Re: What comes first …?
Heheh.. mere bhai atleast i proved something but I did’nt get one thing what have you proven till now
you r making me conphuse and not even telling me what do you think about all these…
and now you r running heheh..
Heheh.. mere bhai atleast i proved something but I did’nt get one thing what have you proven till now
you r making me conphuse and not even telling me what do you think about all these…
and now you r running heheh..
Mere bhai Juma finish ho gaya ki nahi tumhara and please let me also know yeh Juma kaya bala hai and what do you get from this ![]()
Re: What comes first ......?
religion.
iv heard that say u become an american citizen it is thn ur duty to defend america wen its attacked or watever according to islam not just american law
why not?
For those who are saying religion comes first then please answer me this what was the motivation of Pakistan then. Why does Pakistan against the tribals of Baluchistan, what it has to do with having kashmir in its map. Dont say that they are being prosecuted, u should know that there are equal no. of muslims in India as well.
There were different motivations of Pakistan. One of them was religion..... note: religion.
Why does Pakistan against the tribals of Baluchistan
That is because Pakistan needs to be one unit. Religion is not in equation there.
what it has to do with having kashmir in its map.
Pakistan doesn't want to include in its own map, rather a place free from Indian control it would be then upto Kashmiris to either join Pakistan or stay free.
Dont say that they are being prosecuted, u should know that there are equal no. of muslims in India as well.
Equal number of Muslims in India doesn't really mean anything in this context.
But POK is shown under Pak map in PTV.
Not only in PTV but in every single published item from Pakistani side like in Books, Maps, Diaries, Charts, Calenders, movies etc. etc. m i right Captain ?? :D
People are judged by their actions is from a hadeeth in saheeh bukhari, it is not in the Quran. God knows the intentions of people, and He will sort out all judgements on the Day of Judgement. If someone carries out a wrong judgement in this world then God will correct it on that Day, everyone will be compensated accordingly. Even you and me.
I am pretty sure there are criminals out there who justify their crime by saying that they did it for some good reason. That's what I was referring to. Keep in mind that I cannot give you a proper explanation in a small post. Islamic Law is a very big subject and to get into details would require days of discussions.
I used my common sense to get to Islam. After that point, if my common sense goes against Islam then I will stick with Islam.
The fact is that I sincerely believe Islam is the religion of God (everyone would have come to this conclusion on their own). After that I follow everything that Islam says, because it is from God. Not following Islam is disobeying God, which is obviously not a good thing.
Probably its because Azad Kashmir depends on Pakistan for certain issues, but I don't believe Pakistan shares its financials/control over economy/internal affairs with Kashmir, could be wrong though.
hallowbhai
I was trying to put up a good discussion so we can at least understand each other view point. Thats why I started by asking a questions infect 2 question in my one post but you only picked the one you could or maybe felt like answering (the one about body becoming sand) but you avoided the soul part. Thus since then we are just derailing this topic.
I was in the impression that you knew little bit about Islam magar yanha tu mamla he kuch aur hai. Anyway my proof to you about life after death is all based on trust or I should say believe. If you practice any religion than it will be easy for you understand but if you don’t than its gona be really hard.
My understanding through the teaching of Islam about life after death also explains the 2 part of our body. One the body itself the other one is soul. Body after death of course becomes “mati” (soil, which you call sand) but its the soul that will taste paradise or hell after death. Thats why I asked you a question if you believe on soul or just the body itself. When you go sit in exam does the instructor gives you both the questionnaire and answer or just questionnaire? Of course just the questionnaire so you provide answer and based on that he/she would mark the exam. And when the results come out thats when you find out if you passed or fail. That same example is true about our life. I cannot provide a hard proof while you are alive on life after death but I can 110% assure you that you will find out after death.
As posted by in one of the post by Captain that we can only find out after we die. I hope this explains and clear some things for you. If not than again I will inshAllah pray for you.
About Juma its one of the Friday prayer which I had to go to a Mosque to perform.
Allah :swt: hallowbhai per apna rahma farma…ameen. <— I am not teasing I am seriously praying for you.
It is sad to see a few brothers on here who give importance to country over religion, as Muslims we are allowed to practice our diverse cultures and thereby being different ethnic groups but we are not allowed to be proud, we’re meant to be like one body, we are one worldwide multi-ethnic nation.
There’s no line between pride and arrogance, nationalism, racism, tribalism and all other such vile characteristics do not befit the nation of Muhammed :saw:, we are in no need of such backward concepts, these are abdominal things, let us fear our Lord because these are strictly forbidden and will only lead to our loss in this world and the hereafter, Satan beautifies such things but there is nothing but loss in them, hellfire in the next life and the stress of rage, pride, hatred and arrogance which destroys us in this not to mention lots of other negative consequences in both the worlds.
Islam is all that matters all else is just regional traditions.
I’m a Pathan from Pakistan but I love all my Muslim brethren, Indians, Punjabis, Arabs you name it because they love and worship the same Allaah I do and they love and follow the same Muhammed Mustafa :saw: who I do, my alleigance is with Allaah and His Rasul :saw:.
Well, I can also accuse them of taking life to feed themselves. Plant life is still life.:)
im just saying cuz sum ppl still feel that there not american after taking oath n stuff
and wudnt defend it
"Defend your country" is not just limited to America, but is true for all countries. No country would give you citizenship just for economic reason etc., esp when you take OATH (which requires you to defend the country) then they must defend the country otherwise that will be taken against them in court of Allah swt. Now, I am talking about "defending" here, I hope you understand what it means.
That is because Pakistan needs to be one unit. Religion is not in equation there.
Pakistan doesn't want to include in its own map, rather a place free from Indian control it would be then upto Kashmiris to either join Pakistan or stay free. Equal number of Muslims in India doesn't really mean anything in this context.
Seperate land for the muslims thats what it is( land and people with some form of governance is what we call nation). dont go for symantics.
Yes, this is what is called nationhood. U wanted people who dont follow ur principle of nationhood to comply with urs. I think this is nationalism to me.
Yes it means that you cant hide behind the pretext that Kashmiries are being prosecuted and hence want seperate land when there are equal no. of muslims just like in pakistan living in India. My point is that if there was no nationalism then they could as well have no problem with completely being Indian.
whatever makes you feel better :), no it was no "semantics", for India may be its 'same difference' :)
Yes, this is what is called nationhood. U wanted people who dont follow ur principle of nationhood to comply with urs. I think this is nationalism to me.
Baluchistan wouldn't be good example for that, rather the tribal areas of NWFP but there is no such operation being carried out.
Yes it means that you cant hide behind the pretext that Kashmiries are being prosecuted and hence want seperate land when there are equal no. of muslims just like in pakistan living in India. My point is that if there was no nationalism then they could as well have no problem with completely being Indian.
If Muslims of some area feel different from Muslims of different area in India then you can't force them to feel same way, can you?
I wonder what do you eat?
All these people who protest against killing animals, plants and etc they should be the one with soft heart but when it comes to “panga bazi” they will be the one promoting violence.
All these people who protest against killing animals, plants and etc they should be the one with soft heart but when it comes to "panga bazi" they will be the one promoting violence.
I eat meat and vegetarian stuff as long as it's halal. I'm not saying that one should not eat these things. I'm just saying that if the people complain about people eating meat because it causes loss of life, the same argument can be brought up against vegetarians too.:D