Wah re Auraaat!!

Re: Wah re Auraaat!!

everyone should always think of themselves first, especially women

we all know u harp publically that u dont have the heart to share n u put urself first.its not abt u.

Well desi women are taught to be selfless rather then selfish so we are pretty much taught not to have a backbone. Some like to be that way and have their husbands make all the decisions for them and have not a care in the world while others don't. You may want to change all the women of the world whereas some women dont want to change, ever think about that??? What is good for you and what works for you may not be best for every women in the world.

This aunty which is crying her eyes out over this situation is most likely going to accept the situation as is and even if she does feel like crap inside she prolly wont show it on the outside. She has prolly been taught, larki ka ghar paraya hotha hai while your husbands home is your REAL home so life will go on for her.

Get over it!

I see it everyday at work. We see women that come in beat up and so on, but they go right back into the situation out of fear or whatever the reason is. All we can do is tell them what their options are and if they chose to go that way then they do if not then hey whatever its your life. Nobody forces these women to live in whatever situation they are in. They CHOSE to live this way so let it be.

yes ma'am.see a crime and dont call the police coz they r corrupt n bother u instead of apprehending the criminals.see professors not doing their duty of teaching n dont complain coz they will fail u.bribe ur way to get ur work done coz lets face it,we r honest citizens n have good blood,we just need to get our work done.suffer n look out for urself.

then apply for canadian immigration.go there raise a family live in peace,give charity ,give lectures and have a new generation of children.thats the way of today. why fight a war we have to lose.its not as if we r muslims who have to answer to god,we just have to have a decent peaceful life n post our views on public forums n establish charitable organizations n take out publications to help those who need help with minimum of discomfort wen OUR lives have been made.naaaan.

HAIN?? :what:

exactly.counsel them ,give ur support,tell em u will get lawyers n fight on their behalf but they go back to doing wat they r accustomed to.

raise their morale so they stand up to their tormentors n u get the bonus of earning them another severe beating,internal hemorrhage etc etc.

some r very admirable and they even get the results and then get divorced n become emotional wrecks.way to go.

people who think they can change the society by change in the circumstances of one person r i guess to b admired.but work to bring a perma change is required on a more deep level.

anyways evry1 requires something to fight for however useful or misguided it maybe in any individuals view.we all gotta do something so wen we come back to our hollow lives and look at ourself in the mirror feel the false sensation that we r noble n useful.more power to all.

feel free to disagree .

Well you cant put a gun to their heads and make them do what you think is right. You cant help a person who doesnt want to be helped.

my point too.but as i said they have to have something to fight for.otherwise they wud be any tina,dora and hariett.nobody wud oppose them so they wont get a chance to voice their opinion.

So they should be put in these situations so that they can fight? Maybe im not getting what your saying.

i was referring to some focused single-minded ambitious latently enraged feminazis.

well once a woman is married..she no longer belongs in her parents house but rather in her hubbys..i mean whats the point in marrying for a guy if the wife is constantly gonna stay at her parents house..