could not connect SERVER USING HTTP
????????????
the error is sayn
could not connect SERVER USING HTTP
????????????
$ehar its not on yet wait till today
waccha gonna do
tell me
waccha gonna do when .......... runs wild on you?
abay yar Kab Start Ho gaa yay... Prime TV....
Newyork kay Time kay Mutabiq ...
Plz.. mujhay batdain..
I will be really thankful...
okay YO..
Ah
Originally posted by shoaib akhter:
**abay yar Kab Start Ho gaa yay... Prime TV....
Newyork kay Time kay Mutabiq ...
Plz.. mujhay batdain..
I will be really thankful...
okay YO..
Ah**
NY Time 7:45PM
Here is the link use real player
209.23.179.121:1036/encoder/ramgen/encoder/live.rm
Thanks Question!!!
I’ll see at 7:45 if this thing works of not.
Ite..
It ain’t working!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif
<–NOT AT YOU
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
TAKE YOUR BEST SHOT AT ME
when did u try it? I normally turn it on at 6:45PM Central Time and 7:45PM Easter Time so try around that time should work yaar.
Its up try now see if it works.
Please show the matches if you can and the link you gave is not working, it is saying that it is out dated.
Question is it still working?!
i still get an error message are u still running it?! What are the timings n stuff and I m on dial up right now.. will I be able to watch it?!
Question Bhai...is there a way to download Pak dramas...because when I view them streaming they always jam up.....
this isnt working
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
question bhai kuch karaynnnnnnnnnnn…
awwww feeel sorry for u question..
kis kis ki problems ab aap solve karaingay..
anwyay pehlay yeh aaya karta tha par abhi ahi
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
i have RealOne Player.. but its saying.. couldnt connect the server HTTP
anwyay main raat ko try karaongi..
aap 24 hrs kardo.. bill ki fiker nahi karna
Calm down friends, the only reason all of you are getting the link not working because he has his TV turned off, and it gives you the error not connecting using server http:// etc.
Usually he has it on during it night times.
Sorry for replying late.
I normally turn it on in the evening when the drama is on and leave it on till late night. The timing is 6:40PM Centeral Time 7:40 Eastern Time (I get off from work at 6:00 thats why I turn it on at 6:40 when I get home)
I would leave it on 24/7 once I move to a house that would be in October hopefully. Right now I am in an apartment and the management don't allow me to mount the dish anywhere so I normally stick it out of the window and thats after business hours(8-5) and on weekends.
You need real player to watch it. Open real player, click on file and chose Open then type the following address.
209.23.179.121:1036/encoder/ramgen/encoder/live.rm
If you get a message cannot find server that means its not on.
malung_420 you should be able to watch on dial up but its a bit slow.
Bhadsha: Sure I can record it but then how would u watch it? unless if you want to sit and download on ur machine and watch it.
its 7:47 now.. and the link is still not working
Try now its on right now.
Lemme know what kinda error you are getting. I’ll try to fix that.
BTW Landa Bazar is on
[This message has been edited by Question (edited July 10, 2002).]
Hold on guys my reciever having problem so currently my server is down.
A new ECM today