Wahabis must open Makkah and Madeena to Non-Muslims (minus the hujj season)

Re: Wahabis must open Makkah and Madeena to Non-Muslims (minus the hujj season)

so u've stepped down to the level of personal attack (or why do u call us weasels???) ...... khair koi baat nahi ...... aap jaisey pehley bohot a'ay aur becharey sar peet peet kar iss duniya say chaley gay (u know they way Bhutto and Zia ended) ...... u ppl thought u were successful in declaring us non-muslims so non of us could perform Hajj ...... now why don't u send ur Maulana's to all these countries whose Passport we use to go to Hajj ...... hai bohot dard ho rahi hai na ....... for god sake don't u still get it

My question remained unaswered ...... OK let the personal attacking (which u started) by aside ....... if u think i'm wrong in my belief if i call myself a Muslim then correct me if u care or is it simply Ahmadi bashing ?????? And kindly answer the below qustion from ur point of belief

OK u tell me (andmy Brethren that we r mushrekeen/kafir etc. etc.) ...... granted u r right then please tell me what happend on 8th Oct 2005 at 8:50 (apart from scientific blah blah) ????
If it was a Punishment by Allah SWT then why no warning before it occured ????
If there was a warning why no on cared to tell it these ppl who have died in ten thousands ????
I don't know ur "Maslak" but maybe u could (when u've calmed down) tell me when the Imam Mahdi or Esa or Messiah is about to come and how to recognize him in these modern days ????
Which authority is there to declare him a genuine Nabi/Rasool ????

only aswer if u (and others) can refrain from personal attacks otherwise just leave it !!!!!!

U did indeed … tell me where i stated that Muzaffarabad was hit by the quake BECAUSE it was the first city (or its Parliament) to declare Ahmadis as non-muslims ??? can u help me find the word BECAUSE in my post as this prove what u wrote above ??? u can’t simply because it didn’t state it it anywhere in my post … if u go back and read carefully u’ll find two different sentences in … don’t imply ur thinking onto my posting … koi aur tareeka dhoondho janab …

Now back to my Question (although u tried ur best avoiding a direct answer) :
Why did the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW did tolerate the Jews in Medina and the Mushrekeen in Mekkah while as Sadiya stated from the Holy Quran (provided the link) that one shall not let the impure (the word najas is used by the Holy Quran in Surat Tauba) in the holy cities ????

Actually my question (in the very posting in this thread) had two questions in one, namely is the discussion about the Holy places only or about the Cities of Mekkah and Medina ????

Since u didn't answer my question instead starting Ahmadi Bashing (just as others did it always), i'll put something forth in sincere hope to get a reply from u which deals about my question and less About Ahmadis:

• Allah SWT nay Quran-e-pak Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa SAW par nazil kiya (Right?)
  • Phir Rasool-e-Pak Muhammad Mustafa SAW say behtar iski (yeni Quran-e-Pak ki) tashreeh koi nahi janta (he was taught by the Allah SWT himself through the Angel, Right ?)
  • Phir yeh Tashreeh kahan milti hay ta kay iss rah par chal kar insaan Allah SWT ki khushnudi hasil karey ???? Mera yeh aiman aur aitqad hay kay Rasool-e-Pak Muhammad Mustafa SAW nay apney ama'al say Quran-e-Pak ki Tashreeh farmai (do u agree on that?)
  • Agar in batoo'n say agree kartey hain janab to phir yeh bata'ain kay Surat Tauba may woh aiyat hay to Phir Rasool-e-Pak Muhammad Mustafa SAW nay Kufar ko kyun Mekkah aur Medina main Yehudion ko bardasht kiya ????

So why did you mention it, what point were you trying to make by mentioning Muzaffarabad and sikander hayats comments???

zero one, Muhammad (saw) himself was in a sort of exile from Makkah, so how cud he expel others from it????
and once he gained power over Makkah, he did not live long after it....

and did he let the non-muslims stay in the holy cities after that????

by the time Umar (ra) came, he expelled jews and chrisitians out of Hijaaz comlpetely....

Thank you Mughal bhai, I do not have much knowldge of history but thanx a bunch for explaining to Mr. Zero.

Well my question was not about how long he lived after gaining power over Makkah but why did he tolerate Mushrekeen in Makkah … **Akrama (son of Abu Jehal) fled Makkah when the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW and his companion entered Makkah … however later his wife came to the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW and asked if Akrama could return to Makkah in peace … the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW said yes he can … further his wife asked the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW if in this case he had to convert to Islam … the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW said he doesn’t … **

Yet it was this treatment of the son of his fierce enemy (Abu Jehal) which later led to Akrama converting to Islam and becoming a strongand powerful commander of Muslim forces …

The Point i raised with my question was to explain it from the behaviour of the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW that u shall tolerate non-Muslims/Mushrekeens as long as they dont attack u or force a war upon u … only in the case enforced war u shall fight them til they either convert to Islam or ask for a peaceful solution … and this is called Jihad-e-Asghar

If u still deny this very fact then i guess i shall stop discussing the matter with u

Since u didn’t deny my above post i assume that the Saudi Government (+ any other) has no right to hold back any human being who wants to visit the cities of Makkah and Medina … i proved it with the example of the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW … But being in power seems to help altering the very roots of the belief to own liking and understanding … i guess Mr. Sheeda Tully ji won’t like this but that’s the way it is janab …

I think (i’ll verify and post it here) there is a verse in the Holy Qur’an where in Allah SWT refers to the Khana Ka’aba as the 1st house of Allah SWT for Humans (insaan) … there is no mention of any Muslim or Hindu or christian or Jew …

Further there is an incident (from Hadith i think, i shall post the exact source within next few days insha’Allah) where some christians visited the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW and he allowed them to pray in the Mosque (either in makkah or Medina)

These r just two examples from the Life of the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW to show u how wrong ur claims and behaviour is when it comes to non-muslims or your-called Non-muslims regarding this matter (as in the Thread)