What is Marzee is it religoin or way ?

Please listen to this;

Note at 4:02 where he mentions Ibn arabi’s belief that a non law bearing prophet can still come. Please declare ibn arabi non-Muslim now and also all those scholars who do not consider Ibn Arab non-Muslim despite his denial of khatm-e-nabuwat.

Also note at 4:28 he refers to Ahmadis (without mentioning name) and says what more do they (Ahmadis) believe than what these Sufis believe?

So you think Ibn-Arabi, Qasim Nanutwi and other scholars are non-Muslim for denying finality of prophethood? Now don’t be a hypocrite, a simple yes or no answer will do.

I think you are pissed because your Mullahs have being lying all along about khatm-e-nabuwat when their own elders have denied khatm-e-nabuwat. What kind of a religion needs to lie to prove its truth?...a false one. Not to mention the brutality that your Mullahs commit against innocent.

Check this link Seal of the prophets - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia before making any big claims regarding finality of prophethood (khatm-e-nabuwat). Get some knowledge about your own elders’ beliefs before discussing this issue.

What do you think of the beliefs of Qasim Nanutwi who believes a prophet can come?

Is he Muslim or you?

I have met many more Sunnis than you have met Ahmadis and in several countries around the world and believe you me I have never met except ONE Sunni who I can call a truely good person, let alone a good Muslim. 99.99% are open liars or hypocrites, very prejudiced and vulgar, and many of them will resort to violence without hesitation. Now if you believe this is Sunnah then you are mistaken my friend. Why is Islam getting such a bad name all over the world these days? Because most of those calling themselves Muslim are Sunnis and not Ahmadis. Where Ahmadis are in number, Islam is getting a good name.

Sunni dominated countries are among the most corrupt in the world. I don't need to tell you what goes on in there; rapes, murders, abductions, flogging of women, bonded labour, persecution, few people getting richer and rest getting poor and lack of justice in general.

Even on this forum most arguments against Ahmadis are fabrications accompanied by vulgarity...I rest my case.

I sometimes have fun with Sunnis in asking them can they name a few Sunnis who can be considered good humans and they really have to think about it.. :)

Another blatant lie…please check below references to increase your knowledge on the subject as you obviously don’t know what you are talking about;

1. Ahadith

**2. Early Views **

3. Scholars

Jesus died a natural death - Javaid Ahmad Ghamdi

A few like Maududi are undecided on this issue.

Just because a billion illiterates who can not read their names let alone read or understand Quran believe in something does not mean Ijma. Also do not assume if a scholar has not expressed opinion he necessarily agrees with you.

Still believe there is Ijma on this belief?**

Another lie. Do you ever read anything on the subject that you come here and discuss? Please read the links I have posted, declare your own these scholars non-Muslim for agreeing with the Ahmadiyya view on Khatm-e-Nabuwat and Jesus dying a natural death and then come back for discussion.

What is your point? I am guessing you have not read Sunni fatwas regarding Shias and Sunnis blow Shias up too for good measure. Same with Deobandis calling brelvis kafir and killing them too. Also many Sunnis consider Agha-Khanis etc Kafir.

Everyone is free to enter or leave Ahmadiyyat, unlike Sunnis who would love to kill an apostate given the chance.

Do they kill you or persecute you like you kill and persecute Ahmadis?

Ahmadi Children Being Held on Blasphemy Charges Without Evidence

PAKISTAN: Four children and one man have been arbitrarily arrested and charged with blasphemy at the request of Muslim radicals

Ahmadi Mosque attacked in Pakistan

PAKISTAN: Provincial government of Punjab is instigating violence against Ahmedis

Mob tries to burn houses of Ahmadis in Layyah

Ahmadi Muslim Murdered in Pakistan

Gunmen kill Ahmadi shop owner in Kotri

Muslim Groups Demand Police Crackdown on Ahmadiyah Sect

West Nusa Tenggara set to ban Ahmadiyah

Brutal murder of two Ahmadi doctors in Multan

Brutal murder of Ahmadi hubsand and wife in Pakistan

West Lombok forbids Ahmadiyah refugees from returning home

Fifteen Ahmadis charged in Pakistan under Anti-Ahmadiyya Legislation

Religious broadcast by GEO TV linked to Murder of two Ahmadi

Punjab Medical College Expels 23 Ahmedi Students

Even the Prophet s.a.w. and the Suhabas used to avoid siting with na-mehrams “specially” sharing jokes while “siting in front of them”.

