Welcome your new mods

I know this forum has been running without mods since it was created two weeks ago. The wait is over and please welcome your new mods:

Niksik

and

Angel Eyes

Both of them are well known to you all and are also well versed with the issues which are relevant to this forum.

Good luck Niksik and Angel Eyes and welcome to the team.

Re: Welcome your new mods

Conngratz to u 2 :hugz:

Welcome to both of you.

Angel: I told you :stuck_out_tongue:

Niksik: remember the Iqbal’s quote you had heard: “Iqbal hameshaa der saY aataa hai” aap kaY case maiN jaldi aa gaya hai :smiley:

Keep up the good work:k:

Nice One : warm welcome to both of you :smiley:

From H&F forum to Baaji :slight_smile:

If dreams were given to a lonely man
and a lonely man’s dreams came true,
I’d force myself to sleep all the time
just so I could dream of you

:hinna:

Now ya Got this forum … is ko parha likhha kay ek acha admi bana’na hai sister :smiley:

Right! otherwise we can just imagine it selling channa's outside the university :D

Congratulations Angel Eyes and Nikki. I am sure that both you will do a fabulous job! :)

Being an active MALE member of this forum, I am sure, both the ladies will need you for topics on Health and Fitness related to Men... I am sure you will help them out and keep on contributing :)

thanks guys…

congrats Niksik…my partner in crime…uhhh i mean partner in Health n Fitness :smooth:

Niksik has a perspective on things that I dont have…children related health issues (there are so many) and children’s nutrition and fitness. These topics will help make this forum flourish inshAllah since we have so many mothers that are now active here.

The active participants of this forum have made this forum grow in as little as a few days…let’s keep up the good work and continue to make it a success.

:D: I will try to continue to post, but there is only so much you can discuss before you start running out of ideas, and then start repeating stuff that was posted before, in some shape or form. It is a unfortunate there aren't more people interested in health and fitness, as more input from guppies would be welcome.

congratzzzzzz niksikkk n ae!

make it Karachi university ANu bhai … Am missin me IBA babes :hinna:

Oh WOW!

Congratz Niksik and AE. Two of my favorite people :smiley:

Good luck to both of you. It will be a challenge to keep this forum moving forward as it just started from scratch but I am confident that you two will keep it spontaneous. If you ever need advice, well, Niksik bhabi can go to someone else :whistling but AE, feel free to come talk to me :shikra:

p.s. This took place on a very special day, my birthday. Bara shub mauqa hai.

Oh **AE, **I forgot to mention, Ehsan ji made you a mod only because I recommended you in your thread in feedback, not because you came up with the idea of this forum or that you are capable of being a mod. You know, he picks female mods on my recommendations :whistling

Congratz to both of you.

I knew AE was gonna become mod at one point or another :D. Good choice ehsan bhai and they both are good and mature. They deserved it. Best of luck to both of them :k:

wohhoo..congratsss ae and niksik !! (f)

shikra…ok suuuure! :hoonh:

**HHL **cuz im getting old :mocking:

thanks lifeless and FF :slight_smile:

FF and arshad…plz be sure to contribute more frequently you two have been doing an amazing job thus far…we’ll be needing it. :slight_smile:

Congratz Niksik!

hey congrats guys! see you in MF :waves:

On one hand you are congratulating them and then on the other hand unhe gaali dey rahi ho?

:hoonh: tumhain bhi jawab day doon in a few more days bachoon fikar na karo.