What are the fundamental beliefs of Ahmadis?

Re: What are the fundamental beliefs of Ahmadis?

fundamental fiction of ahmdi's.

lies.

*denying many mattawatir ahadith. *

denying Quran's verses

here is a deal guys **
**two for the price of one

a mehdi and a nabi

There has never been an instance ever since the creation of this universe when Allah SWT has ever 'raised' somoene towards Him bodily and took Him up with him and send him down whenever ordered

miraaj!!!!!!!!!!

i'd really like and urge you to try to think about it with a very neutral mind.

what YOU wud like is to gumrah people. you will like it that they shut their brains off. you wud like that they shud become munkir of hadith and u wud like that they shd make addition and subtraction in Quran like mirza did.
He is to be given the title of Isa AS.

really!!!! ahadith say son of maryam again and again whenever coming of isa is mentioned now is mirza son of maryam???

He (mirza ghlam ) claimed that he was Muhammad, The Messenger of God.

Muhammad is the Messenger of God and those with him are hard against the disbelievers and merciful amongst themselves.”(Quran 48:29)

He claimed that in this divine revelation, he himself was named Muhammad and also the Messenger. [Roohaani Khazaain, vol. 18, page 207]

this can be confirmed bcz this book can be seen on net at
http://www.alislam.org/urdu/rk/rk-18-59.pdf

by popat
AS engaged in wars and defeated them. ( killed swine, break crosses and was continuously in war ).

swine and cross are still rampant and the (so called) christian religion is still the largest. when did he kill swine and cross. see now there is swine flu going on. if only mirza had actually killed it.......

this link explains nicely mirza’s fundamental views about Hazrat Isa. please do check the pages from mirza’s books. i did not make it up nor did anti ahmedi’s wrote these pages these are pages from mirza’s books.

Jesus Christ(pbuh) Selections from Roohani Khazain - Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani

"How absurd and false it is to believe that after the holy Prophet (SAW) the door of the divine 'wahi' has been closed for ever and there i8 no hope of it in the future till the Day of Resurrection - only worship tales. Can a religion having no direct trace of Almighty Allah be called a religion? I say, by Almighty God, that in this age there is no one more disgusted than myself with such a religion. (There is no doubt about this.- Compiler). I name such a religion as satanic religion, not divine (religion)". (Zamima-e-Braheen-e-Ahmadia, Part V, page 183; Roohani Khazain, Vol. 21, p. 354).

The above-cited incontrovertible proofs indicate beyond the slightest doubt that Qadianism is an entirely different religion from Islam. The reality of the Qadiani religion is that if you accept the Qadiani Mirza as Prophet then it is all right, otherwise the Religion of Islam is abused as being dead, cursed, satanic and contemptible, and the Prophethood and Apostleship of Muhammad (SAW) too is denied. May not Almighty Allah deprive anyone of Wisdom and Faith!

by Maulana Muhammad Yusuf Ludhianvi

did mirza write this or not in his book (Zamima-e-Braheen-e-Ahmadia, Part V, page 183; Roohani Khazain, Vol. 21, p. 354).?????????
dont cry about anti ahmdi site .....he wrote this and there is proof and u cannot deny any of these writings.

by mr.popat
Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS ( a nabi , given the title by none other than Allah in Quran, and in many hadith ) ,

tell us where is he mentioned in quran ????????? dellusional, he was.
did he not have a disease. that caused him severe headaches and he thought Isa coming down in two sheets were reference to his two diseases one of which was frequent urination.

i wish i could post images of pages from mirza's books. please do read those pages and see this so called massih's language

Answer plz.

ina lilahi wa ina ilayhi rajioon ! ! ! !

Look who is denying Quranic verses…

do let me know if u want the entire book to b uploaded … the above pages r the proof of who is ACTUALLY subtracting verses from Holy Quran…Maulaana Sarfraz Naaemi Sahib (lahore, pakistan) of Jaamya Naaemia, issued a “Fatwa” in which he is canceling these verses because he said as time have changed we dont need these verses anymore (nazubillah)…these are only there for Talawat and these verses cant b related to our practical life… (nazubillah)

Laholawala kovatah illah billah!

I have no idea what your post shows or means blindhope..... nor do i follow this book . i have never seen it nor believe in it. if it says abt omitting ayat then i say its wrong

my faith is not in question its ahmdi faith(urs?)
reply to what is in mirza' books. i did not write it and proof is all over net. you read his books and tell me does his mockery of prophet Isa sounds like a massih?????
mirza calling him equal to Prophet Mohammads stature ?????naoozobillah.

counter attacking me will not help you bcz i do not believe in every thing being published whether its from sunni or any one else. i carefully follow the Quran and Sunnah .

Laholawala kovatah illah billah!

