What to do in this situation?

haha .. I agree .. I keep coming back to check if any development happened ..lol

Hahahahahahahhaha. :rotfl:

Jaanwar, I second everything in this post except the first two words.

Jaanwar :blush:

He called me CHICK OF BIRYANI … :pcg:

Re: What to do in this situation?

^ :rotfl:

I noticed that. Lol.

Thats it … he let me down .. called me chick of biryani instead of chicken biryani … :aj:

Like him, I am now disillusioned with all men since one of them called me chick of biryani ! :2guns:

^ Bwaaahhahahaahha!!! :rotfl: hahahahahah

Okay - seriously though. Now that I'm waiting on tenterhooks, all the drama is gone? What a gip!! :P

I love how guys like you bring in religion when you know that you are totally wrong and losing th battle. Where was your religion when you were dating your ex? Where was your religion when you were "dating" her? Where was your religion when you were thinking of suicide?

Thank God real religious men are not such hypocrites.

Good to see many sensible and realistic statements from Amir.

He does not seem to be as bad as we might think from his other posts.

Amir! I see you have very very hurt feelings.

After reading your posts you are what one may call *ambivalent.

I don't think you are clear of your intentions. You think of revenge then say you will not.
You say you loved her then say you were not sure when you found out she had three bf before.

You say you wanted some time to be independent then say you actually had doubts about her character. Could this be the reason why you did not go fast and hard enough towards her to make her yours?

You now hate women specially Pakistani women but once were so m uch emotionally attached to her that got yourself in troubles.

You also say Pakistani men are possessive. Its just not Pakistani, for your info husbands of all nationality are possessive. Some less some more. And they should be specially if they have to deal with a person like you.

Anyhow you say Pakistani husbands are possessive as if its a bad thing but are you too? You say she is my girl.

At least the husband has a valid reason to call her his woman. What right you have NOW to call her your girl?

You say you are a man and write things a girl would write.

Amir! Men don't get carried away too far in emotions. Women from anywhere in the world do not look for emotionally handicapped men as their life partners.

Just remember my friend: MEN DON'T CRY! Its so unbecoming for men to be like that.

Men have a role in this world different than women. Men are protectors and women like to be protected. She did not want to be protected by you and thats a fact.

I don't know if you are sure enough that you will not like a woman again but if you do get in to relationship with a woman don't act emotional and let things happen with some caution.

Its like riding in a car in speed limit and wearing a seat-belt. Be prepared for the worst and don't let go of yourself too far that you feel regret.

In essence you are not even sure of yourself what you felt about her before or what you feel about her now.

Its not worth banging your head over this issue. Time is good healer and one day when you will look back, even you will laugh at yourself. And that's mighty fine and dandy.

Go on a vacation. Leave home for a week or so and enjoy life. This kind of emotional mumbo jumbo will hurt you more and your job or education.

Peace.

Hi Guys

i was away since i had some

Business to take care of. Manu people left nasty and de-contructive commnets. I cud answer evry single one but cant be bothered.

But u diwana. OK u think i am to be concemned fine think it. Yep she has no role to play in it. Shes an angel.

U said im nota man. Dude i swear i am more man than u. Men dont cry? B.****, u know u do. Its just that u dnt reveal it.

All U r just doing trying to act like the big manly boss here, judging and giving lectures.

OK u gave ur opinion, fine.

But we dont CRY? Why? Becos we are are 'manly'' we dont cry instead we get angry when we r hurt. and u know it. How Manly.
What abut that, wud it be than be more manly enough for u if i told u to f.off. Or if u want more proof im a man, dont make me say somthing really personal u know what i mean...>>

Atleast im honest and revela what i feel or dont fell. Atleast im not like those men who r sumthin else from outisde and else from inisde.
Yep im damn right posseive, i never denied that. So r u and so is evry other guy here. Stop braggin and acting like u wudnt mind if ur wife had 4 affairs b4 u.
Ok dude u guys provoke me to be a man, so ill act it, im a man i will do what i feel like,i will talk to her husband if i feel, i wont if i dont.

''Men dont cry'
infcat u wud be happy to know a lot of women complain of how insenstive thier men are. Some women do admire sensitive guys.

Yeh im sensitve, but does that show im not able to protect myself my family or girl?
A Guy cannot be senstive but also a caring and able man?

U Dont know nothing about my LifE. U dont know who i am.

I know the right thing to do is not tell her husbnad, even if it kills me.
I admiited that then why is pople still angry.

constrcutive advice is welcome.

But PLS save the useless re-assurances of getting another girl .

This is not the first time this happned to me. I Dont want any girl onwards.
And what r these these stupid little girls, give them lil attention dey get so big-headed.
Pakistani girls wud go with any kind of men anyway. u dnt need to have many qualities.

and:

''At least the husband has a valid reason to call her his woman. **What right you have NOW to call her your girl?''**

Yep sure he has that right, but the fact is she also is the ex lover of 4 other guys. Hows that sound eh. How u gona take that memory away from us?
And Bro i do have still have a right on her, . and she also made mea promise she wud never break frinship with me. also i still have all her pics.
Like- The Type a gal shud only show to smone she loved. U get me...

