Watch Prime TV online

Spock, Question, PC tum loge baaz aa jao yeh IRD waghera say....

Pakray gaye naa to khoobe shaamat aye gi!

Dish Network waala Charlie tumharay ghar aa karr tumhari pitayee karay gaa!

ohhhh sorry question aunty..wow, i did not know girls were into these things as well, thats great

acha, yaar, question, behn, please kuch karooooooo yaar theek ise theek kardo cos mayra drama har haftay miss ho raha hay…

aik hor baat, 9pm till when?

tataaaaaa and thankoooooooooooooo

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

[This message has been edited by Faatma Habeeb (edited July 16, 2002).]

Abey Anees baji, can you please tell me how do you get access to free ppv on dish network, it would be very helpful as I will save hundreads of dollars from ordering cricket matches.

Fatma jee I am not a FEMALE I am MALE so no aunty uncle would be fine.

**BAD NEWS

My ISP has decided to stop offering wireless hight speed internet access. So I don’t have internet access except dial up. That means no Prime TV till I don’t find another way to get high speed internet access. Sorry guys

Umair
I PM you the stuff about this dish thingi you never replied after that so I thought you figured out or something. Well did you buy the stuff? PM me.

Sorry again guys for no more Prime TV.

Yeah, I checked the stuff on Ebay.
But someone tell me you had to buy a card which goes into the reciever which allows access to free ppv channels on dish.
the estimated price is something like 200 bucks.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

ohhhhhhhhh

ye kya!!! nashriaat ikhtataam ko pohonch gayiin

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

sirif sorry kahnay say kaam nahin chalay ga

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

kaan pakar kar uthak baythak karayn

Fatima jee
Kan pakrnay ke zaroorat nahi paray ge.

GOOD NEWS
I bought a gun, went into my ISP office and I shot the poor supervisor. Now the owner says he won’t stop my wireless internet access. So that means I got my intrnet access back and I can broadcast Prime TV

Same timings 6:30 PM Central Time till late.

Umair
You should not talk about that stuff so openly here, I would use PM

and plus if charlie read all this he will… hmmm well I guess he can’t do anything

So Prime TV is back on and use win media player NOT real player.

[This message has been edited by Question (edited July 18, 2002).]

Question bhai need to show u something please come online today

abhi terku kaha tha naa mat bol mat bol
lekin tere upar asar hee nahin hoa
chal no problem evey dawg has his/her day tera bhee ayega

Originally posted by khiska hoowa:
**Question bhai need to show u something please come online today

ok I will be online after the drama.

Watch Imran on Prime TV in news night its on right now.

Hey, youre using one of those new IEEE wireless cards? Cool.. What upload speed do they give you? My campus is wireless too, Im thinking of getting one of those IEEE wireless LAN cards too, how much do they cost?

wah wah...excellent...Question Bhai...the picture is very good

Spock I did a speed test at bandwidth.com and here’s what I get.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/speedtest.jpg

I am using the Orinoco Gold Card with 128 bit encryption it costs around $80 - $90 used to cost $180 when it first came out.

BhadshaThanx

Q bhai... This is the download speed, what about the upload? Thats what Id really love to know... Im thinking of buying this card too... Where can I get it? online or stores?

for all those people who want real one player please kindly click
here

Spock here is the upload test.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/uptest1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/uptest2.jpg

question bahi i was happy to c ur post that was sayn prime tv is back in window media player:bigtthumb: but its not workn!! now i m like

is it still workn?? r u sure caz its not workn here

Yes its still working but for the last few days I did not turn it on cuz no one was watching but I will turn it on from tomorrow onward.

Its up and running...

Anees bhai just found out that Helix Producer Basic can broadcast if u have Helix Universal Server get it from http://www.realnetworks.com

abhi terku kaha tha naa mat bol mat bol
lekin tere upar asar hee nahin hoa
chal no problem evey dawg has his/her day tera bhee ayega