but apprently you paid attention, otherwise you have never mentioned it here.
then what land do they deserve?
ya i shouldânt be showing you reality.
the fact is this urdu- sindhi-punjabi or wateva, put pakistan on the brink of constitutional, economical and social crisis.
otherwise even MQM have 100 seats or just one seat, there ghunda gardi would had made people to vote them and also other [pinjabi-sindhi] ghundas would feel proud to shakes hand with them.
the fact is MQM or PML(z) or pppp dont care about awam. or wo kerin bhi to q kerin?
the amount of money they spent on these campaigning, is need to be payoff by awam.
so in order to bring change in pakistan. we âourselvesâ should change our thinking. this mar-kutai in the name of race-color-ethnicity-religious/political leaders is only harming us. these political leaders have their children studying in worlds prestigious universities. though they call names to US or bla bla, but this all is an act.
and if MQM have such a strong policies and such a firm moto in their actions then why MQMâs quaid dont come back to Pakistan?
i dont mind to see Khusk-bakht sujaatâŚcuz she is a gentle lady but LEADER! or farooq sattarâŚi mean think as a PAKISTANI for heaven sake!
please come out of this âthumhara leader, humera leaderââŚthese dumb leaders are not our khudaâŚin fact they are our [kaam-choor] servants.
EDIT your mail....and you have no right to declare anyone a terrorist!First understand the word itself and then, if at all necessary, make the statement!
It doesn't augur well..at all....that one should come up with such silly thoughts...just because you can type and use the facility on some forum....so conveniently.
There is always a code of ethics and an expected sense of sanity not insanity....from those who participate in such debates.
Khush Rahein...
Would you mind quoting the right post. HE is not calling anyone terrorist in the post you have quoted.
well, lets see cuz i dont think Mr. 10% would like to see Musharraf around. whereas you yourself mentioned the sympathetic behavior after bibiâs shahadat which is also obvious through voting. so it wont be hard for zardari to get rid of him, and i am sure Gen. Ashfaq Parvez Kayani and other general also would also love to organize farewell party for him.
and US giving orders to PakistanâŚoo come on
the truth is our nation is use to do Ji-hazooriâŚotherwise our politicians play double game.
kia app nay kabhi Musharraf ki urdu-english speech nahi suni translation kafiiiii ageeb hoti hai.
I think you have cousins in punjab so you are a punjabi, right? No wonder you are going in tandems and not coming and condemning the statement that karachi be attacked. Karachi doesnât equal MQM in its entirety.
PS Just forget it. closed minds will remain closed minds. When you have people who are still here who say they wish karachi gets bombed for no reason then it tells one a lot about the mentality that is prevalent hereâŚ
Interestingly enough the Lal Masjid saga has resulted in more suicide bombings, the justice who released terrorists are sitting in SC bench, thought I'd let you know.
So we should've acceded to those terrorists' demands?
Yes OR No answer please.. None of that wishy washy imran khan stuff...
So we should've acceded to those terrorists' demands?
Yes OR No answer please.. None of that wishy washy imran khan stuff...
They should've been dealt 6 months before the actual incident, no more Bushy Mushy dramay baazi please.
ironically since musharaf came, the media and judicial branch have never been this powerful.
The powerful judiciary that is sitting house-arrested? Sure they are powerful by locking themselves in their homes. Yes media is open, but not as open as Musharraf can tolerate his criticism, very open hah?
back when taliban/wahabi were tolerated by our govts, they only attacked shia mosques and ahmedis/etc and **no one cared **and everyone was happy in their own little worlds. now that they are rightfully opposed, they are attacking the sunnis too..which in turn is causing anger. thats the only difference, thats all.
Yes if you listen to Shia media then yes, you are right, no one cared, even Jaishe Muhammad (or whatever militant party Shias formed) didn't care.
The problem is that those little tubbies are still supported by the very same military but unfortunately you get blinded by a govt attack on tubbies here and there.
They should've been dealt 6 months before the actual incident, no more Bushy Mushy dramay baazi please.
Without any dramay baazi, Mushi wouldn't be able to send aid to his terrorist buddies in the tribal areas so they can escape, while killing women and children.
The problem is that those little tubbies are still supported by the very same military but unfortunately you get blinded by a govt attack on tubbies here and there.
Yes, supported by Musharraf and ISI. It's sickening seeing so many brainwashed Shias hail Musharraf as their saviour, when Musharraf was a big supporter of Taliban and their anti-Shia activities in Pakistan. A govt attack on these tubbies usually results in innocents being killed who have nothing to do with terrorists.
So does that mean the democratically elected parties in yesterdays elections have no power to do so. :D
if a self imposed army ruler had no power than why blame civilians who work under threat of guns :p
LOL. Just incase you missed the news, the great President Musharaf is no longer COAS. Carryon with excuses, just like the lies about the elections would be rigged. :D