Wedding Venues (Lawns/Halls) in Karachi

Re: where would u like to get married in karachi

i wouldn't, and didn't :p

At the Pearl Continental Hotel and I did!!

i havn't decided yet.. i might go for Creek club.. or PC..

Sada bahar is a great lawn n venue:)

any wedding experiences at Regent plaza, karachi.

hello girls..

im getting married in oct.. Unfortunetly, PC and sheraton are booked on my wedding dates.. so we r planning to go for Regent plaza, Karachi..

has anyone experienced any wedding there? how was it.. arrangement, food, decor, service and everything?

Re: any wedding experiences at Regent plaza, karachi.

have you tried the Marriott???

help in wedding halls and gardens

help me finding good wedding halls and gardens in karachi for mehendi, wedding and reception fuctions

Re: help in wedding halls and gardens

there r lots n lots of them. tell me ur desired location first.. still let me name a few famous ones..

There r tons of lawns in Sakhi Hassan.. main road.. some of them r really nice like gentry etc..

Gulshan mai, hill top, Sadequain, centrum, family lawn etc.. i personally like PIA garden its near expo centre. .

phr eik lawn hai its quite huge n famous .. its name "Quaid-e-awam ka mezar" .. its KDMA something.. i dont remember the name exactly..

Defence and clifton mai kaffe clubs hian like sunset club, creek club, arcopolo, marina club (name is ka change ho gaya hia i guess its near seaside) quite famous..

if u have a good budget.. then u can go for PC, sheraton and regent.. unfortunetly all of them r booked on my wedding date :( so we r still to decide the venue.. we r looking for some clubs etc.. i will let u know about it..

when is ur wedding btw?

n haan if u want i have the menu card with prices of Regent n Avari...

"Defence and clifton mai kaffe clubs hian like sunset club, creek club, arcopolo, marina club (name is ka change ho gaya hia i guess its near seaside) quite famous..

if u have a good budget.. then u can go for PC, sheraton and regent.. unfortunetly all of them r booked on my wedding date :( so we r still to decide the venue.. we r looking for some clubs etc.. i will let u know about it.. "

what are their prices.?????????? and can they b booked frm oversees?????
wonder if they'll b available after eid-ul-fitr !

We did the mehndi at the Creek Club (indoors) and the shadi at the Darbar Hall at the Sheraton. Both worked out great.

i m thinking for pc.pool side or ball room
valima at ramada plaza but its near airport..quite far from the main city

but nothing si confirm yet
also thinking abt acropolis
y dont u consider acropolis
and y u didnt book yr hall 5,6 months ago?
and mehendi....i dunno where
still seraching but cant go to sakhi hassan......very far....

im having my wedding at ramada plaza in khi, their food is awesome and good rates.

prices start from 60,000 for the hall, lawn only.. food n dacor charges r not included.. visit the link i have written the details.. as for booking.. i can give u numbers of a few clubs.. u can call them (or i will call for u if u want) .. eid-ul-fitr k leye u have to book that place as sooon as possible.. coz mine is in oct aur kaffe clubs ne hum ko mana kar dia hai :( even PC, shereton and regent r booked :(

karachisnob.com

I live in P.E.C.H.S Society near to Tariq Road ,there are many huge lawns wid nice parking n location of lawns r too good not very noisy and near to the main road,Kashmir Lawns,KDA officers clubs(A,B,C,D Lawns),City sports complex n Kashmir Corner lawns.
and other is City Sports Complex lawn(pool side).ideal 4 every occasion especially Mehndi n shaadi,

u can ask for catering and decorations 4rm Hanif Rajput (HR) ,LaRosh,Amir Rajput,Sems,

smughal why u didnt book your hall 5 montsh ago atleast? or u didnt ve an idea that these places will b booked this much b4

i had the idea but mere HAAN hey abhi hue hai like 2 weeks pahle.. :s .. sab itne jaldi hua. :(

we r finalizing "navy meusuam" on karsaz with Hanif rajput catering n decor.. hanif rajput walay are my chacha's friend so we wont have any problem.. im going tomorrow to finalize everything. InshAllah.

which one r u going for?

hmm yar i m thinking for pc pool site or acropolis .can u do me a favour can u call them and ask about if they are available in 2nd week of nov?in oct which date u r getting married

sure i will but they r booked for the whole yr.. dates r avaiable for 2009.. mine is 25th oct Inshallah.. whts ur date.. so i can ask them if they r available.. parlour kon se decide kia hia?