Wahabis must open Makkah and Madeena to Non-Muslims (minus the hujj season)

Re: Wahabis must open Makkah and Madeena to Non-Muslims (minus the hujj season)

" So he is the final authority for majority of Muslims in Pakistan and other countries in the region."

Answers are not based on majority. they are supported by the truth. the majority stuff is a myth.

Sorry i am a late-comer to this thread but which muslims think this way?

Well there is no doubt that majority of Sunni Pakistanis follow Imaam Abu Hanifa. However, we should keep in mind that if we find stronger evidence then we should go with it, instead of adhering to the teachings of Imaam Abu Hanifa. Same goes for Imaams Shafa’ee, Malik, and Hanbal.

Yes, the tafsir more or less says what you have posted. However, there’s this little blurb according to which the people in question should be kept out of the city, as the interpretator of the verse is of the opinion that the verse is in reference to keeping the people out of the city.

In addition, there’s still another bit that suggests that non-Muslims (or was it Ahle-kitaab?) should also be kept out of mosques.

Anyway, I think when we translate verses and material, much of the essence and accuracy is unfortunately lost. Your query is genuine and it’d be interesting if you write to the Saudi officials and see what they have to say.

Although, I personally have no problems with the fatwa that I posted (ie. keep the non-Muslims or a particular group out of Mecca and/or Medina, but rest of the mosques are fine), I think I’m still going to try and find out the answer from another source(s), insha’Allah.

Not only non-Muslims but munaifiq and murtids of quran and hadith should not be allowed to enter in to holly cities of Makkah and madina. In order to please their western non-Muslim masters, these low life munafiq are willing to disregard the teaching of Quran and ahadith.

Im betting if any other religion practiced such exclusionist beliefs, the Muslims would all be denouncing them...

Dear Anti, that is one big misconception, Pakistanis don’t even follow 1% of what Imam abu Hanifa said about Salat, Ramadhan, the concept of Land Ownership, Custody of children, divorce, the concept of visiting graves, the role of Shura and many many more aspects. So to say that he is the final authority for majority of Muslims in Pakistan would be a misleading statement.

But since its serves your purpose or argument you can surely talk to President Musharaf (one dictator) and he will talk to al Saud (another dictator) and surely they will make some grounds for you, since muslims have very little says in these issues.

I would rather go to Thailand.

stay away from Poket, u never know when another tsunami is lurking beyond those waves....

You are betting on your misconception about muslims.

Muslims believe in Surah Al-Kaafiroon.
And the philosophy of :
“Wish you come along my way, if not then you go your way I go my way”

and I will call you infidel, kufar, kafir.

Is it about Mekkah and Medina or only about the holy/sacred places there ??????

Correct me if i'm wrong but i think at the time of the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW jews used to live in Medina ...... when the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW entered Mekkah with his 10000 companions there were still enough mushrikeens (non muslims/non believers) ...... there were allowed to live peacefully alongside the muslims (gather under the flag of Bilal and thou shall be peace) .......

so if this is true then who the heck r any of u (or the Saudi government) to disallow this ???? for those who'll bring forth the Holy Quran as a reason for this (not allowing non muslims into Mekkah and Medina) then tell me one thing: Why did the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW tolerate the non-muslims even when the Quran stated as a few of u did here ...... did he act nauz-billah against the Holy Books teachings ???? Surely not ...... so it would be interessting to see a discussion why he still tolerated them ...... instead of simple Answer: If u r that then U're allowed to this but not that ......

For me Islam is a teaching for every day life, which u follow and ur normal daily life becomes an easy one ...... but if it holds restrictions such as mentioned in this thread and this very restriction is in stark contrast to the Life of the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW then it's not Islam !!!!!

Allow me to correct you.

(O you who believe! Verily, the Mushrikin are impure. So let them not come near Al-Masjid Al-Haram after this year) "Unless it was a servant or one of the people of Dhimmah.‘’ Imam Abu Amr Al-Awza'i said, "Umar bin Abdul-`Aziz wrote (to his governors) to prevent Jews and Christians from entering the Masjids of Muslims, and he followed his order with Allah’s statement,

I do not think you bothered to read Sadiya’s excellent post # 156. If you would have clicked on that link you would know why Ahemdi’s like your self and Mushriks are NOT allowed to Masjil-Al-Haram.

BTW i’m not AHEMDI but an AHMADI …
u ppl and ur obsession with Ahmadis as non-muslims … keep it chanting from the roof tops and wait for the Massiah u believe would still come … til then taste Allah SWT fury just like a few days before … believe it or not this was just a little idea of what is to follow insha’Allah …

**BTW did u know that the Parliament of Azad Kashmir (in Muzaffarabad) was the first to declare Ahmadis as non-muslims in 1974 …
Quote from Sardar Sikandar Hayat on Geo TV on 10th Oct. 2005: Muzaffarabad Muzaffarabad nahi, aik qabristan hai, balkey pura Kashmir aik Qabristan bun gya hay **

but back to the topic
maybe u missed my point i raised … not the sacred/holy places but Makkah and Medina as a City Sheeda ji …

I’m planning to perform Hajj in the coming years insha’Allah … stop me if u can

^ mention to the authorities in saudi arabia that u r an ahmadi and lets see how u perform the hajj....

otherwise any hindu or jew can mention his religion as Islam on his passport and go for hajj/umrah, no big deal....

