What comes first ......?

Re: What comes first ......?

Religion > Family > Country

I can prove a lot of us following the above.

Re: What comes first …?

Wherever there is religion you can expect peace there.
Get you history right buddy.
Check out what Hitler did and what was his ideology (check it out i am not putting it in here purposely) millions massacred.
Mussolini same ideology millions massacred.
Russia, Mr. Stalin typical ideology millions massacred.
Mr. Mao of China what happened in in 1989 do you know.
Khmer Rouge, millions massacred.
All this places came from the ideologies of communism, fascism.
Foundation builth by Lenin, Karl Marx, Engels.
Buddy do you know what happened to the above 4 regimes, this was not peace and you say with religion there is no peace.
For sure, now you will come out with your list but I am waiting for it.
Tahirbhai, get this straight in your mind.
Why dont you question?
When there is war between Muslims and Rest of the World any country, then what will be first for the Muslims.
90 percent of the people in this world hardly bother about there country and no one is Patriotic.
*If for you if Country is first, I am guessing here then get back to your home country. If not if you are in India or Pakistan get to the root level and try to completely erase the poverty, spend your life amongst the Poor, stop eating, for months face what they are facing. Then I would respect your comments or its just hypocrisy. *
There is only one person in the whole world who was a Nation Builder and he did this within a span of 20 years and only with support of One.

religion

Mere bhai you told everything yourself :confused: now what should i say ?? Hitler and the list you have mentioned they believed in Catholicism and I’m sure you also know musilms hates westerns.. their culture and Catholics hates Islamic cultures their rules both are busy in fighting with each other around the globe like langoor and for kind your information mere bhai I only believe in Peace + Love + Nature. Neither I believe in God (Jesus, Mohammad, Ram, Krishna blah.. blahh..) nor in any Religions (Christan, Islam, Hinduism blah.. blah..) coz these all r human made things and just coz of these things HUMANS have become more aggressive and you r asking me for list Heheh.. :smiley: dont u think so mere bhai if i make any list on this so that list can be from our planet to Pluto coz people have been fighting with each other coz of these human-made things for past thousand’s of years and I think you didn’t read my previous post properly. I said “Humanity is everything” and for kind your information mere bhai I do my best to help poor people of my country. I’m not like others who see them n just ignore them what i can do for them I DO in my limit… coz i also dont believe on our Politicians our Govt. I never hestitate to feed Ice creams to poor kids on the road which i’ve done so many times, who take dream of better life but get only death on roads. I only believe in practical things mere bhai that’s why I’m happy with my life coz I believe in practical things and only these things gives me self satisfaction.

I also give advice to you, once forget about these religions weligions dont run after all these coz Relgious things r just wastage of time nothing else, dont ever think if you will go to Mosque for prayer so you will get peace, I can challenge you If you can make a poor person happy on the road instead of wasting your time in mosque, you will get more self satisfaction. If you still believe in Relgions more than anything else so that is not my problem mere bhai, but atleast i cant run from the ground reality. I do everything practically for poor people what i can do to make them happy.

Interesting!

I’d really like to know what is your opinion on…

1. Life after death
  2. What happens when a person dies? I mean do you believe they keep coming back in other forms such as another humanbeing, or in animal form or something?

Please consider its a serious question.
Thank you.

Look at you, first you say Country then you humanity is the real thing… Humanity wasn’t even a choice :stuck_out_tongue:

You called religion as something for fool/nikamme people, then you have audacity to call man-made boundaries (country) something to be first? :hehe: Hollowman mian, mind bana lo kahan jana hai.

You have no answer for my questions by the way, if i have told everything then go check out mere bhai, what was hitlers belief, the symbol of Nazi. If hitler believed in catholicism, why did he kill Jews. Find out the answer.
One more hint all the list above i have provided believed in materialistic life and evidences.
You got it wrong and your trapped.
Give me evidence of Man made rules and which have been successful, none.
For you peace is defined something but for the hippies of 1960s in US you knw what was peace and what happened to such in 1970s again you have to do a small research on this.
Please do get back and start your homework, and all those patriotic brothers around provide me with proof that country should come first and what is your belief, for this argument.

You believ the politicians of your country then all are corrupt as a humanity gesture go and kick them out, if your patriotic then I would rather see you amongst the country comes first ones.
Define humanity to me, Please do it sir.
Sir againg to remind you amongst the 5 basic tenets of faith,** its Alms giving thats charity. **
I do all the above stuff written by you and still go to mosque, and how can you measure my Peace and your Peace this is a futile argument.
Now I mentioned a Nation builder, who in 20 years build an entire nation and supported only by One and also went to the Mosque, gave charity and was the most successful person on the face of earth till date and he will be till the end.
Ameen wa Rabil Alaameen.

Quite simple. Allah will judge us based on our religious conduct. To me that is first priority. If the country symbolizes my religion then obviously religion and country will be used coherently.

Heheh.. Good question teaser I think you r teasing me… first of all let me clear you one thing i never become serious.

now your answer no. 1.
I never believe in Life after death or if you can prove this practically so mere bhai i’ll be your lifetime servant , PROMISE :clown:

Now dont you think so my dear friend if i dont believe in your first question so is there any answer left for your 2nd question :smiley:

If it was practically provable don’t you think there would be no wars, no different religions, no atheists etc?

Heheh.. Gandi baat Captain, you r pulling my legs now why? :faizy:

see Captain choices were between Country or Religion… i choosed Country but is there any policy for this thread where it has written “You cant talk on humanity” :hoonh:. If choices were between Country or Relgion or Humanity. I would have definetly chosen “Humanity”

Captain now please dont say tommorow “You spoke my name in front of everyone and this is against our policy” Heheh..:smiley:

Now what it has to do with war Captain I didn’t get :confused: His question was different and you r trying to change his question :hoonh:

Wasim mere bhai according to me he was Catholic but according to you i dont know what he was but what if he killed so many Jews. A human can kill any other human **i.e. A terrorist can kill anyone they have nothing to do with any religion **and which Man made rules you are talking about my wasim bhai “ON THIS PLANET RIGHT NOW EVERYONE SINGLE PERSON IS UNDER MAN-MADE RULE CONTROL” but did i say that all rules have been successful :confused:

:omg: …yeah right…this conclusion can be drawn by looking at your posts

gautam buddha…he must be the greatest ever where he never wished to establish a religion of his own or a country but still have so many followers

Har mulk, mulk-e-maas, mulk-e-khuda-e-maas...

Where does war come into equation?

His question:

Your answer:

Then my question based on your bolded comments:

Thats what i was saying Captain

What “Life after death” has to do with “Wars” or **“Religions” **I’m not gettting this :confused:

Dont u think so Captain this question is little bit conphusing :smiley:

:smack: don’t consider Life after death in context of war or religion only. In general, what do you beleive happens when one dies etc. Your response earlier was that if teaser gave you a practical proof of life after death you will become his life time servant (or servert :D)

Uncle ji or Behen ji is converted into Sand :clown: