What comes first ......?

Re: What comes first …?

Heheh sorry spelling mistake ho gaye actually i always do work on my server side by side..

chalo ab jaldi se baqi comments ka bhee jawab de do.

Re: What comes first ......?

Wasim, this is irrelevant.

You dont help your nation by stopping economic activity. You help your nation by increasing productivity. You dont show your solidarity with poor people by not eating, you do this by sharing your food. If everyone follows your example of stop eating, you can imagine, you end up creating a sick nation.

Similarly, if you are working out of India that doesnt mean you are not helping its cause, you can do a lot by just remmitting dollors in the economy.

Putting religion over the country will never be practical. Its quite evident in your struggle for Kashmir, where you are insisting for a seprate homeland. Same was the case with creation of Pakistan & Bangladesh. What I mean to say here is that it was never an issue that Hindus dont let muslims follow their religion or Pakistanis dont allow East Pakistanis to follow their religion - in one case it was equal opportunity and the secod case , it was equal opportunity & language. I hope you understand.

koi bach gaya kaya mere hatho se ??? :confused:

pooray comments may khali typo ka comment de ke jaan chhura li? :hoonh:

ab yeh typo kaun hai mere maalik :smack: mujhe pagal bana rahe ho kaya Captain :what:

is linkpe click kar lo to pata chalay gaa :hoonh:

Go check out what was Hitler again.

Hey ssingh after long time, thanks for the compliments. Well people know whats the answer for the second question.

Lo karlo baat.. Heheh.. I told you Captain Uncle ji or Aunty ji is converted into Sand after death :smokin2:

Yes some one self centered like you would do that. Well I am an Indian and I repeat again I am proud to be an Indian. I give a damn for what people talk about me.
Brother you want to get into economics then to increase Productivity you need someone right dont you. This case feels like you will create a gap between rich and the poor. Where due to inflation thats due to spendig of the rich, its affecting the poor.
Matter of fact is Politicians in India have always an agenda for Poverty stricken but you knwo the answer for this. As we Indians what have we done, we are hardly bothered about our country 3 times of meals that suffices us. Now I wanna see which fool goes against the above statement.

I want to know which Pakistani wants Kashmir and which Indian wants Kashmir dont be emotional.
Ihave questioned this to many Pakistanis as well as my own non-muslim friends in India too the answer is negative.
Let me tell you I have my own friend who is a Kashmiri Pandit, yes he is a nice chap we did graduated MBA together.
He just told me one thing I neither want India nor Pakistan, I just want my Kashmir. Believe he was emotional at that time.
Sorry this is slightly out of topic.

i didn't compliment anyone....and ofcourse, fact remains a fact, but at the same time everybody cannot be expected to know the correct answer

One of the most Evil men of our times, Adolf Hitler was actually a Bible believing Christian. Simply reading his book Mein Kampf sent chills down my spine. Many Christians will vehemently deny this, but they are in clear denial of the historical truths and clear facts.

http://www.examinethetruth.com/hitler.htm

this topic has nothing to do with poverty of some country.......if so how?...explain?....

besides, check out my first post in this thread, before answering

Your comment seem to be coming from a guy who wanted to do Eco Hons but ended up doing BA Pass.

This is the answer for Adolf Hitler

This is his ideology with the right concept.

Below is what answer i got
In fact, Ann Coulter, a Christian extremist who has made hate filled, [FONT=Courier New]bigoted comments](http://www.cair-net.org/asp/article.asp?id=1048&page=NR)[FONT=Courier New] towards Islam, [FONT=Courier New]stated](http://www.anncoulter.org/columns/2004/031004e.htm)[FONT=Courier New]:
“this was the approach of all the great mass murderers of the last century – all of whom were atheists: Hitler, Stalin, Mao and Pol Pot”

People know who was stalin, Mao and Pol Pot but who laid the foundations.
But when I got to know about Hitler it was shocking, because what matter me most was the Nazi symbol

Better than being un educated like you.

Just answer can my country provide me with what I need.
Will it, it cant and will never.
For Semites will it provide Paradise after death.

For Hindus will it provide with Karma.
This life is short compared to the life after death.

Dont ask what country has given, just think what you can do for the country.

Why you bringing in hindus here ??

Adolf Hitler was brought up in his family’s religion by his Roman Catholic parents.

His parents was Catholic means he was also catholic, that doesnt matter if he doesnt believe in Catholicism but he was a Catholic.

Why hindu is not a religion. Here I am asking a common question. This proves that this question was only targeted to Muslims.
Such an abhorred, thought.

I have heard your above statement what you can do for the country was it JFK.
I want an answer, for my country i will do every possible thing but will it provide me with Paradise can some one promise me this from India alone. If it can then I have no problems.
Who promises Paradises God thats there in the Quran, Bible and Torah.
For the Hindus its the as God is told in the Vedas, Upanishads and above all Bhagvad Gita which promises about Karma and then Moksha, correct me if I am wrong ssingh.
Then I would select something which provides me with eternal life rather than life on this earth.
Thats religion, Does America promises me eternal life after death though you find people of all religions there.
Do the EU, UK, no one.
Yes but till I am alive i will love India, i will be loyal but only after Religion
Here I am not taking a stand of Muslim, I am talking from a common base.