Muzna: the couple you mentioned is problematic. I cannot appreciate or endorse the views of the guy to earn money and crack the system and then go back to home. I believe it is major issue with him. I can appreciate his love for country but earning money and ripping off system is not morally right thing.
As in past couple was reconciled through close family member, and now they are on height of differences where no one has courage to confront anyone one of them. Whatever she is trying to do is actually playing her last chance in this marriage and I also think she is mentally prepared for divorce.
As you mentioned girl is living near to her parents, that may one of the reason of severe relation between the couple. either you agree or not, but it is great dilemma of our so called best desi culture to control husband by hook or crook. Again, I am not intending to insult anyone, but these are my little understanding and induction from your original post.
Again I would like to repeat the famous quote of Tipu Sultan.
"anything is to be done in love and war, should be fair."
Get some dignity and end/begin this relationship gracefully.
1) if jameela is a mard
2) details about Raju - the son of Aslam chacha - who it seems has pan ka khoka
I) who is Aslam chacha?
II) what's does khoka mean?
1) if jameela is a mard
2) details about Raju - the son of Aslam chacha - who it seems has pan ka khoka
I) who is Aslam chacha?
II) what's does khoka mean?
Ab aap Aslam chacha ko nahi jante to me ap se kia bat karon. Aslam chacha kulfi wale, garmion me kulfi aur sardion me moong phali late the. Yad aya???
Pan ka khoka is a box from which pan walas sell their pan. They're about 1m*1m*2m in dimension.