209.23.179.121:1036/encoder/ramgen/encoder/live.rm**

[This message has been edited by Question (edited June 17, 2002).]

Thanx a lot man :~)

Is it veiwable on Windows Media Player?

Originally posted by Jal_Pari:
Is it veiwable on Windows Media Player?

Used to, but not any more cuz if I run it for Media Player then it doesn't stream very well as compare to real player.

It’s not even working on RealPlayer Question Bhai

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

Download free Real Playerhere.

Still doesn’t work. I’ve already downloaded new version of RealPlayer. Probably, my server is having problems, Yikes!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

PLAY YOUR GAME - GUESS MY MOTTO

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

What error r u getting?

it worked last night but now it sys connection timed out

Originally posted by munda Pakistani:
it worked last night but now it sys connection timed out

thats because it was off.

:~)

and I thought it was on 24/7

Nahi yaar its not on 24/7 don’t have enough money to pay bigli ka bill

I normaly turn it on at the time of drama and news. That would be 6:45PM Central Time

[This message has been edited by Question (edited June 19, 2002).]

Page can’t be displayed

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

O PA Pakistani Tiger you are clicking on the link. You need to start real player then click on File, Open location and paste the address I posted above. Should work if not lemme know.

Could not connect to the server using HTTP

pnm://209.23.179.121:1036/encoder/ramgen/encoder/live.rm

what a neat idea, too bad its not working, i did exactly what u said up there...fix it soon yaar.

You rule question bhai!Will you be showing the cricket world cup as well? That would be awesome.

I am in the process of testing it with Real Player and Windows Media Player once figure out which one works better will post to let you guys know. So keep checking.

if u show it on media player ....that would be awesome coz i can't get it to work on real player like other buddies as well....n on media player when u telecast cricket its real good....

~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~

The fact is win media player needs more bandwidth and is not that clear where as Real player there is absolutely no buffering I must admit and was workin great on 40k therfore i would go for real player
and those of u who cant connect the reason i simple
that the broadcast aint on at the time u connect, poeple using 56k modem are better off with real player

waccha gonna do
tell me
waccha gonna do when .......... runs wild on you?

[This message has been edited by khiska hoowa (edited June 21, 2002).]

its not workn :cry: :cry: yyyyy???
i really wanna c ..help me plzzz