What are the fundamental beliefs of Ahmadis?

Re: What are the fundamental beliefs of Ahmadis?

I give up

The thread is going in all directions…I still havent heard from hareem… and shaadi shuda/single guy still hasnt replied to http://www.paklinks.com/gs/6480785-post182.html.

MarriedSingle how can you progress if you just make an allegation and when a reply is made you get into another discussion.

I will also ask other Ahmadies to not to get into new discussions when the previous one is not replied. i.e in case of Mr MarriedSingle (BTW I am not accusing you. If you think you are satisfied with the videos posted then be a man and say ok this is fine and post something else you are not clear about)

Probably the thread is not about replying to allegations but to know the fundamental believes. At the moment we are still not sure who is Muslim, Non-Muslim and Kaafir.

I ll humbly request to stick on fundamentals.

And where is the guy who started the thread?

*This is why Dajjal, the Monster will come. Their faith indeed is a myth and legend together. They think Prophet's are magicians lol. They were human like you and me with the difference that they were chosen to give the message to mankind. *

leave that Thread for good. Time has been wasted enough. Let these people think what they want to think. They are respsonisble for their own deeds and actions. They have to answer.

married single points his finger to the entire Ummah we have been warned from Muhammad Mustafa (saw). An entire Ummah is united against Ahmadiyyat who in fact proclaim "There is no God except Allah and Muhammad Mustafa (saw) is his Messenger", pray 5 times, pay zakat, go on hajj etc.

We have nothing to do in life, we just take a carpet and bow down 5 times a day for no reason in their opinion. They opened our hearts and proved that we lie when we say the kalima to save our life. Well it's not saved, though.

What hurts me is the fact that all of you know don't know what they actually talk about. I won't point at anyone as I hope it's clear who is mentioned. I doubt that all Non-Ahmadies have watched the videos carefully and with dedication. If they did so we would have not the need of 9-10 pages of senseless discussion.

No wonder. It's not their Problem at all. They have families and even when they get convinced - what they are - they fear for their life, because they will automatically lose their family. I'e been telling the story again and again about the 2 jews who visited the Prophet (saw) and said "All signs foretold by Musa (as) apply to you, but if we accept you we cannot go back to our families. They will either seperate or kill us"

he is enjoying :khumar:

hahahaha

wat do u think ?

and i bet on one even bothered clicking on them....

but whoever posted it..... it helped me see things clearly..... Thanks!

excuse me ? how do u come up with this........

he asked for the maa bhen ki galian.....

Kafir means one who denies...

refer to the hadiths that was posted in this thread.............

watch these videos http://www.paklinks.com/gs/6480785-post182.html for an answer … IF u really want an answer !

I cant watch videos on This Pc,i will when i get home Inshallah.... And shia's calling Sunni's kafir is in hadith ??? Mashallah

nope .... i was refering to these hadiths....

Ibn `Umar (May Allah be pleased with them) said: The Messenger of Allah (PBUH) said, "When a person calls his brother (in Islam) a disbeliever, one of them will certainly deserve the title. If the addressee is so as he has asserted, the disbelief of the man is confirmed, but if it is untrue, then it will revert to him.'' [Al-Bukhari and Muslim].

Abu Dharr (May Allah be pleased with him) said: I heard the Messenger of Allah (PBUH) saying, "If somebody accuses another of disbelief or calls him the enemy of Allah, such an accusation will revert to him (the accuser) if the accused is innocent.''[Al-Bukhari and Muslim].

plz mention ur point of referring to the hadith.

my point is shia ulema allowed shia's to pray behind sunnis.... if they calimed sunnis were kafirs then they wont allow praying behind them.

okey
let me make ma point clear to u....

RULE: if A calls B disbeliever, So A's statement makes A amoung the disbeliver.

now the thing is A calls B disbeliever and B calls A disbeliever. Therefore, A is amoung the disbeliver (as per RULE) and B is also amoung disbeliever (as per RULE)

thats wat i am trying to say.... who reads namaz behind who is not ma concern.... all i am trying to prove is that no one is allowed to judge another muslim's faith!

^^

so if ur point is that by calling an Ahmedi non muslim u become non muslim then its wrong coz it says one of them certianly derves the title
Meaning if A calls B non-muslim then** either B is non-muslim or** A becomes non-muslim

More over U wud refer to hadith when u need to back urself up but u reject all the ahadees abt coming back of hazrat Isa A.S coz that proofs u wrong.... So dont consult Bukhari and Muslim to prove ur point unless u r sure they wont proof u wrong with a different hadith.

AND AGAIN MY ORIGINAL POINT WAS SHIAS DONT CONSIDER SUNNIS NON MUSLIM.

Correction A becomes disbeliver IF he is wrong to accuse. read the hadith again

I have raised this Question earlier, If ur prophet bent his knees in front of Mr. Gul Ali Shah and became Prophet later then give some rank to mr Gul Ali Shah too,… An Imam or a Prophet [na-aozo-billah] coz he has been teaching prophet of urz.

Al Islam -Book: Ahmad the Guided One
3rd paragraph 1st line.

Nurud-din to MGA as Abu bakar to Prophet s.a.w, well atleast Nurud-din lead the janaza of MGA.
http://www.alislam.org/library/books/guidedone/index.htm?page=340#top
2nd paragraph

why give someone status when Allah Himself hasnt chosen him. Who is anyone to regard anyone as prophet if Allah hasnt guided him?

ps: since we’re at it.. I’d really like to know how much do you know about Hazrat Haleema RA. What rank do you give her? Baseless argument. Bring something from the Ahmadiyya literature which is going totally against Islamic teaching, now that’ll be worth declaring ahmadis non-muslims. Give it a try again from the site.

PS: also, if possible quote me from the posts i made earlier and have questions/counter argument if you do.. if not, accept what i say and then move on, because you are not here to learn but to point fingers at Ahmadis.. Thanks.

Is that how low you can really stoop? Amazing. Simply amazing. Our beloved Prophet MUHAMMAD SAW was the only Messenger of Allah who could not read and write. He SAW only learned to wrote His own name. He SAW is referred as an Ummi. Other than HIM.. tell me any other Prophet sent by Allah who could not read and write? We know Moses AS could read and write, and so did Abraham AS. If thats the case, what ranks do you give to their teachers? Answer please.

Hareem01, I cant seem to find the post here in which you asked to show the name of Hazrat mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS from Quran. I would like to urge you to just listen to this audio. If you dont understand urdu, ill translate it for you in english. But due to the shortage of time. I’ll let you listen to it yourself. Next time you should not have this question again.

http://alislam.org/urdu/qa/Question24.mp3