Well done Zulfiqar Mirza

Re: Well done Zulfiqar Mirza

This is exactly the mentality with which MQM started the present extra judicial killings, fear of take over of Karachi by 'Pashtuns', if being Pakistanis we cant probe what other parties are doing in other provinces what is MQM doing in Punjab and other provinces now? They want level playing fields but are not willing to accommodate others , typical hypocritical thinking!

I am reading one news clipping from daily ummat that peoples party is willing to accept mqm's demands if they give guarantee for peace...

agreed other parties would be involved in this chaos too, but mqm's the biggest factor, they began the present spate of violence...

when imran farooq was killed in london what was the justification for 100 or more murders in karachi?

12 may is also in the memory, the way mqm carried out the killings and was ackowledged by musharraf in his public stint.

Most urdu speakers also don't the PPP bull**** that you peddle all the time.

So people outside of Sindh shouldnt discuss politics HAHAHA! Why do you comment on politics of other parts of Pakistan, or even other counties. Firstly, u cant tell me what I should do, secondly I was born in KArachi, and our family owns a HUGE business there, so there you go. And lastly, what are you some sort of insider of sindh haha? Like I said, stick to politics, discuss or insult whoever you want to, but the moment you make it personal ull get a befitting reply, and then you start complaining about the admins being biased and all.

no one is a saint, dont know why think that, BUT its simple, zulfi saint or shaitan, he would want the ppp govt to continue without problems right? u do agree with that right?

khoji bahi, I have seen the competency of your two barking leaders to public and I also know the compenency of your spiritual leader AH. It is better not to talk about competency here.

for normal human beings I would've agreed with you, but not for politicians in our beloved country where ministers claim right of corruption and nothing happens to them, where MNAs/MPAs claim that girl burial alive was a tradition and he still thrives so if Zulfi said this you can't think that he wants PPP govt to continue without problems. These guys would either do it even for personal reasons.

Dino bhai, they are not my leaders. Just because they happen to be Urdu speakers does not automatically make them my leader.
And dino bhai, you need to read my reply again. I was not saying that Rehman Malik is incompetent. Actually the opposite of it.

You are right.
The political war was started by N$ himself but that was his right.
This barking game was started by 'Whig wala' Mr Bean.
I am really thankful to Waseem, He did a wonderful job.
Do you know what Mr Bean said.
He said that Altaf didn't come Pakistan on flood.
Do you know Mr Bean holds two important public offices and enjoy V V I P protocol but he didn't go anywhere in flood relief being in Pakistan.

Who cares what you say.

PPP has thousands of Urdu speaking members, past and present, such as the brave martyr Munawar Suhardy.

PPP is the most popular party in Pakistan (like it or not), with support from Karachi to Khyber, unlike the criminal terrorist MQM based only in a couple cities.

People should really stop criticising MQM, pata nahi woh sabki maa behan aik kar detay hain. Itnay baray jayalay hain k media k samnay gaaliyan tak nikaal saktay hain. Inki bahaduri ki tou misaal nahi.

Zulfiqar Mirza ki tou khair nahi, usko apnay bedroom ki details sabsay chupani hongi warna Waseem Akhtar us k sex toys ko expose kar dega lol.

Dulcimer mirza with sex toys? Fack that is like some redneck incest

Siaan Bhaiay Koewal .Mohay dar kahay ka
سیاں بھئے کوتوال موہے ڈر کاھے کا

Mr Bean too is an old and permanent agent of Establishment but he is not the boss of his party,
But this party MQM is an effective arm of Establishment.
بازو شمشیر زن
I admit that both said all truth that day and still they are defending it.
مزے کی بات - دونوں نے ایک دوسرے کو ضیاء کا پیروکار کہ کر گالی دی

waisay aik baat hai,altaf ka to agay hi koi haal nai tha,mr bean nai mian sahab ko regrra lagwa dia hai......its high time for grass root politicans such as khawaja saad and others to be given a pivotal role in Muslims league's affairs.

But why is there a "well done..." thread if he is only a party hack when all is said and done? I don't see any altaf hussain congratulation threads if he talks against feudalism or for justice which Imran khan also talks about.

This guy is a land grabber mafia boss and isn't much different from what he accuses of MQM to be. It is like saying Stalin was better than Hitler ...

Only if you can tell me the time when hell is freezing over so we can then extrapolate of that happening around that time.

Yazeed had many allies as well and so did Hitler. MQM has more power in Karachi as well so that pretty much negates any of your *****y rants about them in this forum. Get out of this jiyala mentality!

Many of Urdu speaking members of PPP were pre-dominantly shia, because of the perception of Bhutto being a maulai. But it's not the case in younger generation. PPP proved to have done nothing to help shias in Karachi. In fact it has been MQM who helped alleviate sectarianism from the city population.

PPP is still a Maulai type party. It is never a shia party nor a sectarian one and it is a great asset of Pakistan.I admit of non positive role of ruling elite but I still insists that workers of PPP have courage to do something.I am looking some positive changes. I still believe that Zardari,N$,Altaf and Asfandyar Wali are key of the change and soon they will re asses their position and will perform their role.
It is never too late.

It adapts depending on the situation (PSF need I say more?) but hides behind a facade of nationalism with people in some Bhutto fantasy.