Dnt take try to wipe out my memories atleast. Atleast i have somthing ofhers she cant take.

Oh my gosh!! I hear this refrain in the background....

*"Tu hain meri Kiran....." *;)

Hey Amir!

Well she wanted to get married...you wanted to wait...she got hurt...left and and got married without telling you.

Must have felt like someone pulling your heart strings with a fishing hook whilst bashing your head with an iron pan (those heavy ones used to cook steak in!) Lol!

I understand how much she hurt you but the best revenge you can take is by looking for ways to become happy, forget her, get married, enjoy your life with your wife and children - and just being happy. :)

Shaadi ke baad saare rishtay pheeke parjate hein.

Amir in Pindi...if you think her husband will stand around while you try to take revenge, think again.

Why are you acting like this? It makes no sense to me. Why are you disrespecting her so much if you loved her? What kind of love is this? Do you think this is the reason she doesnt even want to be friends with you? You've got a violent temper dude.

She will hate you one day if you keep trying to ruin her like this.

You need help.

how do u know she hasnt told him about her life?

and yes. men do cry.. it doesnt make them less manly... makes them human

Who are us?

Are you one or two people?

She made a promise and broke it. Which one do you respect?
I say respect both.

Glad to know you agree that he has the right on her. And you do not.

Yep. She is the ex-lover of four. And one those four is YOU!
So you are as guilty as she is. Doesn't make a difference if she had three before you and you could not have anyone beside her to fool in to love game.

You mentioned you were broken hearted before you met her so why pretend she was your first?

If she was not chaste then you are no angel my friend. Just think about it. Use your brain.

Hope you get over her and make your life useful not only for yourself but for others around you.

And you say this guy has done Umrah? Yeah, great way to show Allah swt what a right path he's on.
Do you even know the entire story of why she chose someone else over this guy? Honestly speaking, if this is the kind of man he is who's trying to seek revenge and disrupt her happy life then she really made the RIGHT decision. As mentioned, her husband is really possessive, has this guy even thought of the consequences? God forbid, what if he starts beating her up or torturing her after he finds out about her ex? And let's not forget that what goes around comes around. If she has wronged someone, she will be punished for it. But if this guy stoops to such low levels, he's also gonna face the consequences someday.

Any married woman is her right senses would never want to keep in touch with an ex boyfriend especially someone she spent so many years with. It seems like more than being in love, it's your ego that's hurt. You're all offended that she chose someone else over you and is actually happy with him. I say you get some help. Like someone said, would YOU want your wife to be friends with her ex? Do you have any idea of how stupid you sound.
If I was her, I would get my husband to send some gundas to beat you up. Aisi maar ke umar bhar yaad rakhte.

Props to you Bon!!

This is a crazy blog!!!

Amir was the 4th bf...he accepted her after knowing she was with 3 men before...wt makes him think that her husband wnt accept her after knowing her PAST...its her PAST!

Man hes gnna get battered so badly if he tells her husband, her husbands gnna tink hes sum psycho..

Arre Amir bhai, tink if u were married and sum1 told u that abt ur wife....wud u just believe him? errrr NO! even if u did believe him, wud u leave ur wife? Err NO! u wud just argue with her or wotever and things wud patch up..esp when shes not done anything physical like u said....

2 be truthful, ur saying u were in love then u decided that u needed time 4 marraige so decided 2 be friends again...if ur friends with her and in that time period she marries sum1 else....ur just a friend!!! If u were lovers then, then thats wrong of her..but if ur just friends then u r no 1 2 her!!

U knw if Allah came down and told u even 2 get over her, i dont tink u wud...coz ur not tinking straight...and 10-20 years down the line when u have a daughter....u will remember what u said abt that girl....u tink womenkind are that bad...u came from one! Ur mother, ur sister, ur future daughter and wife...these r all women!

When u love sum1, u dnt hurt them...u sit and do dua that they will remain happy 4ever..ur nt in love...ur obsessed and infatuated...this is not love yaar!

If I was that girl and my husband kicked me out and I had nowhere 2 go...u wud not even be the last person I come 2...I wud rather kill myself b4 coming 2 u...and tink..if she does kill herself over ur stupidness...what face will u show 2 Allah..

Thing Straight!!!!!!

U sound like an educated guy, lets see some sensibility..

and guys, i tink we shud stop replying 2 him now if he still doesnt see any sense...its like hitting ur head against a brick wall..

if after this u wanna tell her husband...go 4 it...But just remember Allah watches all....and he will punish u in the future 2 come..if shes done wrong..leave her...dnt 4give her...Allah is watching..he will punish her...but y do u wanna be a sinner like her (if she has done any sins?!)

Good luck and PEACE!