Re: weird question
this not the first time we are discussing u know.... at GS
i guess i better go and do my work .woh jane us ka kam jane .khud apna amsla solve kare..main khamkha se us k baremain soch rahi huh when specially she will not send me choclates form ny huh
and i dunno what she meant by religious.in namaz yr body cloths everything need to b cleaned may b this is the reason
i guess cuz of splashback sum paki na paki element comes...
may b while washing water splashes so she afraid of dirty water i dunno
and i dunno what she meant by religious.in namaz yr body cloths everything need to b cleaned may b this is the reason i guess cuz of splashback sum paki na paki element comes... may b while washing water splashes so she afraid of dirty water i dunno
^I'm closing my eyes - and closing on this topic..... hehe
bye bye
ur cousin is being fussy. tell her to go doher business squating down in the garden! that should make her feel closer to home!
yaar vhat nonsence. people should use whatever they have. stop complaining. poor people dont have toilets!
People who have used desi toilets......do you your leg or legs fall 'asleep' while there.
and i dunno what she meant by religious.in namaz yr body cloths everything need to b cleaned may b this is the reason i guess cuz of splashback sum paki na paki element comes... may b while washing water splashes so she afraid of dirty water i dunno
serious education help needed in Muslim Countries from west, i will contribute half of my fortune. This is sick !
…
i heard aunti’s read khawatein magazine ..and men read newspaper.. for pretty much long time…
ok =/ i never experience splashing .i althought hate the ones back in Pak.i find them nasty
i think its all abt getting used to things.Once she will get used to it ,she will be able to come up with sumthing
this reminds me of , zaroorat ejaad ke maan hai.you can worry less i guess
People who have used desi toilets......do you your leg or legs fall 'asleep' while there.
have your legs ever fallen in?
yaar those toilets make my legs hurt.
Please advise her to not concentrate so much on the likes and dislikes of toilet facilities in the West. Investing time in managing diet and living a healthy lifestyle should be the priority.
yaar she is being fussy! what nonsence yaar people in poor countries dont hv toilets tel ur friend diz.
She will be fine. Let her get here and figure out a solution for herself...she wont be the first woman to have used the toilet so a little bit of practice will be needed. With time, she will figure out how to use it.
but tell her gora people clean their butts with paper and not water. yaar what nonsence! they laugh at us for using lota!
tell her to take lota with her coz no lota in gora land.
You can find a lota in the US easily...what do you think the desies here use?