"welcomings" ? :-D "fresh blood ALERT"

Re: "welcomings" ? :-D "fresh blood ALERT"

Why, What happend to your mood ??
lol..unlike your so called **"Other guys", **i dont like to show attitude...if that has a prob of me not being a guy.. I dont mind.

Re: “welcomings” ? :smiley: “fresh blood ALERT”

omg look jafi kya keh raha hai ! guys are more romantic than girls! omg! :cb:

lols hehe, I don;t know what wrong with my mood, you can help chear me up!!

Awwww you can be a guyyy.... lol kis neh mana kiyah hai :P

lol aisha, you and me both know that’s a joke by jaffi !! :omg:

Why whats wrong ?? you havent seen me romantic :blush:

Good joke KK :rotfl:

jeje thaink you jee :blush:

Back to being a meeny to youuu jafi… :2guns:

tishooon tishoonnn:shikari:

yes exaclty exactly..I feel like doing this to jafi too :stuck_out_tongue:

you dont have to be one…you already are.

Anyways, bbl in abt 30 min..my laptop battery is abt to die in sometime.. So, i better rush home from work :slight_smile:

later.

okis,, bhaagooooooooooooo!!!

laters :D

aisha bi ghaib hogi....gar bar hai yaaar lol!

jafi nahi i havent seen u romantic:mocking:

kabhi kabhi msn par emergency agayi thi thats why i was handling some issues tere:chai:

i am here! :smiley:

Lol khuda jaaney when we will see jafi romantic!!

yeaaaaaaaaaaay you’re here..I was begining to feel lonelyy…“akeleyy tanhaa” hehe

lol..again mocking smiley..
dont worry… when i will have someone special :wub: you will see me romantic.. till then you will see me troubling you :stuck_out_tongue:

replied above :smiley:

lol..hmmmmmmm and I wonder when that day will come jafi jeee!!

lol..well, i wonder too :hmmm: but its a fact that guys are more romantic than girls the only thing is that they cant show or express their feelings.

where’s the logic in that???

well, there aint any logic but only guys who cant show off their feelings doesnt mean they are not romantic. guys go think make plans of romantic dates and all that and not girls. Girls are just more thoughtful of how they would want their date to be. And there is another true fact that men are better lovers than women's. Men love their partner more than women does.

oohhhhhhhh.... I wish men would show it more!!

how do we get this romantic side out of them? :p

lol..i dont know..never tried on any men :p

but i guess teasing them or caring for them should bring out romanticism in their nature.

lols your turning into a "romantic guru" now... lols RG jafi! ;)

I still think men are useless...