want some?

chicken? :mocking:

smilestar? where are ya? :faizy:

Snapped on June 18, 2006. Occasion: mehnaz+faizy’s birthdays @ Toronto Center Island.

Re: want some?

Faiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiizy … yaar send me only 3 Legs pls :yummy:

wow family party :k:

chal yaar ash mar :wink:

:yummy: nice picnic party. Why have the others got cobwebs on their faces?

ooo ooooo oooo i know whos who!!! :faizy:

Agar chicken k saath chicks bhi hon tou kia maza hai :love:

Looking good with those muscles :k:

main reason to post this pic :stuck_out_tongue:

^exactly :rotfl:

:cb:…so isnt that a bit extreme way of protecting against bees..all of the people r wearing the bees netting(I think thats wat it is called, I may be wrong)…:smiley:

hahahaha :rotfl:
omggg - what a greeeaaaaaaaaaat picnic it was yar
lets do another one this summer :k:

i’m still not eating any botis in that pic :stuck_out_tongue: nice try faizy

danny’s got nothing on me :snooty:

u know u could have said plate? i would be ok :faizy:

heheh

now thats what i call a picnic.......paki style

:confused:why their faces have nets on them…

nice pic:k:

i went through some pics, and i have pics of smiley eating boti’s. :hoonh:

proof will be required, because i still don’t believe ya :snooty:

smiely want me to post it here? :faizy:

Nice pic faizy. :k:

If I ever visit Toronto again, I will expect you to arrange a similar “meat”. :smiley:

Nice pic Faizy :)