Among the signs of the Last Hour is the appearance of approximately 30 false claimants of Prophethood known as Dajjals. Since many here are trying to hide behind hadeeses, which have no relevance to the subjcct, i think it is worth while to post Ahadees regarding the Dajals the false prophets... If iam not wrong i think 26 or 27 imposrters have claimed to be Prophet / Mahdi including Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadyan...The last of these Dajjals would be the False Massiah
Once the Prophet (SAAW) said, while delivering a ceremonial speech at an occasion of a solar eclipse, as Samura son of Jundub reported:
In another authentic hadees, the Prophet (SAAW) informed that of 27 dajjals, 4 of them would be women:
[INDENT]Hudaifa (RZA) narrated, that the Prophet (SAAW) said:
[/INDENT]
janaab jo prophethood pe baat aaye gi tabb ye references pesh karte..
aapne to abhi se hi hathyaar daalne shuroo kar dyye...
^^ This is targetted to Christians specially Atham in reply to his absurd remarks towards character of Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) and Sahaba (ra) in their books. Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (as) showed Christian's from their own scriptures from their Bible that, is this the person that they believe to be the son of God (nauzobillah)?
hey thx for sharing these videos .... i only watched upto 3rd but insallah will come back and watch the rest of these....
now it totally does make sense what was Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (as) was talking about....
you cant really pick a sentence and criticise it .... you have to look at the whole context and the background ...
janaab jo prophethood pe baat aaye gi tabb ye references pesh karte..
aapne to abhi se hi hathyaar daalne shuroo kar dyye...
Just for ur infor again, Ahmdiyat ka sara masla hi prophet hood ka hay.. abhi tak kam us kam app say koy sensible jawab nahi aya... waisay iss hadees per agr app apna khayal paish kertay tu zyada behter hota!!!
janaab izhaar e raaye ka haq sabko hai basharte ke aik tareeqe se ki jaaye....ya apka nazriyya hai ke meri taraf se koi sensible jawaab nahin aaya or shaid kuch logg isske baraks sochte hon..
kuch dinon pehle mene kaha tha ke mien apna paaon aik kashti pe rakhne ka aadi hoon...ziaada kashtion mien chalaangien lagaaon to doobne ka khatra rehta hai...abhi bhi kuch esi hi soorat e hal banti nazar aa rahi hai..
mere khyaal se agar mien pehle jaari muzoon ko aik nateeje tak pohnchaa loon tabb iss mozoo pe bhi baat ho gi...yehi na ho aapko khush karte karte baakion ko naraaz kar bethoon...
Ahmadiyyat ka massla are the brickwalls I find in Hareem01, Hanibal, Pysah!
You Ahmadies
Why don't you leave this people? Lay down the 9 Pages. Just look at hareem01 posts and analyze. That's all what you need. She lived with Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (as) and knows that he didn't live Qur'an by Heart. They all saw how he died in the Toilet. They all knew him personally. If you analzye. Even the Qur'an says that. Someone who wants to believe, he believes. He/She does not jump here and there, does not search excuses and all I say are freakin' excuses. Why do you need to discuss with people like hareem01 who question the two signs and when the answer is given, the HADITH out of sudden becomes faked! Strange isn't it?
From the City she lives in I guess she is in UK. She is living under a Governemnet who supported Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (as) and who are still getting support. I wonder why these Jihadis don't do anything. I wonder how they can live under such a government who supports Zionists, Ahmadies etc.
She can makes statments like "how can you look in my heart and question my taqwa and fear", but it's ok for her to say "Mirza Ghulam did not know Qur'an by Heart". It's a brick wall. Not only she, but this Hanibal is an Thorn in my eye as well. He would've been a great crusader.
I request to leave these people all. If Ahmadiyyat was wrong then these seed sown by Allah would have not grown. Pray for Ahmadiyyat and pray for it's people to stay steadfast and to pray for people like hareem01, hanibal and the others so they come to the truth.
is there a discussion worth then? They think a Prophet cannot curse. I personally don't believe that MGA called anyone "Son of Prostitues". If he did so, then he was absolutely right!
Plus people forget who began with starting to curse. If I have to say something important to anyone, and in this case it was the whole manking I do not curse. MGA did not curse. He only answered barking dogs! Sadly these dogs have survived!
*is there a discussion worth then? They think a Prophet cannot curse. I personally don't believe that MGA called anyone "Son of Prostitues". If he did so, then he was absolutely right! *
Lets see your clarification:
You don't think he did.
But if he did, he was right.
If this is the quality of your clarification, don't expect others to believe them.
You don't think he did.
But if he did, he was right.
If this is the quality of your clarification, don't expect others to believe them.
I ll suggest if you view the videos posted which clarifies how Promissed Messiah (A.S) used his writings against Christians who were saying all sort of things against our Holy Prophet SAW....these are must see videos.
Being Moderator...I was expecting that you would be neutral.
Now if someone says anything bad to you (any side) you will just close the forum. I reccommend that you stay neutral for a fair talk.
so what you think?
P.S - The topic of the thread is fundamental believes of Ahmadies. Please stop de-railing the subject matter in hand. We still havent describe what is Muslim, Non-Muslim and believer (as we are considered non Muslim in only few countries). It is necesary to clear the facts what should be the approach to handling the topic.
Some Ahadith have been posted, some video links have been posted (i.e Dr Israr sb) which requires thorough analysis.
This has been the long tendency that one topic doesnt come to conclusion and another starts.
You cooperation in this matter will be highly appreciated.
Peace d-tox..ed
You are right ... I don't believe however I am derailing the thread but I do believe we should deal with one topic at a time.
wonder why Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS was considered "champion of Islam". I also wonder despite all the allegations, how no one is able to say He AS added or subtracted anything from the Islamic Shariah. I also wonder what the state of our religion Islam would have been when Christians and Aryans in His time used to attack Islam and curse our Prophet Muhammad PBUH. But ALAS its people like you for whom Allah said that if His choosen ones do the miracles they want to see, they still will still find some flaws and point finger at it.
good... amazingly almost all the Ahmadies i have ever spoken to have given me same answer, few of them told me that it was Lust of Power that derived the Rightly guided Caliphs & Companions to go against Muslima and alikes...of course no reference to back their argument was ever provided...
Caliphs are not divinely guided. They are there to carry forward the message of Prophets, and to keep the message fresh. Even if the Caliphs went against Muslima and alikes, they were killed and Allah says in Qu'ran who ever says that they were sent by Allah and are lying, Allah cut off their throat. Thats exactly what happened. The Caliphs started the mission and defeated them, meaning they were not from Allah. Jamaat which Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS established is the jamaat despite all the hatred we get from people like you are unable to stop us from progressing. 100 years of khilafat e Ahmadiyya has come to an end and all you people have seen and destined for yourself is the wrath of Allah. The way this jamaat does their work in reaching out the corners of the Earth is more than enough evidence for any sane person to know that this jamaat is established none other than Allah Himself. If Ahmadi Muslims are misguided, why not even today you start a mission and stop us from progressing? Fact of the matter is as the urdu idiom goes "jisse Allah rakhe uss kon chakkhe". I also heard that there was somoene in KSA claiming to be the Imam Mahdi and Saudi gov't got Him killed. That tells he was a liar. You think today you are the one who has such extreme views about hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS and not the people in His time? He AS was always been helped by Allah Himself.
ps: I would like to urge the 'neutral' mod of the religion forum (whoever that may be) to watch this thread very carefully as some low life people have continuously insulted a religious figure of 200million Ahmadi Muslims around the world. They have called Him names, which i really expect the mod to look at and start issuing warning if they have to. JazakAllah.
PS: Hanibal, this is like the second time im asking you politely not to have an attack mode kind of discussion when discussing something you have zero knowledge of. Try and keep the personal opinions to yourself. Im not talkin about what i quoted you above, but some other posts by you which I find are not your words but the Mullahs which have been feeding you all through your life.
"""Fact of the matter is as the urdu idiom goes "jisse Allah rakhe uss kon chakkhe". ""
** CUD be viewed in another way!!!!!!!
there is another thing that is mentioned in Quran....(not exact words of quran but the essence is) that Allah does not guide those who are disobedient and stubborn. Instead Allah lets them go Astray and deeper in sin. bcz they gets their hearts hardened. aur un ki aql per parda dal dia jata hey.and
*Allah makes their deeds look good in their eyes. *
there is another thing that is mentioned in Quran....(not exact words of quran but the essence is) that Allah does not guide those who are disobedient and stubborn. Instead Allah lets them go Astray and deeper in sin. bcz they gets their hearts hardened. aur un ki aql per parda dal dia jata hey.and
but then dont u think it contradicts with wat Mr.Popat mentioned about a quranic aya
Allah says in Qu'ran who ever says that they were sent by Allah and are lying, Allah cut off their throat.
What other way could it be taken?
Talk about the ayaah you presented. Tell me if Ahmadis believe in Holy Prophet and the one prophecised by Him SAW, are they as the ayaah goes going to go to astray? But why would they? because their intentions are pure and did bait on the person who claimed to be Imam Mahdi AS? Now, use this exact ayaah you presented on yourself, taking in to account the killing of Ahmadi Muslims, not allowing them to say Adhaan, saying assalam o alaikum will get them prisoned. Calling your fellow Muslim who live and die for the kalima taiyyaba a non-muslim ( going exactly against the hadiths )... But then again , as Qur'an says .. There are signs for people who use their intellect. Just critisizing would not take you anywhere. We have to set a standard for a debate.. and the standard for us is to talk with knowledge and not just finger pointing at others.
You talk about the finality of Prophethood. I ask what is so good in making someone the last? How can being the last make His SAW status better than it already is? Ahmadis believe that He accomplished a state in humanity and setted a standard for which it is impossible for any other human being to even come close to it. The divine revelation known as Qur'an is the final book and it is unchangeble till Qiyamah. Now, this is giving Him SAW the status that He SAW really deserves. Through His teachings can anyone meet his Lord and speak to Him.
Revelation is not confined solely to the office of prophethood. It is simply a means of communion between God and man. It is a universally shared experience; to deny it is to deny the testimony of millions of people from all ages, all over the world.
Revelations are not always indicative of the piety of the person who receives them. They work sometimes as a reminder to humankind at large that God does exist and that He is free to communicate with whomsoever He pleases. Such sample communication is not a prerogative of any particular religion or country or age. It is common to all. Had it not been so, the very faith in the existence of God and the institution of revelation would have faded out of existence. Specimen revelations are like odd, unexpected showers in the midst of a desert, creating life-supporting oases in the vast deathly expanse of a sandy wilderness...
what beautiful verse is this.
Say, I am but a man like yourselves, only I am recipient of revelation which admonishes that your God is only One God. Hence whoever among you desires to meet his Lord (as I have) then he too should perform righteous deeds and may not join partners in the worship of his Lord. 18-111
The expression desires to meet is evidently linked to the preceding mention of revelation. But the decision concerning anyone's worthiness in this regard always lies with God and not with man.
Islam, in short, is a religion of eternal hope which does not relegate communion with God only to the past. His interest in human affairs as a Benign Mentor shall never cease. He is accessible when sought for and responds when prayed to. He is Eternal, none of His attributes will ever die.
Champion of Islam. The entire Ummah rejects handful misguided ahmadis and their leader becomes champion of Islam. Oh, maybe he took some colonial booty and became a champion ?!?
Hey, Is it true that the misguided messiah was actually British sponsored and that he never opposed the oppressive colonial rule?
I ll suggest if you view the videos posted which clarifies how Promissed Messiah (A.S) used his writings against Christians who were saying all sort of things against our Holy Prophet SAW....these are must see videos.
Champion of Islam. The** entire Ummah** rejects handful misguided **ahmadis **and their leader becomes champion of Islam. Oh, maybe he took some colonial booty and became a champion ?!?
lolsssss
sweet.......
refresh ur memory .... remember the time when muslims were less in numbers but they were the guided one...
everyone thought of Holy prophet pbuh to b a magician and told everyone to stay away frm him (pbuh) cuz he knows jaduu .....
so many ppl rejected him (pbuh) and thought these few believers of Muhammad cant do anything ....
Didnt come to me as a surprise that you dont know the title thats been given to Him by people who didnt believe in him before his claim. Give the credit where its due. He AS indeed wrote many books in defence of Islam when Christians and Aryans used to attack Islam openly. He AS indeed killed the swine and broke the crosses.
Everything else is bogus. Please refresh your aqeeda.
When My servants ask thee about Me, tell them, I am close, I do answer the call of the caller when he seeks Me. So they too should respond to Me2-187
Verily those who proclaim that God is our Lord and then hold fast (to this claim), angels descend upon them incessantly saying 'Do not fear nor grieve; but rejoice in the Paradise you were promised.
We remain your friends in this life and in the life to come... 41-31-32
Sorry to say this but your Islam is the Islam that cant make people talk to Allah. Our Islam is the living religion. Allah of Prophet Muhammad (peace and blessings of Allah be upon Him) still talk to people who He pleases.
Remove revelation altogether from religious experience, and faith would be reduced to myths and legends. Do away with Divine revelation, and the spiritual life would forthwith lose its meaning, and religion its purpose. Revelation enlightens belief, illuminates the soul and blows the breath of life into faith.
ps: I have no idea why I am wasting my time with a person who just come and write what s/he feels like and dont back it up properly. Anyhow, I'll leave with just one question for you or anyone to answer for me please. Intention of asking this question is very noble, so please answer if you can thanks.
Q: What is the status of Jesus AS right now? Since He AS has not descended and is still up there bodily, is He AS Muslim or Has He AS still not accepted Hazrat Muhammad PBUH?