"welcomings" ? :-D "fresh blood ALERT"

Re: “welcomings” ? :smiley: “fresh blood ALERT”

lols you shouldnt :stuck_out_tongue: its damn hot right now outside:( thats why in room it feels good;) and with the body mist spray too :wink: now I feel have gooooooood dreams :wink: :stuck_out_tongue:

sure see u in two hours hehe:cb:

yeah where is jafi:hmmm:

Re: "welcomings" ? :-D "fresh blood ALERT"

Sorry I had to work extra hours yesterday and so didnt came online.. :(

you are working where? :hmmm: na its ok .. now all we need is kabhi kabhi :cb:

I work in officedepot Link ] store as assistant manager..

lol.. Kabhi Kabhi comes Kabhi kabhi only.. she comes late..

it seems like you slept like log yesterday with dreams of you in fairyland :stuck_out_tongue:

oh we have officedepot stores here as well! :smiley: oh wow assistant manager? thats good!
yeah she does lol
log? :S

not really fairyland but a tropical island with my hero:faizy: :stuck_out_tongue:

log as in like wood logs :stuck_out_tongue:

Cool… so you have found your prince charming ?? :wink:
Lucky guy.. :stuck_out_tongue:

ohhh :hmmm: i guess logs lol

only in my dreams:hinna:

:stuck_out_tongue:

it was a nic dream though:hmmm: i was eating strawberries:blush:

lol.. Why only in your dreams ??
m sure you do have stalkers and admirers in your college..maybe you are just unaware of it.. :p

in my dreams because guys in my dream are hot :stuck_out_tongue: unlike some of the other guys in my uni:hmmm:

lol how can u be so sure i would have stalkers and admirers?? :faizy:

maybe guys in your dream comes with makeup cuz in reality guys dont use makeup :p

Well, cuz guys are smart and so i know they wouldnt want to miss let go girl like you :p

lol how would u know? do u get guys wearing makeup in ur dreams too?? :faizy::omg:

na mine are without makeup hehe :stuck_out_tongue:

and would u care elaborating on the girl like me part?? :stuck_out_tongue:

Yaha kya horaha hai ? :aq:

:khumar:

lol.. I dont get guys neither do i get girls…you will find it weird but i dream of mostly snakes.. I have no idea why but i just dream of them..

without makeup..then how do you find them hot ?? cuz girls mostly find guys hot who have makeup on them..

and from girl like you i meant a girl like you which is hard to find as you are universally unique :stuck_out_tongue:

trying to make Aisha spit out her secrets :stuck_out_tongue:

no guys or girls:eek: snakes very very interesting lol ewww then those guys are gays or the girls have some problem:S make up on guys is a no no :nono:

like guys without make up :stuck_out_tongue: bit of stubble is nice though:faizy:

oh really universally unique:hmmm: and how am i that?? :stuck_out_tongue:

kuch nahi maroushy :blush:

you dont know how you are unique frm all other girls. Dont worry ask any of your admirer..they will tell you in more details..trust me and even in better way then i can :stuck_out_tongue:

^:hayaa:

I dont have any admirers:naraz: why do u keep on saying that lol :cb: there are no admirers or stalkers:barbie:

lol...cuz i find it hard to believe that.. but anyways, i trust you..
So, Wht else do you do other than enjoying your college life and spamming GS ??
This thread seems less like Kabhi kabhi's intro thread and more like our intro thread :p

hard to believe what?! :stuck_out_tongue: that I wont have admirers and stalkers?:faizy:

um photography :stuck_out_tongue: as u might have deduced lol and listening to music watching movies ghar ke kaam lol cooking :smiley:

lolss wait till kabhi kabhi comes back:cb:

Wont or Dont
hmm..photography..that i can see from your profile page of aishaindubai :wink:
but as joker said in Dark knight - Why so serious ??

lol.. Kabhi kabhi will surely get mad that we have ruined her intro thread.. :stuck_out_tongue: