What to do in this situation?

Re: What to do in this situation?

Salaams Amir I feel for you.

Your friend seems like a wretched witch. You’re better off without her. If she rejected your advances then you were never right for each other. Seek comfort in the fact that Allah will deliver his divine justice.

Anyways eventually her lies will unravel and she will get what she deserves. Yaar your best revenge is your own happiness, find someone beautiful, genuine and kind, someone who you deserve.

I want her to be my friend

BECOS

We met at a stage when both of us just broke up our ex, she was very hurt, she had lost her parents. I had decided not to trust a girl after my break-up. BUT becos she had been through what i did and twice Greater cos of her parents. I thought that
THIS Person atleast cud never leave me or betray me becos they KNOW how It FEEls.
and she use to helped me in all matters, she promised me even if she marries someone else she WONT leave me we wud remain friendsd.

SO I TRUSTED HER. SOMEONE WHO WENT THRU SUCH TRAUMAS THEMSELF, u WUD THINK THEY understand how it feels and wud never put somone else thru it.
So i blindly trusted her.

But suddelnly she does the same to me, without warning. And Later she take the piss and jokes 'oh u r still alive'??

Take my POST, Seriouly, and imagine being in my position. The Trust is the thing i cant get over.

U DONT GET IT--THEN DONT COMMENT.

I dnt want to keep ranting but-

and no offence, say if you hada loving and good relation with your Mother, and say she left you just like that, sudenly without any reason, wud u be able to forget her?
No matter what u wudnt---becos you were so attached and trusting of her.
You wud hope some day ur mother shows a little conisderation for u, u wudnt be able to help it.

I Was This attached with her.

If you think my desire for just atleats a frindship is too much then fine. You r entitle to ur view. which has to be respected.

Any-way. Sorry for long post. Will try to keep latter short.

And to Chik-Biryani.

Thanks for you manipulated post of mine. Obviusly ur a girl you crafty things goona take each other side aint u. Ok forget me-BUT That is BIG LIE she DONE WITH her Hubby you get THAT.
It may be a small thing for u.

But NO GUY and i mean no shareef guy on this ForuM would accept his wife lieing to him liek on this issue.

So some Advice Gal- u also ensure da only guy u ever hump with is only but ur hubby.

To Iggy:

It very much interests me what you meant by her 'taking revenge' on me?

I also thught of this at one time.

Wud u care to elborate further...? curious.

**Amir* - good for you that you won't tell her Hubby anymore. All you really needed was to vent out your anger on Gupshup to feel better! Lol! :)

*What she did was so hurtful and it sounds like she was taking revenge out on you. But think of it positively that at least this helped you to see the true type of person she was!

You deserve so much better and inshallah, you will find someone who will always keep their promise to you. :)*

I DONT WANT, NOR EXPECT, NOR NEED ANYONE BETTER. CAN EVRYONE STOP GIVING ME THIS RUBBISH WISH JUST TO SATISFY THEMSELVES.

PLS NOBODY GIVE ME THE SWEET TALK OF SOME ANGEL TO COME; I THUT SHE WAS MY ANGEL LOOK WHAT HAPPNED!
I AM NOT TAKING THE RISK AGAIN!!

Apologies for harsnes people wernt stoping this.

Amir … what a waste … !

I thought something might make sense to you … you are actually only looking for people to post things in your favour … thats all …

I take back all the positive things I said to you ! you are just not worth it MAN …

I sure hope your Karma gets back to you… I am thinking she is lucky she didnt end up with you … you would have driven her mad !:omg:

well I dont believe this, its chick pretending to be a boy!!

very well said :omg:

lol:

Chick Of Biryani.

As i said before currently i have no plans to Disclose on her. I never do things in rage. So pls no need to worry about her. i probably wnt in future. But this aint too please u. dont get happy.

But Even if i dont God knows she might also cheat on her husbnad if she finds one beter than him? Then people like you wud be responsible for that.

But ofcourse according to you shes a devil who deserves to be treated like an angel.

And take bak whatver u said or not. as if it meant ne thing to me anyway.

and Yes i am now a Bad person. Ive learned This world is not for good peoples.

Yep, No Girl wud be happy with me, so get lost.

im sorry, but supposed you tell her husband and he kicks her out or whatever.. do you REALLY think she'll come running back to you? Right now maybe she doesn't hate you, but if you ruin her life, she will. If you care about her soo much to want her friendship, can you tolerate her hating you? Also the fact that whilst you might be successful in ruining her relationship, you think she'd want to to go back to you and spend the rest of her life with someone like that? By the way, it is NOT your job/duty (whatever you call it) to tell her husband about her past. A good Muslim is one who puts pardah on another Muslims flaw/sin/gunah (even though I don't think she did any!!) . My two cents for the two brain cells floating in that akhrot dimagh of yours.

stop worrying one day you are going to make some Man very happy.

now thats what i call a perfect description of this guy ... well described ... :D

Hmmm...good point Meena

Maybe she doesnt yet hate me, but if so all i need is one kind msge from her asking how i am, i wud be so happy. But look what peopler like they cnt even do this mcuh.

Any-way, yeh maybe i hubby wud throw her out. that wudnt be good.
Although i know for a fact cos she has nop brothers no family, she wud have no one to go to for security-refuge. Nobody wud want to takea disgraced girl like that.
I still kind of care for her, and she wud have to come back to me and i love it when she needs me.
Despite, Ne way, im am not going to tell her huuby any time soon. So lve that.

I dunno why this hapned to me though.
Some guy earlier was saying she got her revenge on me thats why was being pruposly rude.

i am curious of that analogy. d

Pleaseee Iggy elabarotae on that.....

Oh no sweety, my comment was was in response to his comments about all women going hell for backbiting and all. I just happen to post after you… :hehe:

Amir you are consumed with hate, it will poison you. Move on with your life. Time will heal the wounds. Or do you want spend the whole of your life plotting her downfall? You know what is best for you, use your logic and save yourself, please don't follow your emotions its a path to destruction.

Lol don't give me the moral blaadi blah you are trying to save another man from ruin. There are plenty of people in the world who need your assistance but I bet you don't give them the time of day. You just want revenge, you are trying to cover your tracks, your fooling no one, lol.

So you've lost faith in the whole of womenkind because of one belligerent fool?

Sometimes to you have to fail to succeed, never surrender. Just because you fell once when you were a toddler, you would never attempt to walk again? Come on bro lol.

Yeah you have been hurt, betrayed but I can guarantee you not all women are the same, they are like a packet of Liquorice allsorts, sweet, sour, colourful, dull, hard exterior soft centre, you follow my drift?

in response to chavy mate.

I know i shud move on and i do but WHEN

ITS THAT MAN WHo make my blood boil, evrytime i think when hes with other.

I cant tolerate him with my girl, u what i mean.

I havea feeling since she was desperate she just took any average guys proposal near valentines day and wetn for it.

He might be ugly, older, poor, God knows. I want to kno who is is. But also dont hav courage to find out yet. I dont fone her, cnt face her voice.

By the way, sure lot of people need my help.

How do u know i might be helping others to as best as i can. Who do u know i might be.

Yeh i know im acting childish here but still.

I can tolerate her leaving me even, but its just that though of HIM being with her, her lieking soemon else but me i CANT TOLERATE.

I dont know what to do about it. How shall i get over this. Its killing me. Thats why i said either i ruin them or ruin myself.

PLS DONT advise me to look or wait for another Girl.

thats it dude

what else u ask

AmirPindi.............

I know this is not what you want to hear but I will give it to you as it is:

This girl lost her parents suddenly in a car crash...did you think of her loss at all? Did you think of all she has had to suffer as a result? You didnt marry her on time. Its your loss. Now that she has some stability in her life, you want to take that away from her? You want to see her suffer and cry? What kind of a man are you?

One thing I knw for a fact::::::: YOU DO NOT LOVE HER.

I think what happened is a relative of her's got her married to her current husband as quickly as possible because there was no one to take care of her or be there for her. A girl without a parent, guardian or spouse is looked down upon in our society and we all know that. She must have caved in to that pressure and gotten married. Now, she is trying to make things work with him, its ADMIRABLE!!!!!!

Love means putting her feelings and needs ABOVE your own. She probably sensed your poor excuse for love and bailed out on you because as I see it...you dont know what LOVE is!

You want to ruin her newly married life? Do you think this girl will ever even look your way again if you do that? You think she will come back to you or even speak to you again? She might talk to you once more...to tell you how much she hates you. Realize one thing: she will hate you if you continue to talk to her. She is not coming back.

The best think you can do is pick up the tattered remains of your dignity and leave her ALONE. Jitni bachi kuchi izzat rehgayi hai, vo lo aur use akela chordo.

Oh and get a job.

Omigosh - this thread is SO entertaining!!

Getting some snacks and settling back to watch the show

Now - don't you stop the drama, I'm just getting into this whole thing. It's like tv serial, the one angst ridden scene repeats from five different angles!! ;)