AHEMDI OR AHMADI, In both cases they r the same.

**BTW did u know that the Parliament of Azad Kashmir (in Muzaffarabad) was the first to declare Ahmadis as non-muslims in 1974 …

[Quote from Sardar Sikandar Hayat on Geo TV on 10th Oct. 2005: Muzaffarabad Muzaffarabad nahi, aik qabristan hai, balkey pura Kashmir aik Qabristan bun gya hay ** [/quote]

BTW, did you know that it is delima of all AHEMDIS that every single of you tries to tie even the littlest thing to prove their religion is right. They are been doing it since day one and believe me you guys will keep doing it till Qayamat. The worst part of what you said above is that you Ahemdi’s have actually the nerve to tie the innocent killings of people to prove the cause of your Fitna. That alone just tells the low level’s of mental state you guys carry around.

Ask any one who is participating in this thread that it is YOU who is not understanding the point. Re-read the post # 156 and do let me know what part of that link you DO NOT understand.

I am not going to stop you. Allah will stop you from going near to His house. But it is not happening any time soon unless you falsify the very existence of your religion. And IF you are man enough then hear me out

** Mark this date October 10th, Mein Bhi Yehien Houn Aur Tum Bhi, you will never get to perform Hajj till you die and if you do within this year as you so confidently claiming, then do post the visa with your name blacked out. By doing so you Fitna might gain some sort of respect in my and the rest of the board. **

I suggest you stick to KK forum. Religion is not your game that you can come and play any time you please.

Your above statement is not only sad but utterly pathetic.
To that I only have to say one thing. You guys are ONE sick Fitna for praying other people’s death.

me praying for deaths of innocent … mubaligha-aree ki bhi koi had hoti hay … if u still this is no punishment from Allah SWT then wait and see … tell me a place/time where i claimed it (the earthquake) was bcoz of Ahmadis … just for ur info sir … i was the one the very first of Ahmadis to ask a few others here on Gupsitan to stop to claim the eathquake was bcoz of Ahmadis (or the killings of Ahmadis in the Mosque the day before) … go and have look back urself … u call it a fitna maybe u should look at urself and ask Allah SWT for guidance … calling me a sick … things u don’t understand u dislike or even hate … i presented u proven facts … keep bitching about it as long as u can …

It’s not me who is asking for death of others … It’s Allah SWT will janab … i don’t even have the power to move my eyebrow without his permission so whom am i to ask for the death of thousands ??? maybe a less emotional approach would help u to see what i wrote … but maybe im asking for too much

If it’s Allah SWT will i’ll be here as will u and we’ll see what the future brings … til then keep praying as much as u can as hard u can and then c the result of ur “sar peetna”

BTW my Parents did perform Hajj 4 years ago Allhamdolillah ...... my Phoophi and Phoopha performed Hajj 3 years ago ....... and i know hundreds of Ahmadis who have performed hajj in the Last few years ...... i guess u shall contact ur nearst Saudi consulate to stop this fitna from going on .......

Wake up

Want to explain how you guys did that ? On your German passports you put your name as MUSLIMS and not as Ahamadi’s didnt you ? Or you want to correct me otherwise ?

Oh, I forgot their is no religion section on German passports and you guys just go to get the Hajj visa by calling your self a ’ Muslim’ and NOT MENTIONING A SINGLE thing about you bieng an Ahemadi ? Because you know kaye Ager Saudi’s Ko Zara Si Binhak Bhi Per Gayee, they will kick your ass back to Qadiyaan.

One one side you call us non-Muslims by not praying our Namaz-e-Janaza by not praying behind a Sunni Molvi and on the other side you guys disguise your self as Muslims to do Hajj ?

Why fake your religion ? Why hide it ? Why Manipulate if your religion is the true one ? Why put your religion as ’ Islam ? Are you guys scared of putting ’ Ahamadi Muslim ?

Oh let me get it, you guys are such weasels that you do not mention anything about you being Ahemadi and cheat the Saudi Embassy to get a visa.

What benefit of a Hajj is when the very roots of it starts by fooling and cheating other people ?

** til then taste Allah SWT fury just like a few days before … believe it or not this was just a little idea of what is to follow insha’Allah … **

You are absoloutely twisting words mate. Do mind explaining me what exactly you meant when you said **’ BELIEVE IT OR NOT THIS WAS JUST A LITTLE IDEA OF WHAT IS TO FOLLOW INSHALLAH’. ** ? Hypocrisy Ki Bhi Koyee Hadd Hoti Haye… If you are going to make up something then let me explain you what you wanted to say above or AT LEAST anybody who is reading this would understand

First you told how Muzafarabad was shackled by earthquake because it was one of the first cities that raised a voice against Ahamedi’s and then you said there will be more of it and we should just watch and wait and inshAllah there will be more destruction for those who opposed the Fitna of yours.

Now do correct me if I said anything
wrong above.

**THEY MIGHT HAVE DONE IT AS FAKING THEM SELVES AS MUSLIM BUT THEY WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO DO IT AS AN AHEMEDI. **