Following is one of the examples out of many on youtube, how Mirza Tahir sahab made it halal for himself to share jokes with even some women who are not doing parda properly. Please don’t tell me that all of them in all the videos are mehram, few of the incidents are in a foreign country. Even if some of them are mehram, then why did Mirza sahab allowed their video to be made by media (some of them without proper parda) ?

;

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPP1ChyOhZ8https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=83yvgG78Nss

This one is really funny. Made me laugh. Good sense of humor :slight_smile:

In the English version, the ages are reduced but still funny. Seems like he likes this joke very much.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ewzN0UkfkoM

I understand why. The following video elaborates it all. Yes yes 2+2 = 4 but let us also accept 2+2 = 5 to make hindus happy. Love for all, everyone is on the right path. Ishwar ko dekhna hai to Qadiyan aao. Jahan Nara-e-Raam aur Allah-o-Akbar aik hi mehfil mein ho’n, jahan log daad dein jab aik aadmi kahey “Ishwar Allah khuda sab aik hi hein” to phir is ka faisla Allah ki karega ke what is meant by “Love for all” and what is the policy of Followers of MGA.

One should understand that issues involving doctrinal interpretations ... require extensive knowledge of Arabic Language, Holy Quran, Sunna, Hadith,Fiqah , extensive knowledge of the context of revelations of Quranic Ayat & Hadith, knowledge of & mastery at the methodology of ascertaining authenticity of references.Familiarity with the views of a wide spectrum of experts of these fields on a particular topic from different regions & during different periods. In the absence of such credentials, it cannot be ascertained whether quotations & references are authentic, quoted in their correct context , haven't been falsely interpreted..., this is the reason I had repeatedly requested this forum is inappropriate for discussions involving doctrinal/theological/fiqah evaluations. What you have been doing is simply labeling people false based on your own interpretation of truths... quoting what in your view is evidence/references with your own interpretations of it...

While you are at it when you quoted me why did you choose to ignore rational arguments for the finality of prophethood that I had raised in my post
For your convenience I am including them here again

Surah-Al-Ahzab Ayat 40
"Muhammad is not the father of any of your men, but (he is) the Apostle of Allah, and the Seal of the Prophets(Khatem-on-Nabeein): and Allah has full knowledge of all things."

The word Khatam has two meanings

1) Khatam means the end of something,termination.
2) Khatam also means completion/conclusion/consumation/perfected.

this raises 3 possibilities..,
1) only the first meaning was intended in the Ayat.
2) only the second meaning was intended in the Ayat.
3) both the first & second meaning were intended simultaneously in this ayat.

The Muslim community interprets that both meanings were intended simultaneously(this is how this word is used most of the times)..., the Ahmediyaa belief is that only the second meaning was intended...

My argument is that believing in the second meaning in absolute sense in this context of Nabowat & Wahi logically entails the first meaning

Please consider these
1) Allah's Hidayat/Noor/Nabowat was perfected & reached its climax in the person of our Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad PBUH in the form of Quran
2) The integrity of Quran is protected from all concoctions, fabrications till eternity
3) Deen has been perfected/culminated on our Holy Prophet
4) The greatness of Humanity has been perfected in the person of our Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad PBUH meaning there can be no greater human being after our Holy Prophet Muhammad PBUH
5) The Risalat of our Holy prophet PBUH is global/eternal for all people till Qayamat & not limited to any time-space constraints.
If one believes on all of the above then there remains no rational justification for the continuation of the institution of Naboowat & Wahi.

