What comes first ......?

Re: What comes first ......?

another bakwaas....ofcourse i hate to agree. you want to agree with you after all the tamasha?. go and look at my very first post in this forum and see how i changed gradually.

Besides, cut the crap....in this thread itself i have clearly stated let anyone believe what they want. I never asked anyone to agree with my opinion. I only stated my opinion when i was asked to change my opinion. thats all. and no comments about other stuff you have written and this topic is supposed to very different.

Humanity as you describe is part of deen. So to answer your question, I wouldn't even differentiate between the two.

Re: What comes first …?

hollowman sahib my question was actually towards what Captain sahib bringing you towards. Basically if you somehow find out whats going to happen to you after death you will be the most religious person on earth :slight_smile:

Now when I say somehow find out that doesn’t mean reading from books or lectures from a Sheikh etc but the actual act like a vedio or something that shows while being in grave and so on. Hope you get my point if not than all I can do is pray for you.

Allah :swt: hollowman per apna karam farma…ameen.

Good for you. Tell me i am wondering if in future i meet you whats going be your reaction towards me. Anyways let me tell you Glad to hear about your change of opinion.
Anyways, if ssingh at the end of it we have free will and we can choose what we want. So thats fine, take care ssingh i am out of this thread.

Heheh.. Joke maarte ho :D, to phir aap hi bata do na teaser bhai ki what happens after death. According to me that person is converted into sand nothing else, I told this openly… now if your theory is different so let me also know is there any person who knows what happens after death ??? :hoonh:

my reaction would be absolutely nothing unexpected. i mean ofcourse it will not be something negative

If this is a part of your deen then why do u still eat meat ??? :hoonh: It proves itself you are also against humanity. :clown:

Before I tell you what happens after death lets make sure we are on the same page.

When you think of yourself do you consider or imagine yourself just a body built with so called meat and bones? or You also believe there is another hollowman inside you whom we normally call the soul? or if its none of this than is there a 3rd optoin?

After answering the above could you also explain or share your opinon what happens to the soul after death? (thats IF you think soul does exist otherwise you don’t have to answer this) I know what happens to the body as in your opinion it becomes sand.

Let me know then please :confused: but you will have to prove this :blush:

Eating meat doesn’t go against humanity in itself. If I make the animal suffer for fun before eating it, then that would be against humanity. Slaughtering it quickly and using it for food isn’t.

i am glad to see that you are willing to agree on something,
actually this concept is purely Islamic, that whatever is in one's heart is only known to God and mankind can't judge other people because men cannot know what is in the hearts of others
so in terms of handing out judgement, in Islam, it is based on the actions of the person regardless of the intentions
if this wasn't the case, then people would commit crimes and say that their intentions were good

It's you who is a hypocrite, your main reason for religion's precedence over country is that it promises you heaven. That's the lamest argument I have seen on this forum. Even a 7 year old kid will come up with a better argument than that. And on top of that, you have this habit of evading questions.

If you cannot participate honestly in a mere discussion, who the hell is going to give you heaven.

"Religion promises me heaven" : No wonder the suicide bombers are putting Islam to shame.

Lol.. now therez no more question left for you. Thank You :blush:

But it's God who is handing out judgement: and he does not know people's intentions? Sounds weird and illogical.
Where does it say in Quran that actions have precedence over intentions.

I do not know Quran, I do not know Islam, but I am still very sure that no religion will give this argument: "if this wasn't the case, then people would commit crimes and say that their intentions were good".

Even with all the efforts and time you have spent in your devotion to Islam, there's something very wrong with you guys (you and yo_wasim), you have stopped using common sense and are following Quran verbatim regardless of what the context is.

Anytime. I’m always glad to help.:slight_smile:

Question ke baad question in other words its also called twisting ;). In order to have a good and proper discussion it should be question ke baad answer and move to next question. Could you first answer my question?

BTW can you prove after death body becomes sand?

But the vegetarians won’t agree with you :slight_smile:

*Haq Allah!! According to Al-Quran-ul Kareem, Muslims are one nation. The word in Arabic is "Millat"......meaning Nation.
Prioirity to geographical nationalism is OUT OF QUESTION repeat OUT OF QUESTION!

Heheh.. :Dyaya body mix up with sand in so many form i.e. in form of insects too when insects eat human body in Gravyard and If you want to check it practically so please check in Graveyard :smokin2:

Are we playing the game of pick and chose and if you don’t feel like answering or do not have an answer than twist it? :smiley:

Time for me to go for Juma prayer.