Re: want some?

naaaaice

:yummy:

haha..you can’t post anything cause you don’t got nothing

and pictures when i was 5 and under don’t count :stuck_out_tongue:

wesay is picture mai mujhay aik future ka Ganjaa shaakss nazar aarahaa hai :hehe:

ROTFL! meray ganjay honay say toronto ke larkay bohat khush ho rahay hain, i guess ye wave karachi bhi pohanch gayi :dixsi:

what about some chicken pics from yesterday?

and can i get some of those picnic pics, i don't have any! :(

i think we get TOO MANY CAMERAS out nowadays hayaa.. so it will take a while to get the pics from yesterday..

.. these picnic pics were made online on my site and errrr.. i cant remember the passwords i setup that time.. let me check if the pics expired or still online.. anybody who has pm-invite from this picnic's meet, mind sending me at this nick?

Yes, and then there is people like maddy who make a million videos and then never share. :mad:
I’ma kick his ass.

in last 3-4 times, i’ve stopped taking my S2 because of too many cams popping, and then the headache of co-ordinating with everyone to gather pics and videos and compiling and tightening privacy and stuff..

make sure u do the kicking right. main udhaar khaye betha hoon upon maddy’s pics+videos sharing thing .. if u leave him walkable, make sure u tell me ..

ok i’ve checked wonderland+center island’s pics.. cant get in .. hmmmm.. chalo i will send u some good ones before tomorrow, i promise :k:

nice picnic......where is that place?

Yeah…that was one daym good picnic…even with all the work that was involved.

Let’s set up this year’s at another park that doesn’t require taking a ferry. :cb:

How about Jack Darling? There’s water fun for the kids…bbq pits…lakefront for the adults…many shady trees to sleep under…and not much walking to get to it.

Then there’s also the possibility of Kelso.

i want water, doesnt matter clean or not, (dirty as bluffers park bhi chalay ga) and some bbq’d food..

i’m a very simple man :cb:

jack darling/kelso both sound good :k: lets make this one a bigger+better ..

okay then....obviously there is interest.....

See cafe for planning thread.

bhook laag gaaye dekh ker.

The honeycomb faces remind me of honey. Bohat meethay faces hain :D

erm noo but i’ll take some of that tricep

:wink:

hehe

i think i might be able to find an old pm or two with user id's and passwords. but it's gonna cost ya :D

OK< i have proof and i was told not to show it :snooty: so smiley is wrong.

^ na uhhh..where's the proof? you gotta show me at least

i can post it here and you can see it :halo:

:hmmm:
go for it