"welcomings" ? :-D "fresh blood ALERT"

Re: "welcomings" ? :-D "fresh blood ALERT"

haha...i'm not .. m just sharing my thoughts and feelings.. but not all men are same.. so it might be different for all others.

and men are not useless cuz most of the inventions were made by mens :p

lols and one of the best were made by a woman...Mary cury... ;)

cmon...best one is the invention of wheel coz of wheel today we have electricity and everything else and it was invented by a men :p

The wheel was invented by a man????????????

hmm...explains why their soo possesive over carss!! hmmm

okis jafee jee...I need ijaazat to sleeep!!... lol early awakening tommorrow... nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

sweet dreaamms

Sure...even i have to get back to study..
Good night and sweet dreams..and to Aisha too sleeping on her keyboard.. :p

Re: “welcomings” ? :smiley: “fresh blood ALERT”

omg such an interesting conversation last night and i had fallen asleep on my chair:smack: I always do that for some reason.. no problem tonight inshallah will talk!

Good stuff!!! :smiley:

I didn’t sleep last night…was awake texting alll night!! lolss… will try and hold up for tonight though… some major gupshupping to do!!

:wink:

omg dont tell me ur like me lol.. whenver i go the bed i take my phone and start text chatting with my friends at like 3 or 4 am:cb:

lol yeh i’m normally nocturnal…sleep through day awake on phone/ comp/ laptop all night…

Studying is something which I often forget :halo:

well we have lots of things in common lol..

i am awake usually in the night and well come to think of it,. i hardly sleep lol..

and i also forget studying :wink: pata nahi achaey grades kaise ajatey hain:mocking:

lolss I guess weoo doo have something in common…

but i NEEED my sleep… lol general studies is perfect opportunity to sleeep, and ofcourse…I used it :smiley:

Where are my partners in crime todayy??? (aisha..jafii??):hmmm:

I am here! where are you? :frowning: sorry I was writing a really long blog entry!:smack:

wooops!! I had hit bed by then… the night before was an all nighter, so was knocked out…

got a banging headache today though… kyuuuuuuuuuuuuu :frowning:

oh really and here i was about to sleep for 2 hours when i see this thread:p

i hate all nighters btw! u do too? :(

yeaaaay gotya just in time ;)!!!

Yup all nighters stink if your awake studying…I once did two all nighters in a row as I had exams on consecutive days…I think I must have staye din bed for a week after it!!

But all nighters chatting and with friends totally rock :yahoo:

lol yaea i guess…but i must warn u i am about to fall asleep any minute now :stuck_out_tongue: my room is on 16 degrees so its COLD and i have sprayed strawberries and champagne body mist spray of VS in the room.. like lots of it so this smell is hynotizing me:mocking:

lol ur so correct… chatting with friends is fun especially on msn because it is quicker :stuck_out_tongue:

lols your finding 15 degress cooooooooollddd??? Thats like englaindss summer!!.. lol Ive got the sun cream out alreadyy!! :k337:

Wow you that sleeppy? phir soh jao :halo:

lol when over here we get temps reaching 47 degrees etc in the summer … in the room having 16 degrees is like heaven on a tropical island with breeeeeze .. and some coconuts and gals and guys to pamper me and me on a canope :jano::blush:

i love having my room temp at 16 at night… cant sleep otherwise:p

yeah i am that sleepy:p its 11 right now… maine 1 o clock ka alarm lagaya hai :cb: will come back on gs and msn later hehehe

aawww ok with that comparision I don’t blame you!! lols… i’m in need of some sun..big timeeeeeeeee

Sweet dreammmsssssss, and will inshaAllah see you in two hours… :slight_smile:

Jafi…where are you…I need someone to pick on!! :pcg: