What Jinnah said to USA

are you disrespecting Jinnah?

Read his speech.

Hopefully that would spare you from getting declared a Maha dA.

Just read the speech again and see where Jinnah says:

This relationship [between the people of US and Pak] was strengthened and made more direct and intimate during two world wars and more particularly and more recently during the second world war when our two people stood shoulder to shoulder in defense of Democracy.

Looks like you may have to take some reading comprehension course.

Thank you.

Liaqat Ali Khan, Bhutto, BB were generals? News for me.

Pehlay bata daitay, aap ko ungraizi ka masla hai. Urdu main baat ker lo. Sari dunya ko pata hai CIA is actively involved in setting up puppet governments around the world. Agar main ney yeh kah diya tau Taliban supporter ban gaya? ;)

No mocking! Unless you have run out of arguments like CM.

So tell us, who was the puppet out of our civilian leadership?

Then show us who were the puppets out of our military leadership.

F the whole world CIA cr@p.

We are talking about Pakistan right now.

Thank you.

I did read the speech. May be you are reading too much in that speech.
It was right decision to make at that time. But decisions of those times do not matter today. So there is no point talking about political speeches of that time.

Go back to post #16, get it translated and read again. You will get the answer.

While CIA operatives themselves claim installing puppet governments, you'd still go on believing they are all angels.

Just wondering, do you write 'Hazrat George Bush Rahmatullah Alaih'?

Does bad mouthing dear CIA makes me Taliban Supporter? ;)

your one liner post #16 says a squat about a specific Pakistani leader "installed" by CIA.

In case your hafiza is weak, let me tell you that when Mush took over as CEO, Pakistan and Pak military was put under sanctions.

Zardari and Gliani got the majority votes and thus they are installed by Pak. It will be a shameful for you to term Pakistani awam's votes as CIA puppetry.

Spreading false rumors is easy,

Backing up your claims for Pak leaders installed as puppets is childish aka kaka-ish at best.

Re: What Jinnah said to USA

^ don't worry burkha.. two things which gave nightmares to Islamist's ..

Jinnah wants:

1) defence & economical ties with US
2) Secular Pakistan

The end !

Oh yeah after 60 years you two brilliant ABCDs figured that out. But the guys who knew Jinnah, worked and lived with him never made that clear.

How stupid of us.

^ jee bahi aap jinnah k sath thy... aap baatein ?

Nah but you were, that is why this breathtaking new discovery only comes over the internet on GS of all places.

^ tu chul na yaara.. aap correct kar do? communicate with Jinnah rooh and clarify !

Hey we have 60 years of history telling us the truth. You just like rewriting it.

The only one rewriting the history are the Islamists. They have been trying to cover their @rse for the past 60 years with lies like "Mullah Mawdoodi didn't declare Jinnah a kafir, Mullahs didn't oppose Pakistan, and Mullahs didn't enjoy being ridden by the Hindu banyas".

The problem is that none of that has worked for the Islmaists. So they have come down to killing and maiming Pakistani awam, Pak army jawans and officers, and Pakistan's law enforcement officers. Pathetic isn't it.

As Mullahs couldn't stop Pakistan from becoming a reality, so now they are trying their level best to kill the tree so lovingly planted and started by our Quaide Azam Mohmmad Ali Jinnah.

Oh Bhai meray!

Jinnah's speech is written on paper, and available on the web. Thus there is no need to be scared of it, unless off course some one is stuck in false religiosity or Middle eastern cr@ppy thinking.

Then show me where Jinnah says he wants military ties with the US in his speech.

Yeap. Jinnah and Liaqat Khan were all living on Planet mars when they signed the military deals with the USA and ultimately USA got the military bases in Pak. Man! Why do you refuse to read and learn?

What military bases in Pakistan in 1948?

pretty standard diplomacy. whats so special about Jinnah's speech?

Special!

Jinnah's reference to the pre-partition (pre-1947) contribution of "Pakistani people" in the WW-I and WW-II when "Americans and Pakistani people" fought shoulder to shoulder against the "axis of evil".

Got it?

ps. Off course CM bhai will jump up and down and say where did he say "axis of evil" without ever understanding the role of Pakistan set in motion by the "Fathers" of the nation "Jinnah and Liaqat".

Of course I would. Its because you make up stuff on the fly and not expect to get caught. Like the comment that Jinnah provided the US military bases in Pakistan.

Seriously you read the most obtuse stuff written in simple English it is amazing. Now back up your comments that Jinnah signed agreements that set up US military bases in Pakistan.