There will be different people who would reach different levels of sprituality & different degree of 'Qurb-e-Illahi'... , there will be Aulia/Wali-Allah..., however there is not a quantitative but a qualitative difference between them & Ambia-e-Karam.. between the highest spiritual experience & Wahi..., The sole purpose of Allah's Wahi is Hidaya & after consummation of Allah's Hidaya & Allah himself taking responsibility for its protection sending other Nabis & Wahi would be purposeless..., & Allah does not act without purpose.

Finally, I would advice you to launch a petition in Federal Shariah court in Pakistan challenging the constitution that declares Ahmedya community as non-muslims...., lobby for a debate/amendment of the constitution in the National assembly , surely your people have infiltrated the highest ranks & files of civil & military bureaucracy to posses such influence; hold munazras with the most learned & respected of scholars of Muslim Ummah.... , surely in doing so you would be doing a great service to your community & this would be a a much noble way of approaching this issue rather then deciet , unobjective coercion & convolving

Re: What is Marzee is it religoin or way ?

ok guys alllll the discussion is based on the ‘KHATAM’

non ahmadis believe it means ‘Last’ but the arabic dictionary says it means ‘seal’ …
I am confused does this mean Muhammad pbuh is the seal of all prophets and NOT the last law bearing prophet?

Electronic Dictionary, Electronic Translator, Software for Translation for 45 languages - ECTACO UK

Muhammad pbuh IS the last law bearing prophet..but Rasululah saw also prophesised return of Isa. As first Isa has died a natural death, another person will come in his name.

This is not a new concept. When Jesus declared himself Messiah for Jews, Jews demanded to see Elijah (Hazrat Ilyas) who although having passed earlier was prophesised to return with Messiah. Jesus pointed at John (Hazrat Yahya) and said he is Elijah (ie John has come in the name of Elijah, as Elijah having passed already can not return according to Allah’s law that dead can not return). At this Jews rejected Jesus as they demanded to see the original Elijah and not another person in has name.

Jesus explained:

test01

great job

but leave them alone! The dogs have to started barking again like R.A.W.

What a silly man, he comes with Non-Mehram Story. As if the Hazur was sitting with the women alone in a corner and making nude jokes! You are so low! You think so low about others!

I think for everything we need a extra explanation, for people who are dumb and cannot think about what they allegedly believe in! It's not like that, that he was sitting with them
and cracking up jokes like people do whne they go on a mass date or whatetver, he is also giving lectures, but what will you know?

Muhammad Mustafa (saw) is not called liberator of Woman for no reason. You can crack up jokes with non-mehram women I guess and then you are fine, right?

I said that it is not allowed for any Muslim man to sit with/in front of na-mehram and give lecture or share jokes. You took it in the wrong direction. I never meant to say any of the things you have said above.

Let me repeat to make it easier for you. Did Hazrat Abu-bakr (r.a), Hazrat Umar (r.a), Hazrat Usman (r.a), or Hazrat Ali (r.a) EVER sat with na-mehram and gave lecture to them ?

Please share sources if you have. I have mentioned the above four khalifas as example because Mirza Tahir Sahab (with all due respect) is not even equal to the level of the above mentioned 4 personalities (Ahmadies agress ?). When those 4 kept "parda" from na-mehram, why did Mirza sahab not follow their example ?

There is flexibility for PROPHETs (even though they used to keep parda) but a KHALIFA not maintaining parda is not allowed as evident from the lives of the 4 khalifas.

^ hmm i understand both the points... but as you said about khalifas... i wonder if and when...

@ RAW... plz help in explaining.

A non-muslim/quraishi/aethist woman came to mecca or madinah - did Hazur pbuh refuse to see them? explain to them what islam is, what quran is, that God wanted them to do pardah?

i mean may be he sent them to his wives, but he is the Prophet of Allah not his wives? and i would imagine that a non muslim would be without pardah to start with?

^ no hostility intended, plz inform on basis of hadith and quran, thanks in advance guys.

... also i am still thinking about KHATAM meaning seal and not last..

in process of reading their website.. alislam.org lets see