Re: What Were You Thinking???
Hinna, I am sure after some reflection you will see the error in afshi's ways ...
Actually I agree with her. Now watch me get banned... lol
Hinna, I am sure after some reflection you will see the error in afshi's ways ...
there's no need to ban you...you can agree all you want...but you did say you were going to think twice before coming back.
The way I see it is that no one can express their thoughts if it goes against the "mainstream" here. And from the looks of it, Afshi didn't mention any names..she could have been talking about the whole lot...
Oh you people of this thread, you are all Ulloo ke paththay.
See hinna, no one should feel insulted cause I did not mention any names here, I am talking about the whole lot.
dang I cant use the chai smilie during my roza :(
The way I see it is that no one can express their thoughts if it goes against the "mainstream" here. And from the looks of it, Afshi didn't mention any names..she could have been talking about the whole lot...
Said Hinna
Blogs: 157
Oh you people of this thread, you are all Ulloo ke paththay.
See hinna, no one should feel insulted cause I did not mention any names here, I am talking about the whole lot.
dang I cant use the chai smilie during my roza :(
I don't feel insulted because I don't care what you say or think. :) Happy fasting.
The way I see it is that no one can express their thoughts if it goes against the "mainstream" here. .
Comments like this truly baffle me. If you and others feel this way, and believe that you (not YOU personally but anyone who believes this) can not express your opinion freely....then why not leave the site? Why choose to be part of a forum where you're not free to express your thoughts?
Said Hinna Posts: 4,486 Blogs: 157
only I'm allowed to be the churail.......
please be nice to your fellow member.
LOL… translation: if you disagree, why do you post?
that is exactly what she is saying too. ![]()
there's no need to ban you...you can agree all you want...but you did say you were going to think twice before coming back.
Yes I did. However, because I thought what you did was unfair, I felt the need to come back and say so.
Guys cut it off. If you guys do not have anything constructive to post, please do not post. Aeen waeeen main thread title bold ho jata hai aur phir mujhey post parhna parta hai :(
Comments like this truly baffle me. If you and others feel this way, and believe that you (not YOU personally but anyone who believes this) can not express your opinion freely....then why not leave the site? Why choose to be part of a forum where you're not free to express your thoughts?
Actually, I hardly ever come onto GS forums (you can tell that from my GS start date and the number of posts I have)...only once in a blue moon. At the most I come to read some blogs. You can tell
unsubscribed from this thread
People people, remember we all are fasting. just calm down and let go.
Queer, you can carry on with your bee jamalo pun.
well all i can promise is i shall steer life1 towards more classy times. muzna, i hope you are able to learn from my precious constructive criticisms, even if mehnaz jumps up and down every time i address a post to you (is she jealous? idk, she claims i hate you :D)
I can't promise anything......after all you aren't quite the CM now are you?
wow afshi gets ban and i get to be the channel manager. i respectfully decline. ![]()
Oh queerio… ![]()
Muzna: I think, you need to lock this thread till mod reviews it. too much drama is going on here.
^ aaaa gaya Mohammad Ali. Gaee saree tafreeh kachrey main. Acha khasa roza guzer raha tha ![]()
:
na penay wala icon :
rozay main tafreeh. ![]()
:sigh:
You know the way I see it; cloaked or otherwise there was really nothing we could have done this thread to help the couple being discussed - so why bother.
Say a silent prayer for this woman and her family and leave the matter in more capable hands then ours - Allah.