Wedding Venues (Lawns/Halls) in Karachi

Re: help in wedding halls and gardens

shanayle ve u seen City Sports Complex lawn(pool side) how is it?
sumorani do u ve pics of ramada plaza? how many lawns ,ball room and pool side if any ramada plaza has?

smughal where u r having your mehendi and valima?

do ask from acropolis as well along with pc poolside if not then ball room mine is 8th nov so far 8th si decided

abhi nahi kia but kar rahi hon i think sabs,depilex,allenora...yar i think its your luck i have seen gorgeous and less pretty brides from all these parlours which i mentinoed

personally i like light make up...if u r bride doesnt mean k sare parlour apni chere pe lagwa lo.i ma big fan of model bridal makeup.i have seen my couisns all look good in model make light lipstick n heavy eyes etc rather then traditinal lal makeup

wese v r disscussing makeup in wrong thread haha

i have seen this city sport complex.. we r considering that as well.. pool side is fab.. agar karwaz wala nahi mila toh we might go for this or KMC club/lawn.. these lawns/clubs r under hanif rajput panel..

mehndi i think is in civic lawn near expo center.. valima.. im not sure.. :s my susar is very sust.. :p

suhaina

its very nice lawn go 4 it wid close eyes.4 more 4 details pls pm me so ill give u more info, n Hanif Rajput is awesome check it out www.hanifrajput.com

hmm i,ll check it myself .if they ve a nice pool along with lawn then its my ideal wedding venue

smughal recently i came to know about anotehr wedidng venue which is called larosh palki its in kehkashan clifton u can check it if u want and if u check letme know how u find it

hey suhaina, sorry i dont have any pics. my mehndi is at their poolside... its gorgeous, feels like ur not even in khi. and the shaadi is in the banquet hall.

they have two wedding lawns, a huge banquet hall which can be broken down into 4 different halls to cater to the amount of guests u will have and they have the poolside and other huge meeting rooms right next to the banquet. outside the banquet hall theres a huge wooden floor which can be converted to a dance floor. and i think their rates start around Rs. 800/ person decor is obviously seperate.

i visited lots n lots of lawns yesterday.. we have finalized hanif rajput... as for lawn.. i loved maritime meusum. n kmc pool side.. (city sports one) .. dono mai se eik hey final karna hia ab..

parlous k leye.. i think i wont go for sabs.. coz its no more good.. allenora, depilex ya ravissant mai hey eik karna hia ..

Sorry i didnt call arcopolis, n pc coz i was damn busy yesterday.. we visited almost 10lawns.. i'll call today n let u know.

We had Hanif Rajput too -- great food.

^ yup.. i loved their decor as well.. so neat n beautiful.. we saw Pink panthers n Amir rajput's work as well.. but we weren't convinced..

its ok u can call them in a day or 2 no worries so which hall do u see?

we went to maritime karsaz, kda lawns, kashmir lawn, kda lawn(pool side), muslim gym khana.. actually we have booked a hotel in saddar for guests etc so we thought to book lawn near the hotel..

InshAllah my dad is gonna book KDA(pool side) lawn and hanif rajput tomorrow.. its final..

we r having Rs.200/person for the decor which includes marque as well.. + 15,000rs. stage and Rs.450/person for food which contains almost 9 dishes plus 3 sweets plus salad bar, juice bar, pan shop, cold drinks and kashmiri tea.

sumorani u had ur wedding over there and dont have any pics how come?

did they allow caterers from ouside like hanif rajput and other wedding planners who can decor and give food? how was the food of ramada plaza by the way

we never consider ramada plaza cuz we think its very far near airport .actually my inlaws lives in north naz so we thought kahin baraat late late kho na jaye cuz going to airport from north naz its takes i guess 1 hour and if u stuck in traffic jam......

and otherr guests from otherr part of karachi will also suffer u know how late we ve our weddings so we were thiking sum hall in middddle of karachi but i,ll check this one