Re: Wah re Auraaat!!
masheeat-e-eezdi
you just did! and weese bhi
it takes one to know one ![]()
tumhare pas zeyada bolne ke liye kuch tha hi nahe samhaje
luxury - tum idhar bhi a nikley - tum ko to mei ne bomb se urha hi dena hai ek din
*Nia utters this threat to kill Luxury Item as she twists her handle-bar 'tash (or in Urdu 'moonch muRooR kai')
han in sultan rahi style…
now watch when i make you run on bombs and make you do thumka like anjuman - your fulltime job naa
I am sorry yourfriend but because of women like yourself we are having these issues. Who simply give up and accept things the way they are. I dont know if you have heard this. zulim karne wale se zulim sehne wala zeyada barha mujrim hai.
I can only imagine how life has treated you and literally left you with no hope.
yourfriend now i can easily say this to you. its easy for you to sit there like a puppet and let other play with you.
as far as family affairs are concerned. I can tell you one thing for sure issues like these wont be happening and now perhaps i can teach you Women's Right 101 / Speaking up 101 as well
Stop with this NONSENSE.
PERIOD! or others may call it FULLSTOP.
mehnaz- sorry yar- i tried to be nice but i could not help it :~)
perhaps you can start coaching off your aunty first.
here you are bickering for nothing and perhaps over there your aunty n uncle were in the same bed last night...
p.s. you can try to be more rude next time; i am pretty sure your MODS won't mind it at all
I agree with nia-khan...she has the right to feel that way...i personally know many men who treat their wives like second class citizens. I hate those who say well...... there is a reason behind those mens behaviour.... well i don't think so they are just on an ego trip.....they can see all their relatives and don't feel their wives have the same rights.
now watch when i make you run on bombs and make you do thumka like anjuman - your fulltime job naa
Nia hun,
you are again projecting your fears regarding your upcoming nuptials and why should'nt you be: You have a bigger 'tash and hairier body than his. Hain na. How is the search going for a capable physician who administer both hormone therapy and psych counselling cuz sweety you need both. Desperately!
Chalo shabash, ab monh dho aur seedhi ghar jao. Don't forget to buy yourself a razor and shave ur back.
Your friend! - i thought we were having a normal discussion and its okay if we both agree on 2 seperate things - Someone has to act like a grown up around here dont you think?
You are right people like yourself will call my speaking up and not taking crap "bickering".
But why? just because society expect women to take it.
Oh by the way that rude comment was not for you. Mehnaz knows why it was there :~)
luxury. I think you should find yourself a better job instead of following me around everywhere on gupshup.
I don't get it why put yourself last?
well so do I, and I havent stopped crying since ![]()
I’m sorry but thats just sick, that was very mean of you to yell at her!! She already feels horrible, she doesnt need some stranger coming in and yelling at her making her feel 10 times worse..I dunno whos at fault, husband for being such a dick and not letting his wife visit her father, wife for taking his crap or (if we lookin at the larger picture) this stupid retarded culture that tells you to give up everything for ur husband, that what he says goes, no question abt it, tht ure parents, who raised you, taught you everything, made you what you are, only later come in last on list of priorities, tht ure on loan to them and really belong to ur in laws.. blah fking blah..
I blame hte culture ![]()
well so do I, and I havent stopped crying since
Ashhtray, maat rau meray laal.
aglee Eid par phir nayeh kapray mil jayen gai.
sara ki bachi do you think i will yell at her the way i would yell at guys around here *grin ofcourse not… my voice was very straight and withoug feelings
khair kuch logo ka kuch bhi nahe hone wala.. all they do is sit and cry…
Her father passed away on tuesday and she left on sunday with her husband to see her family for 2 weeks…
*sigh…
The entire point of the thread was how women have to put themselves 2nd in everything. They dont even bother to say any thing.. I am glad to see this generation is different…well atleast some of us
i wonder how this women would feel if she knew about all the commotion she'd caused here
lazy- every time i hear something like this... my blood pressure goes to 1000 degrees...
i understand most of the people dont give a crap.. but it bothers me... how society expect us to give up things...
*sigh....
why
why
why
Sweetheart, one day you will collapse
and when teh doctors asks why youve spontaneously combusted you 'll have to tell them that its because otehr peopel dont live their lives how you expect them to
so learn to relax, take some camomile tea... the people of this planet will live according to how they see fit and you my dear, will probably live long enough to see the world change
lazy hun!!
I plan on doing something about it instead of joining the 'no where leading' race :~) -
naah i dont think i will collapse.. if i can change only one woman to love herself first and then think of others- i think it will give a huge encouragement.. its a long process...
just a begining - agey agey dekho kia hota hai :~)
and how many ‘grammes’ of camomile would that be? ![]()
nia . if u ever happen to live in pakistan for long in the suburbs, u may notice this kind of mentality in every second household.
people here are really sick and if u try to change their mentalities , they just blame u for all of the things.
good luck with ure plans :k:
those women who fulfill their responsibilities as a wife and as a mother get a darja equivalent to 70 auliya. yani 70 walis.
men dont have this luxury.wonder why men dont make an issue abt this.
ask a modern educated woman to marry a man who is decent but a bit shorter than her n not so educated,or short n bald,or dark n short,or dark n a bit less educated or anyone of the combos.......i know u get me and she is gonna freak.all of em want a an adequate looking if not good,financially secure,atleast as tall as they r ....etc etc kind of man.then again the byching starts,wonder why.
the threshold of tolerance of some of the guppies is such that even a slightest mention of wat they dont approve related to a man sends them in a rage.
*revolution is never without blood and i guess in this world filled with aggressive hairy chested men of action who make needless wars we r finally getting some psychotic hairless women of action to balance them, and further enhance the genetic aggression of the new breed they both spawn.poor men! i used to call them b@$tards and gave all the credit to women for the little shred of sanity we have left.now we have a healthy sprinkling of both.
if i can change only one woman to love herself first and then think of others- i think it will give a huge encouragement.. its a long process...
if one of those samaji mothers cud atleast be the least bit perfect mother and raise a good male child who respects women it wud start a whole new race of good men.too bad they go looking out in society alla time for victims when the victim-maker is being brought up in their own lap.
bloody men,the idiots think of themselves first then someone else......the reason and cause of all this mess.now we will have women who think of themselves first and then someone else.so much for the future of humanity.