What's up with Married Uncles ...

Who start flirting with other women (married or otherwise) even in front of their wives? Don’t they have any respect for their wives other than keep uttering the lesson from Mutaa’la-e-Pakistan that “Respect is in the heart” … baaqi sub khulaa khaataa hai…

And, on top of it, their wives are perfectly fine? errr… in the name of “just joking”

How will these uncles feel if their wives start doing the same with other men? Or would they even feel anything?

PS: This is my first thread here ever… so please, be nice :asa:

they're just bunch of crap , retarted & piece of ...........

and what's with married desi ( mostly) uncles who started to sing or hum ( woh bhee layhak layhak key) @ sight of other women , right in front of their wives ............. that's way too much .

ever heard of wife swaps... soon tht will b happenin n theyll say its just career adjustment either ohhhh its funn its INN these days....

Re: What’s up with Married Uncles …

Whats with the creeps who lounge around in restaurants and look up and gawk at every girl who walks in..even if shes young enf to be his daughter. :ewww:

Re: What's up with Married Uncles ...

are you a guy or a girl AQ?

yeah and whats with married uncles getting married the second time?

:halo:

that too with their bald heads + big fat tummies

not just restaurents … but also grocery stores , malls, gas stations and @ streets with their wives around

^ Seriously, u walk in and they just look at every move you make, it's so disgusting and creepY!

I know, eh! Some married uncles are just freaking retarted and should turn themselves up in CAMH - Center of Addiction and Mental Health. A couple of times while I was in transit, these desi uncles tried to flirt with me (I'm 22) which scared the soul outta me and made me sick to death. If it was some guy, you can just yell at him or tell him to get a life, but since they are "uncles", you cannot even say anything out of respect for their ages even though they don't act even quarter of their ages.

I remember a very, very sick story of Khi. There was this uncle who used to live in our neighbours in KHI. Since he was retired, he had little to do and so he would dress up a bit and sit outside of her house with his little grandson and keep an eye on him while the kid played. We, while walking by, used to say salaam to him and he, being his friendly self, would reply and ask how is school going and all. Then we moved out to Canada. Last year, I heard that that uncle and his wife have been divorced. Since, they had grown-up kids and even grand kids, it was shocking to us. The cause of the divorce came out to be uncle's "friendliness" with maasi (maid servant) who used to come to tidy up house while his whole family was away in KSA. Apparantly, he would ask maasi to watch porn with him and tried to sexually assault her. When aunty came back, maasi told her all the story and then the rest is history.

My question to all those uncles is if they have got wives at home, why are they still so desperate?

:hayaa:

I think that’s a bit more than what I was talking about …

Whoa … kaisay kaisaY loug haiN iss duniya maiN :smack:

oh yaar aap pareshan na hon. fikar not, let me take care of it.
err married uncles ..hazraat aik zaroori ailaan suniye...when macking on other women, yaar thoraa lehaz karein, AQ ka bhi dil hai, iss parr bhi line mar diya karein please. Shukriya

makes you wonder, who are the women who marry desi uncles who are not only bald and fat but also already married..:konfused:

lahola wala bha’ee.. I do not think we have such uncles here :aq:

and please, spare me from the line … :whistling

They are called Elle Desparados.

Paging TLK :mocking:

Tum ko dekha tau yeh khiyaaL aayaaaa
Life forum maiN aik addad bander aayaa :halo:

PS: shame shame puppy shame… I always talk about general situations. I do not point fingers by taking anyone’s name because I do not know anyone’s life here :snooty:

tali dono haaath say bajti hai...:)

Non of us is Perfect, or Saint, and no one is either bad or good, it is only time that gives the edge to one over the other.

the most you can do is to have enough courage and stop both parties in those particular moments.

.....per us waqt to sub khamoosh hotay hain or tamasha dekh dekh ker mazay loot rahay hotay hain!

That's a big generalization....

I as a youngest possible person among such people, am not capable of stopping any elder with my hand or tongue.. So I atleast think of it as something bad in my heart (for it is the least of imaan one should atleast have) and if possible leave the area for a while... does not mean I should stay queit even if a chance is granted. does it?

So, here I am wondering and pondering upon this social issue of our society and asking each one of intellectuals like you to reflect upon your disgust and reasons why it happens and how it can be eliminated from the society on which it poses an ugly scar; not justify it with some justifications. Does anything justify such behaviour anyway?

LOL at the Tags married flirt :cb: paidaish tharkee and paidaishi flirt :cb:

yeah usually uncles seems to be very tharkee :cb: