Wedding set

Re: Wedding set

maldives and dubai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! booked mehndi stage toooooooooo, so bollywood!

sweet!

really nice idea....

Adra, absoutely beautiful mashallah - they are stunning! I need the name too...:p

Oi, i am a pathan - and if you know pushto, you can damn well get the price down big time…i love bargaining with them!

Hi Silsila, i went to Maldives and Dubai on my honeymoon, which island are you doing to?

Sunset the name is Sarwana. I dont know the exact location, we visited so many shops that day that they all started looking the same :cb:

Im going back in September, cant wait :wub:

Can you get me some?:faizy:

My mum knows pushto too :cb: but these pathans were like the worst ive ever seen.

I know the pathans in Baras love to bargain and I love watching the way they do too but these ones just refused to budge. They had beautiful stuff though

Some?? Im planning to clean the entire shop. Inshallah. Hopefully the situation in pakistan will get better otherwise i’ll have to cancel my travel plans :frowning:

i love pathani people ....

Kia kehna chah rahi tum? :cool:

2 Likes

kuch nahi just thought to point that out...

kiyon aap kya soch rahi hai ...

So can you get me some - come on??????

Just thought that as i am pathan, you might like me too?

Oh man…im jst been silly, i am at work and am fed up, cant be bothered to do any more…i feel like teasing someone and you have fallen in my trap, sorry! :sheen:

why not i like you as a person right, i havent met you but i am sure that you have a nice charming personality :) its cool innit :p

oh no problem, i am at uni got nothing to do from 12 o clock and its 4 right now and going home at 6 so i dont mind....

hahaha kidding yar!

lol its cool even if u want to tease me cuz literally am sooooooo bored!!!

from 12 i have been doing nothing but sit infront of the comp in the library!!

i am soooooooo sleepy right now!

im bored too . hey dude i wnna se ur mehdni pics too r dey on facebook?

yeahhhhhhh mizzzzzzzz they are :p

everything of my life is on facebook lolz