but bichara kitna badnaam hai ..
kasam say yaar.. i dont feel like i ate until i chew on a cpl raw tiny wali hari mirch..but they have Vitamin C too ![]()
tuna on hearty Italian,with lettuce,onions,tomatoes,sweet peppers and topped with sweet onion sauce....yummmm.....!!
potatoe ![]()
I love potatoes :roman:
Maddy: let me check ![]()
I had exact same reasons couple yrs ago:halo:
Vit C is acidic too ![]()
You remind me of sheyn when you do that icon ![]()
its funny that emm doesnt know about basic chem:chai: