Yup, I did not had mine backed up so I had to re-program spock and its back on. But the fix is not out yet I think am still looking. I can watch Prime TV cuz I have subscription for that.
Ok guys Prime TV back on should be on tonight same timing.
Yup, I did not had mine backed up so I had to re-program spock and its back on. But the fix is not out yet I think am still looking. I can watch Prime TV cuz I have subscription for that.
Ok guys Prime TV back on should be on tonight same timing.
Yaar waz tha time for us european viewers?
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
abhi abhi yehan 12 baj rahay hian.. ab say 7 hrs baad yeh onn kartay hian.. aap dekh lo aap kay kia baj rahay hongay
ok ok.. its 6:14 pm now in Austria Vienna.. so now add 7 hrs to it.. it will be ur mid night,.,
try after 1 Am of urs
I wouldn't mind downloading them
Originally posted by Bhadsha:
I wouldn't mind downloading them
It will be even slower to download. I'll see what i can do.
Originally posted by Question:
** Yup, I did not had mine backed up so I had to re-program spock and its back on. But the fix is not out yet I think am still looking. I can watch Prime TV cuz I have subscription for that.
Ok guys Prime TV back on should be on tonight same timing.**
Hi, Ive got the fix... Let me know if you want it... This time it was here pretty quick, i was down for only a few hours...
Yeah.. simple as a cake.. well i dunno if a cake is simple, but i forget the statement used in a situation like that
** question ** uncle please kuch kareinnnnnnnn naaaaaaaaa errors aa rahi hen baar baar
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
ik mint chalta he phir errors aa jaaty hen
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
[This message has been edited by Faatma Habeeb (edited July 12, 2002).]
O kurye me uncle nahi
well if u feel like calling me uncle thats fine.
Something wrong with my internet connectiong thats why its doing that and its ver slow I am trying to fix.
hahaha now I will call you question uncle too!!! btw, I sent you the ECM fix, did you receive it?
to pepoples champ, Question Bhai and Spock plz visit this website http://www.satansplayhouse.com and tell me important stuff that I need for the dish
P.S info is needed
abhi terku kaha tha naa mat bol mat bol
lekin tere upar asar hee nahin hoa
chal no problem evey dawg has his/her day tera bhee ayega
Question its still not working for me, but I guess you might have it turned off right now.. let us know did it finally get fixed kai nahi?
malung_420 the dish is fixed but the transmission goes on about 7:30 canadian time and its quite nice therefore just wait ad watch
[This message has been edited by Spock (edited July 16, 2002).]
Thanx Spock the person for the love help also told me to go for the atmega card so in whole I am getting 2 recievers a 2 card and 2 dishes for a cost of 625$ Canadian originall syatem was 499 but with one more reciever the price went up. So just confirming whether the price is good or not
[This message has been edited by Spock (edited July 16, 2002).]
khiska.. oh two irds?
Well in that case I'd use atmega/avr on one ird and program your card with a good block like riskblk5, yet remember you have to have a rom3 card. Thus if a ECM goes down, you'll have one ird down and the other still up and availble to watch.
Programmers are $40.
Abey PC, KK, Spock, help me get the card which allows free PPV and international channels for dish network, like what do i have to do.
pm me with the all the info...
Thanx SPOCK I got the prog. u sent me and yeah mines fixed I had to spend 3 hours to fix it since I did not had my TSOP saved. Well its fixed now.
Ok guys I am back to Windows Media Player broadcast. That means to watch my broadcast of the Prime TV and other events you need to have Windows Media Player. You can download it if you don’t have it and follow the steps to watch the broadcast.
Open win media player, click on File, chose Open URL and type the following address.
http://209.23.179.121:1036
Do not click on the link and try to open in a browser.
Timing are the same 6:30 PM Central Time
Goodluck.