INDEED

Aramis, you yourself believe that the revelation will continue after Prophet Muhammad (SAW). See the hadith you quoted below where Hazrat Isa (AS) will receive the revelation from Allah. It is rather hypocritical of you to believe something yourself but condemn others who believe the same thing.

i am not counter attacking you :) .... i was only showing you what your molvies and mufti believe....

btw if you had watched those videos posted earlier...... you wouldnt b repeating your question over and over and over agian....

can one muslim question another muslim’s faith ??? :konfused:

Nice job of cut and paste. Of course you neglected to mention the context. Here, Mirza Sahib (AS) is replying to the Christians’ shameful and insulting allegations against Prophet Muhammad (SAW) and showing them the fictional concept of Jesus Christ that the Christians themselves paint in their own books and beliefs, i.e., that he claimed to be God, that he called Moses (AS) a thief, that he received satanic revelations on three occasions, that he denied the coming of Prophet Muhammad (SAW), etc. etc. This is differentiated from the picture of Jesus Christ (AS) that Islam presents, which is a true prophet of God.

Aramis...

meri jaan abb aapke paas koi jawaab nahin to giri hui harqaton pe utar aaye ho....aik bhi post ka reply nahin kia aapne...mene 3 ghante lagaaa ke Qurani ayaats ka comparison pesh kia parr aap uss waqt khabe khargosh ke mazze le rahe they...

abb aap ko jaag aai hai to aap kirdaar kashi ke mozoo pe uttar aaye hian...seedha seedha baaton ka jawaab likhien....ye koi dasween dafa keh raha hoon ke ITS NOT REPLY TO ALLEGATIONS THREAD!!.....to behter ho ga ke aap mozoo pe rehte hue apne dalaayel pesh karrien....

IF YOU WANT A REPLY FOR ALLEGATIONS MADE THEN OPEN A NEW THREAD AND I WILL REPLY YOU.

For the attention of Moderator

Mr Aramis is deliberatly trying to add things into discussion which are out of context. It should be noted the posts he made today have nothing to do with topic currently in hand. He just want this thread to end up like others. Could a Moderator please look into this as this is causing issues (at least for me). If Mr Aramis want to make allegations on Promissed Messiah (A.S) then he should open a separate thread as this thread cannot cater nor intended for such discussion.

aramis09, do u live around toronto area?.( or anyone who does )... If you do , let me know we'll meet and settle this discussion once and for all. I challenge you that you will not have any answer for me. Just like you have no answer for me when I post.. all you do is post 6/7 posts one after another to prove your point .. but this seems your lack of knowledge really. It is not helping much. I have many books from Ahmadiyya jamaat and I have books from various non-ahmadi ullamas ... If you convince me, I hereby swear upon Allah I'll leave Islam e Ahmadiyyat. But if i convince you, without any fear.. we'll go together and will do ba'it on the present Khalifa of Ahmadiyya jamaat. What do you say? If you are here to learn and to seek truth, then accepting my challenge should not be hard for u. By God, if Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS was a liar (nauzubillah) Allah would have never made this jamaat so strong that we can argue and defeat you in any and every aspect of your false beliefs based solely from Quran,Hadith and Sunnah. Your very own presence in this thread about ahmadis shows how much hard time we are giving you to answer. All you ever comes up with when you have nothing to say is something like this :

what YOU wud like is to gumrah people. you will like it that they shut their brains off. you wud like that they shud become munkir of hadith and u wud like that they shd make addition and subtraction in Quran like mirza did.

Such is your knowledge. I'd like other people and you also to read the whole quran and reconcile the meanings of ayaahs you have problem understanding thats all what im trying to do here. When Allah uses one word in one ayaah , you take it totally differently but when the same Allah uses the same word in other ayaah, it means totally different. Why do so? the word rafaa is such an example. I'm not even gonna reply you anymore aramis. Enough truth has been told to you, it is now your responsibility to come to the right path or make us come to the right path. Certainly accusing the leader of jamaat e ahmadiyya that He AS changed Quran nauzubillah is not helping.

Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS says :
Ik qatra uss ke fazl ne dariya bana diya
Mein khaak tha ussi ne suraiyya bana diya

Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS, the promised Messiah and Imam Mehdi ( A. S ) again says :

Mein tha ghareeb o beqas o gumnaam o behunar
koi na jaanta tha ke hai Qadian kidher **
**LogoN ki iss taraf to zara bhi nazar na thi

Mere wajood ki bhi kisi ko khabar na thi

its its merely the fazl of Allah as He AS says that He gets such popularity throughout the world. People like you or your leaders have no chance in heaven that you prove His AS claims false. Today, Muslims around the world know that theres this person who claimed to be Imam Mahdi AS and His jamaat is now reaching the corners of the earth. Nobody knew if there was a village/city existed on the face of this earth namely Qadian. Nobody as he AS says knew if He AS even existed...As you see now.. everybody knows. Its merely fazl of Allah. Alhumdulillah.