Well done Zulfiqar Mirza

Re: Well done Zulfiqar Mirza

MQM has fuelled sectarianism. There have been far more sectarian killings since inception of MQM than have been since creation of Pakistan.
MQM is invovlved in murder of hundreds of sunni tehreek workers.

But shias have been helped.

Except these MQM-wallahs to say 'Sunnis' oppress Mohjairs, we are victims, cry, cry!

Sectarian killings started after Zia's Saudiisation of Pakistan.
If MQM had fueled sectarianism then shias/sunnis/wahhabis wouldn't be in the party.

MQM is invovlved in murder of hundreds of sunni tehreek workers.

Hundreds? Did Saudi Jubair told you that?
Any Reference?

It looks like another foolish allegation as Nisar's allegation of MQM killing Tariq Mahmood.

Most MQM wallahs are 'sunnis'.

I have to agree with khoji here, sectarianism was another of Zia's achievement when SSP was formed which started killing of shia as well as 'brelvis'.

Well done Zulfiqar Mirza
You did it.

I heard Mirza's speech. One word: WOW. He said it. I didn't agree with some ethnic comments he made (there's no justification for suggesting the killing of innocents, whatever group they may belong to), but generally he was totally on the mark and I laud his guts to say it.

My heart goes out to all the Karachiites and the curse of MQM they're jinxed with

Bhatah khors won.
He is now leaving,Notification issued.
Sindh CM sends fiery Mirza ‘on sick leave’

^ Bhatta khors lost.
Zulfiqar Mirza badmash is going to be sent on leave.

He was on a mission to destroy the city. Good riddance.

Ji Bhai/Beta
I am looking who is destroying the city since 1986.
Hope it will be a peaceful tomorrow.
Allah karay.

mithai baanto:)

What do you know about Karachi? Only hear-say. Please don't mind but you have no right to talk about Karachi and Karachiites.

If that badmash terrorism supporter is gone then Karachi has a chance to return to normalcy. It sure would be good news for all city residents.

If non-Karachi residents have no right to talk about Karachi then rest of Pakistan should have no right to talk about Baluchistan, Waziristan, Swat, Malakand etc, correct?

Anyone who knows the ground realities of any area can talk about it. Whats wrong in it?

But Karachi was center of terror long before when he was not even minister. So your logic or rhetoric as usual is not correct. Lets see how much mqm walas will bring peace to Karachi after so called "badmash" has gone.

Karachi had started to become relatively peaceful before this self-proclaimed badmash came in.
And peace of the city is not the responsibility of just MQM or Urdu speakers. Every terrorist should be apprehended regardless of political affiliation. Unfortunately hate-filled people like Mirza actually created more terrorists in the form of people's amn committee. Nobody from PPP claimed them to be the part of PPP but him. And he did that because he was/is their supporter.

I have a feeling that his terrorist support is not going to go away with the departure. He will continue anti-Karachi anti-Urduspeaker activities by supporting bhatta-khor extortionists from Lyari.

chalo matti pao ji.

This isnt your 'sector', and you arent the designated bhatta collector, nor are you in charge of who gets to speak about what city. Plus, Karachi does not belong to you, or Altaf Bhai or anyone else exclusively. Anyone can talk about it, and any Pakistani can go live there if he/she wants.

Does anyone here tell you to stfu when you carry on your racist rant about every one else in Pakistan or their cities?