Re: Welcome your new mods
Thank you everyone.
So excited to be together with Angel Eyes.
Looking forward to making this a ones stop shop (!!) for all health & fitness needs.
Thank you!
Thank you everyone.
So excited to be together with Angel Eyes.
Looking forward to making this a ones stop shop (!!) for all health & fitness needs.
Thank you!
Birthday par hugz aur kisses tou deen nahi, aur kia khaak do gee ![]()
secret gift hai ![]()
and can you please not flood in the ladies’ forum. they might smack you with a dumbell and a low-carb french loaf.
Khumz, where can I get those dumbells you are talking about????
Can Shikra not flood in ladies’ forum? That’s an oxymoron man
Jahan ladies, wahan ladies’ man (me)
This is a shub mohrat and I am happy for my 2 very good friends ![]()
i think they're lying around somewhere in this forum. check the dark corners.
Stop making me flood, damnit ![]()
Mubarak ho niksik and AE ![]()
Thank you.
Make sure you come back and talk about health ideas from a chochi chi bachi’s point of view!
Thank you AQ. I’ll try to stay out of selling channas.
Adaab.
Thank you Aliyishhhhhhhh. Don’t forget to come post here…oh wait, you said we need to make this place an educated people’s forum…then stay out.
Naahhhhhhhh. Thank you!
Thanks 007. But we really do need your help. And no, you shall never run out ouf ideas. Bond is always full of surprises, innit?
ANgel. :biggthumb Looking forward to some good stuff.
Merci Lifeyyyyyyyyyyy!
Thank you Shikki bhai. You’re one of my fave peeples too! You and missus. Maybe I need to start a thread on how Mrs. Shikra maintains her good mental health having a free radical such as you around 24/7.![]()
Thanks HHL, Sidra, Lifey, FF!
Mubarakaan AE and niksik
Now where is the mithahi ![]()
Sharam to nahi aati mujhay bud’duaa daitay hoo’ay.
Ya allah, is news per khush hoon yaa kisi ko mukkay maarooN. saree privacy khatum
AE and Niki, congratz ![]()
Mithai is not good for your health.
How about a hug…
No I demand a box of your towns bestest Mithahi…
…And no I dont want a e hug only…add it with mithahi and then we are talking:dhimpak:
niksik…maybe we should start something on hair transplantation ![]()
ab maza ayega!
nikki get there quick you have no idea the things he’s saying. tauba tauba ![]()
OK fine!! Apna address bhejo. Mithai pohonch jaye gi. ![]()
Hmmmmm. Idea achcha hai. Do you know anyone who might be needing that info here? ![]()
That takes the cake, the baker and the bakery. :k:
Ehsan bhai, Khumar is discussing Mod Forum Postings in public.
There got to be a policy against that
yes…lol he knows who he is ![]()