Wedding Venues (Lawns/Halls) in Karachi

Re: help in wedding halls and gardens

i like navy and airforce museum as well but u knwo wat i never knwo b4 that they allow weddings over there

its for food ,decor and stage how about the lawn rent how much they charge? and how mnay guest u ve for your wedding?

^ for kma pool side we r charging 15k for the lawn, 18k for 2 generators.. we have approx 500 guests..

smughal if possible post pics of kmc lawn pool side
if your dad bro u or any other go there just took sum pics doesnt matter took it from cell and upload here

u should have told this before.. fortunetly, we have got maritime on 2nd nov.. so my dad is thinking abt it.. maritime bohat acha hia kmc se bhii.. wese toh i like both.. par pics lena ab mushkil hoga. sorry..

its ok never mind i know i bother u alot first with call s and now with this ..by the way u ve yr wedding at 25 oct na? then 2nd nov didnt get u

aur konsa parlour decide kia?

Ya we decided 25th first par koi lawn mil nai raha so we ve decided 2nd nov.

parlour ka.. abhi tak nai socha :( any suggestions plz?

my wedding is on aug 9 at ramada so no i dont have my wedding pics yet. no ofcourse they do not allow caterers from outside or decor people from outside. its a hotel just like pc and sheraton. they dont make money unless u get their food. the reason we chose them was because they have good prices and their food is amazing. we have had the food there on sunday brunches cuz they have chef zakir come in, and we have had food there previously on other occasions and it was pretty good; much better than other hotels. i dont know anything about the charges except that they start at around Rs.700-800/ person and decor is seperate. if u wanna know, u can call them and ask. my wedding will have about 400-500 people.

^ Rs. 800/person without decor? thats too expensive for just food.. why not go for PC then..

we r having arrangement at maritime its Rs. 600/person with decor.. n we r having about 12 dishes n salad bar, juice bar, pan shop n much more.

Yeah. We had Hanif Rajput because I got married in the no-food days. The wedding was at the Sheraton but we needed to have a catered meal afterwards. That's where we had Hanif Rajput cater.

oh my mistake sumorani i thought u already got married

sumorani 700/800 for just food i guess its expensive? how many dishes do u ve and is it includes hall charges or not?

smughal as hanif rajputs are your chachas friends so may b u r having a special discount wese 600 with food and decor quite resonable infact very good

smughal did u call acropolis and pc?

No i didn;t yar actually subah ke time im in univ aur jab ate hon to time zaida ho chuka hota hia par InshAllah i will call tomorrow for sure..

tell me for how many guests should i ask?

As for hanif rajput.. we didnt get any special discount.. its only that they'll take special care of the event n they will provide guards for security.. plus ONE dish as complementary ..

HAnif rajput detials:

Rs. 165 for basic menu.. which includes biryani, qorma, one dessert, salad raita.

they have 3 types of decor.. 120, 150, 200.. 200 is the best one.

why u r getting extra guards from hanif rajputs?in maritime navy officers r gaurding the maritime yar they r at the gate and all over

can we change this korma ,biryani to some karhai and singaporian rice