Re: What comes first …?
If you die defending your land as Muslim then you will go to heaven.
errr, religion is not in name alone :halo:
If you die defending your land as Muslim then you will go to heaven.
errr, religion is not in name alone :halo:
I know…in the end it is all accepting either muhammad or christ as the only prophet and few more stuff and also about giving some pschological kick to people of that faith for entering their religion or increasing their population!..let’s see what’s the truth!..everybody says only truth triumphs in the end and i dont know ‘exactly’ what is it or the future is
ssingh do you wear glasses, if yes you wonder yourself why you wear it. If no then you need it urgently.
You know in Arabic they ssay Anta Mafi Muk, thats you have no mind, thats shows your knowledge to comprehend what I have written.
When did i say when you come in the fold of Islam in this thread I will reach heaven, go read it again and again till you can understand.
I have clearly mentioned a common base,
Thats for the semitics to go to Paradise thats Muslims, Christians and Jews will the country promise us thats my question.
For the hindus since you believe in re-incarnation will the country promise you the salvation Karma and Moksha correct me if I am wrong ssingh.
Here my argument base is will the country promise me again will it promise me Paradise.
Here I am not taking a stand of a Muslim, I am arguing on a common base.
Will it yes or no.
I have never mentioned if you come in the fold of Islam you will go to heaven please stick to the topic and stop this aberration.
Go ahead and answer in this thread
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=225779
Re: What comes first ......?
^ i understand your concern Mr.yo_wasim of taking everybody to heaven along with you!....i dont wear glasses because my interpretation is right ...hehe..why are you jumping as i am not accusing you of anything as you have good heart of taking everyone else to heaven. you are free to believe what you want or think what you want. coool..i respect your and christians opinion or their broad heartedness of taking everyone to heaven
Secondly, how can you be so sure that Mother Teresa didn't do her good deeds for getting into heaven? Do you know what her intentions were or what exactly was in her heart? You are just assuming what her intentions were based on her actions. Hypothetically speaking her intentions could have been good or bad regardless of her actions. Maybe she did her good deeds so that she would leave behind a legacy (ie. selfishness) or maybe she did the good deeds to actually help out the people. We can't judge anyone's intentions. If she didn't do her good deeds to get to paradise, then it doesn't matter if she ends up in paradise or hell cause that wasn't her goal to begin with.
About those who die for their country, I think the point that yo_wasim was making is that what will the country give in return to those who die for their country. A "Medal of Honor" or a compensation to the family or make sure that the man is remembered forever in history books?
So much for intentions and what the country gives you to die for it? If you are so insistent on proofs then I need some proofs from you too.
What makes you believe you'll go to heaven by following Islam?
Any proofs except Quran, did anyone come back from heaven/hell and tell you that. I know you wont be able to give me any example, so should I disregard your whole theory because it's totally based on one belief.
Atleast the country gives something in this life itself and we know it does.
ssingh i want an answer, if you can provide me with one Thanks in advance for such courteous deed.
If you cant no probs.
Just chill.
for that you can either do "research" (not just restricted to religions but also life, planet(s), universe etc) when you are alive and find out OR wait for death as it will be clear after death anyways :D
The best of reply, captain1. Point is i cant laugh loudly as everyones sleeping here buddy.
Too Good.
What if you defend your land as a sikh?
Do different religions have different ways of defending their lands. Is this act driven by the love of the land or by the love of ‘unproven yet documented’ paradise?
What makes you believe you'll go to heaven by following Islam? Any proofs except Quran, did anyone come back from heaven/hell and tell you that. I know you wont be able to give me any example, so should I disregard your whole theory because it's totally based on one belief.
Now tel me who created the country.
Did the country create by Itself or someone else created the country.
Who created your parents. Did a country do all this things for you.
If someone else created the country I would respect the creator, rather then the creation.
very true (according to you guys)......and yo_wasim that thread is for muslims i guess, i am not interested in it
Do different religions have different ways of defending their lands. Is this act driven by the love of the land or by the love of 'unproven yet documented' paradise?
Will you believe me if I tell you I have seen the Paradise and I have come. Give me an answer.
If not then look at the creation of this world with rational evidence.
When a man walks on sand, you can empirically say yes there was man who walked on sand.
Now can you tell me that there must be someone who created sun, moon, earth someone you can call it as a creator, and I call it with a pure form as Allaah.
By the way my country gives me life but I need water to live also who provides me with that who created water. Water is the main essence of Life.
Chalo bhai dimmaag mein baat ab ghusi hain. By the way ask tahir who did he target this thread with.
Then come back.
What makes you believe you'll go to heaven by following Islam? Any proofs except Quran, did anyone come back from heaven/hell and tell you that. I know you wont be able to give me any example, so should I disregard your whole theory because it's totally based on one belief.
Nobody can scientifically prove what happens after death. And no one can scientifically prove religion either. You know it too, so there's no point in bringing that up.
You say that your country is giving you something is this life, and according to my beliefs I will eterenally live in Paradise that is IF I DIE AS A MUSLIM.
And I can't guarantee that I will die as a muslim, it could be that something comes up later in my life that I end up dying as a non muslim. So, the only thing I can do is try my best to be a muslim.
No it wont promise you heaven, it does not have to.
**Coz love of the country is not driven by the love of paradise. **
Where’s the love if the country has to promise you heaven in return for your love for the country.
*Coz love of the country is not driven by the love of paradise. *
Where's the love if the country has to promise you heaven in return for your love for the country.
Thank you very much. where is morally depraved its deleted.
Anyways it happens jawaani mein bhi log satyajate hain. One eg is YOU.
What is the country bargaining with me, ofcourse not. In that case we have someone ruling the country who are morally de---- then I am, but you turn a blind eye towards them.
You have not given me proofs of paradise. And you are unsuccessfully trying to prove your point by negation.
How do you know God created the country, lets take Pakistan for example, did God create it or Jinnah and other muslims did?
I found it a little bit harsh, though I meant it but later found it unnecessary to put in my post.
How do you know God created the country, lets take Pakistan for example, did God create it or Jinnah and other muslims did?
Who created India, or India created on its own. Will you believe me that I have gone to Paradise, I can tell you whats there in the Paradise will you prove me.
Pakistan is just a name, who created the land thousands of years ago that it will be called as Pakistan today.
Now, i dont think talking about country has any basis now, atleast in this thread. Whether anyone likes it or not, everybody has to come to terms that religion has replaced as reason for conflict throughout this world. But whatever it is, i would like to stand with my first post in this thread. may sound impractical, but cannot give up both